Advertisement

| |

Home > Diets > Diet Supplements Diet Navigation    
User Rating

93%

of people who tried this diet like it

Tried it? Rate it!
out of 100
based on 14 reviews

Trimspa X32

The famous supplement company wants to earn your trust.

BACKGROUND Start the Diet Now Advertisement

TrimSpa X32 Original Formula tablets combine various ingredients to help you lose weight, eat right, and stay fit.

Constantly linked to scandal, due to Anna Nicole Smith's popularity, Trimspa has a large advertising budget, and plays up its ordinary diet strategy. This diet has made men and woman into models sizes in only a matter of a few weeks, after years of being obese.

In addition to X32, Trim spa also markets other blends; Trimspa Energy, Ultra Formula's and Metabospa. There is more caffeine in the Energy blend, and the others are pretty similar to the X32. The Ultra has more grapefruit extract in exchange for the caffeine.

PRO
  • Suppresses appetite
  • Helps curb carbohydrate cravings
  • Contains Hoodia
CON
  • Contains caffeine
  • Not enough scientific evidence to prove TrimSpa‚Äôs effectiveness
  • Severe side effects including high blood pressure, insomnia and migraines
INGREDIENTS

After cutting out ephedrine, Trimspa's two main ingredients are hoodia - an appetite suppressant - and glucosamine, which helps keep glucose in the bloodstream longer. It also contains chromium, an anti carbohydrate craver. To help you feel full, glocomannan is used as well. As these are the positive helpful ingredients, some side effects are heavy migraines, which are an attribute to tyramine.

ADMINISTRATION

The maximum dosage for most TrimSpa products is six capsules per day. Typically you take one or two tablets 30 minutes before a meal and drink plenty of water throughout the day.

DIET and EXERCISE

No guidance provided.

CONCLUSION

Though Trimspa is mighty in advertising, it's not very mighty with its originality, and is a step behind on upgrading to other patented fat burners that are available. While researching on their website you will find that the company doesn't provide many details. But the results are impressive. Whether they are believable, is another story.

Common Misspellings

Trim Spa, Tremspa


Related Diets: Hoodia, Hydroxycut, Pink Patch, Relacore, Trimlife


> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 2 of 2, 36 total comments)

Babyphat Diva

I tried this stuff 3 years ago with diet and worked out 3 days a week and went from 153 to 135 in 3 months.. But I only took 1 bottle I never bought it again when my first bottle was done!

posted Jun 29th, 2008 5:47 pm


didi

i have never had anything control my hunger like trimspa, and i have tried everything! great product!

posted Jun 23rd, 2008 10:03 am


Munki

I took the original formula when it first came out. I am 5'3" and was over 180lbs. In a matter of a few months (around 6) I was down to an amazing 103lbs and stayed at that weight for over 2 years. I gained back 40 lbs with a job change and relationship end, but I am going to try the x32 and see if its going to give me the same results. The first experience with this pill was successful, and the beauty of it... I didnt work out and I ate anything I wanted. This time though, I am older, I work out, and I watch what I eat.. I just need a little help with the weight loss. Good Luck to you all, and remember that everyones bodies are different, and what works for one may not work for all. Keep your self positive, get a little bit (at least) of exorcise and cut back on the sugar and sodas, and you will get there.

posted Jun 18th, 2008 10:23 am


Bethany

I'm not too sure about it. I'm going to try it. I've been sitting here staring at the box for awhile now. I just need a boost. I retain a lot of water and my metabolism is slow. I hope this is the help I need. I work out already and watch what I consume. I've tried slimquick(crock.. made me extremely jittery and nauseous. I am not going to start out taking all four pills. I'm very suseptable to meds anyway.. I'm going to start out taking only two/day and see how that does me.

posted Jun 11th, 2008 7:04 pm


Ava

After years of hearing the 'hype' that Trim Spa is the little mircle pill to help trim down my already 34in waistline, I finally gave in and bought a bottle. Tried for a couple of weeks and you know what? I didn't loose a pound, nor that - I was still hungery. Some people will swear to high heaven that this pill works, but I'm not one of them for sure. Personally, I found I got more use out of Metabolife (sp?) then Trim Spa. For it does help control my hunger and helps the lbs shed.

posted May 6th, 2008 8:54 am


nonyabuisness

all u guys sound fake ESPECIALLY marie,.. i believe none of u,... but i am takin the pill lol

posted May 2nd, 2008 4:14 pm


Marie

I began taking TrimSpa about 4 days ago to lose some extra weight before summer. Reading all the reviews, I was unsure as to weather it would work ... but last night I wandered out to the kitchen (naked) and my boyfriend stopped in his tracks and said I looked fantastic. Honestly, this rarely happens and I attribute the slim down to Trim Spa!!

posted Apr 22nd, 2008 10:24 am


Iulia

IT SUPRESS YOR HUNGRY, y have 5 days that i take trimspa and eat only salad and fruit adn i m not hunghry, it gives me iden energy

posted Apr 18th, 2008 6:27 am


kAE

TrimSpa is great. It has hoodia which will supress the appetite. I only hate they added the red coloring.


Gritfox

That's what I was wondering, does it work?


Anonymous

You are all missing the point! Does it work


Anonymous

Anna didn't die from TripSpa. I hate when people try to connect the two, cause if it had it would be in the news. RIP Anna!


nate's girl

RIP Anna! We love you!


Cassie Jaye

Looks like they took out ephedrine- so that would be my guess for being different.


Missy99

How does this pill differ from the original Trimspa?


MaryBBB

I hate to bring this up but with Anna Nicoles association to TrimpSpa, should I worry about health effects at all?



 

Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:


Or, proceed without an account