Home > Diets > Calorie Counting Diet Navigation    
User Rating

62%

of people who tried this diet like it

+ - Tried it? Rate it!
out of 100
based on 542 reviews
Weight Watchers

Weight Watchers Diet Review (UPDATED 2017): Don't Buy Before You Read This!

For more than 50 years, Weight Watchers has been a trusted approach to weight loss for men and women.

Top Rated Diets of 2017
What is it?

Weight Watchers Diet is a diet plan based off a point system, where each food has a value, and you’re allowed only a certain amount of points a day. You can eat any foods you want, as long as you don’t pass the allowed points for the day.

The points offered are called SmartPoints, and the amount allowed is based off one one’s own body and individual weight loss goals. Healthy and low calorie foods have much less value, so it naturally steers people into eating more wholesome foods instead of eating high amounts of junk food.  In this review you’ll hear customer reviews, the science behind Weight Watchers, and whether or not it can promote weight loss. The highest rated diet plan of 2017 was found to be the 18 Shake Diet. It’s a combination of a natural metabolism booster and high protein meal replacement. Learn more about the 18Shake diet plan by following the link provided here.

Do You Know the Best Diets of 2017?

Weight Watchers Diet Ingredients and Side Effects

Ingredients:

No pre-packaged foods are required, it’s advised to cook one’s own meals at home. An app and guide is offered with over 287,000 different foods which have a stated number value.

High fiber, non-processed, and sugar free foods have a much lower point number.  Processed foods and highly saturated foods tend to be the highest in points. So the diet focuses on introducing more healthy foods, which is already known as a practical way to lose weight.

There are also 4,000 recipes offered as well as optional support for meetings, online coaching, and dietary tips. Mobile apps are also offered to help people calculate their total points.

There isn’t much information provided by the company to showcase exactly how their approach is scientific, or how they choose specific foods to have higher points than others.  The top 10 list found here offers the best diet plans that our experts have reviewed.

EDITOR’S TIP: Combine this diet with a proven meal replacement such as 18 Shake for better results.

Weight Watchers Diet Quality of Ingredients

 The quality of the ingredients can vary on what’s purchased, since no foods are off limits, what one purchases will determine the overall quality. The high points that processed foods have will force people to be more conservative in their food options.

No proof is provided by the makers of Weight Watchers to show why this diet has been formulated in the point system it offers.

It’s clear that by eating less processed foods and focusing on quality meats, high fiber, and filling foods that naturally weight loss is possible. However, no evidence is provided as to why their coaching system would be any better than not paying for this system and simply eating healthier,

One study by the Annals of Internal Medicine found that:

“Weight Watchers participants achieved at last 2.6% greater weight loss than those assigned to control/education”

This was in a 12 month period, and there were only slight increases in weight loss in comparison to people who were allowed to diet without control.

2.6% for someone weighing 200 pounds would be 5.2 additional pounds. This means that every month, a person can expect an additional 0.43 extra pounds of weight loss more than those who dieted on their own and made their own decisions without a points system.

This is a very poor amount of weight loss considering the amount it costs to pay for the online support. A list of the very best diet plans has bene reviewed by our experts.

Another major issue with the plan was that no official information is provided to show the points system before one buys into the plan. This makes it impossible to calculate if one is even capable of keeping up with this plan. Certain foods are not preferential for people, and it might require extreme changes in dieting in some.

Even with online support, there’s no guarantee that the advice offered will help one lose weight safely and effectively.

The Price and Quality of Weight Watchers Diet

There are different plans offered such as:

OnlinePlus: $4.30 per week when a 3 month long plan is offered. This amounts to $64.50 for the total 3 months.

Meetings + OnlinePlus: A 3 month plan is offered for $8.30 a week. This amounts to $124.50 for the full 3 months. 

Coaching + OnlinePlus: Like the other plans, if 3 months is selected, the full price is $10.15. A full 3 months is $152.25.

These prices can vary, as it depends on what one chooses as