Advertisement

| |

Home > Videos > Acai Video Navigation    
This video is no longer available. Watch this video to learn about Acai Berry FAQ.
User Rating

56%

of people who tried this Video like it

Tried it? Rate it!
out of 100
based on 18 reviews

Rachael Ray Show features MonaVie - Acai Berry Blend

Rachael Ray's calls MonaVIE Acai the Healthiest Drink.

Rachael Ray Show calls MonaVie "Our favorite superdrink" and shares that "MonaVie is probably the healthiest drink you can get. It's made with acai berries and apparently it has more antioxidants than any other food known to man."

Flag this Video Flag this Video



> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 1 of 2, 25 total comments)

Kevin P

Monavie is amazing. screw you haters, you dont know what you're talkin about at all....and to the lady who got constapated?? you prolly eat cheeseburgers and french fries everyday of your life. IT IS NO SCAM. PRODUCTS ARE AMAZING... I GET THEM FOR FREE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SCREW HATERS GO MONAVIE. ALL YOU HATERS GO HATE SOMEWHERE ELSE. MONAVIE IS A CHRISTIAN COMPANY AND AINT STEALIN UR MONEY...

posted Feb 1st, 2012 10:28 pm


norma

I will NEVER fall for the "free-trial" offer again. Countless hours wasted on the phone. If you are nervous about having given your account number, simply CLOSE that account. But first talk with a banker and ask for their suggestion about being scammed.

posted Aug 31st, 2010 4:19 pm


Auntlala

All,

Just eat healthy of right foods, i.e. fruits and green veggies! If you insist on drinking your daily serving of fruits and veggies, the V8 Acai blend have the same benefits and a fraction of the cost.

posted Jun 14th, 2010 9:48 am



Tammy Lynn Black

I must admit, I am the skeptic, but you can't jsut eat right and get the benefits that you do with the acai berry. It is very expensive and I just started on monaVie and I have only been taking 4 ounces a day with no colon cleanse and I have amazingly lost 6 lbs. my teeth are whiter, my skin looks great and I have amazing energy!! 4 days yall!! it suposed to take 30 days to notice .. I am a believer........You can feel and look young again, I cannot wait to see what else is going to happen...Just eat right??YEAH RIGHT!!!!! I'll pay the 130.00 a month and believe me I am healthy.

posted Nov 21st, 2009 4:17 pm


Sue

As many of the folks above, i ordered the trial, paid the shipping & heard nothing until the product came in the mail w/no invoice. I stupidly had used my debit card to pay for the shipping & when i received my bank statement had not one but two charges in less than 10 days plus some international fee. I'm thinking the reason acai burn works is because people are too poor to buy food once the company scams them!!! Spread the word, "Buyer Beware of Acai Burn"

posted Sep 8th, 2009 4:48 pm


alicia c.

Im a Monavie distributor and loyal user for 6 mths now..i have seen first hand what this product has done for me and my husband as well as my 3 best friends and their husbands,mother and father,mother-in-law and father-in-law,sister-in-law,brother-in-law..and i must say i am amused by all the negative garb that people are posting! First off to all the people that signed up for a "free trial" there is no such thing associated with Monavie..not sure where you found that at but it is a scam, nor is it affiliated with Monavie...in order to get Monavie you must go to Monavie and register with a sponsor Id..if you are going through any other advertisement,website,etc..then it is a scam , period. This juice is all natural and can only benefit your health..its common-sense..there is no other product out their that can compete with Monavie. If you choose to believe everything you read online and become negative before you even try it then you will probably find some way to make it negative when you do try it..i myself, would not spend 232.00 a month, attend meetings,conferences,etc..if i did not believe in this product. I personally have 18 family members and friends active and taking it for months and haven't had one negative complaint everyone simply loves it..the gyms[including mine, thanks to me and my husband introducing it] in our area advertise and take it..and recommend to their clients..believe what you want to believe i guess..but i tell you if you give Monavie a shot it may just be one of the best things that ever happened to you..because i know its one of the best things i have done for my body in my entire life!

posted Jul 18th, 2009 1:02 pm


Susan

Monavie is awesome and has helped so many of my friends and family. There is lots of independent studies on Monavie that supports the nutritional benefits.

posted Jun 24th, 2009 12:31 pm


Mike


Just eat well and there is no need for this over priced toxic. Just another fade for the top pyramid folks to make a small fortune on this product. It's a marketing scam just like everything else......eat well and be done with it.

posted Apr 22nd, 2009 12:55 am


Mark

Mary
You can call your credit card company and file a dispute with the company that charged you and the company will have to reimbuse your money for this product , just tell your credit card that you were not satisfied with this product or its results, or the companys policies .
There is a federal law stating that if for any reason you are not satisfied with the product that you purchased with your credit card that that company or entity that you purchased it from has to refund your money!
Just ask your crd card co. and they will tell you this same thing.
Try IT!!!

posted Mar 10th, 2009 12:28 am


Kathy

What a big rip you robbers. You should be ashamed of your selfs. I hate more with your product and was constapated.

posted Feb 24th, 2009 2:04 pm


Betty

As I was researching this product so many of the "tesimonials" are from folks from Mount Pleasant, PA. Well, I live there and it is a small community which I am very involved in with the school district. Not only are these"real life" testimonials not members of this community, there is no listing for them, or their family name. It just seemed odd to me that so many were from my town and I did not know any of them.

posted Feb 13th, 2009 1:31 pm


Sue

I was VERY outraged that I ordered a "free" trial plus shipping, but then a few days after I received the "free" trial, My credit card had a HUGE charge on it and I hadn't even had a chance to try it yet. It became obvious pretty quickly that I was enrolled in some kind of automatic monthly shipments and charges. I called the 800 # listed on my credit card and gave them a piece of my mind! I didn't get my $$$ back but i did get the shipments cancelled (I think). The sad thing is, I like the product...but I don't like being deceived by the "fine print". Read those "terms and conditions" CAREFULLY before signing up for anything "free".

posted Feb 8th, 2009 8:28 pm


Phil

I paid the $5.95 shipping cost on 1/8/2009 and got some instructions after payment but, would not have entered into this program had I known about the automatic refill program that I disapprove of. They told me to expect shipment on the 13th and it is now the 21st and I haven't received a thing. Furthermore I was told to call 1-866-938-4832 by th 23rd to stop the program and return the unused portion. What a joke.......For Mary, another number to be able to use to stop is 1-800-787-1219. Hope this helps....

posted Jan 21st, 2009 4:14 pm


Judy

Mary you have me scared to death! i ordered both 3 days ago and now i am worried they are going to get me for $160.00. I don't have that kind of money. I didn't see and statement about returning it if i wasn't satisfied either. Thank-You for the tip i will be watching.

posted Jan 15th, 2009 9:58 am


Mary

Becareful, They say if you order the acai berry blend and the colon cleanse they will shed pounds. The problem with this advirtisement, Is they tell you, that all you pay is the postage for each product. And if you don't like it , send it back..... But they don't tell you they take $160.00 out of your account after the 30 days of use. Well this is the problem. I didn't get the pills till after 30 days, and they took $80.00 per each product total of 160.00. When I found that they had taken money out. I sent the pills back and called my back to issue me a new credit card so they can't take any more money...OHHH by the way when you get the pills they don't come with any receipts or instructions or even a phone number... NO PAPER TRAIL.... I WANT MY MONEY BACK!! SO PEOPLE BEWARE OF THIS
SCAM!!!!!!!! IF ANYONE KNOWS HOW TO GET MY MONEY BACK OR EVEN A PHONE NUMBER OR ADDRESS PLEASE LEAVE ME A MESSAGE ON HERE THANK YOU

posted Jan 15th, 2009 12:32 am


Terry Allen

It works

posted Dec 28th, 2008 6:29 pm


Char

I love the stuff! I have had no more acid reflux (and stopped taking my acid reflux meds)after the 4th day drinking Mona Vie. and I have lost weight with it as well!! It has done so much more for me...because of this, I now distrubute the Premier Acai Juice! If you have questions, contact me :)

posted Dec 4th, 2008 11:03 pm


John Smith

Acai and the Company are scams. Try calling their customer service or the Phoenix,AZ Better Business Bureau.
Don't get ripped off

posted Dec 4th, 2008 2:34 pm


Lynne

Apparently mixing this with colonmed700 is guranteed to make you drop twenty pounds in one month. We're all sick of fad diets, and the majority of us do not have time to work out. However, there has only been good things said about this acai berry. So I will actually try this one and hope for the best!

posted Nov 15th, 2008 11:33 pm


Caitlin

Mona Vie is taking the world by storm! It's an opportunity to big to pass up! If you're interested I'm happy to answer any questions!

posted Nov 12th, 2008 2:05 pm



  12
 

Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:


Or, proceed without an account


 





Related Blog Posts

Related Recipes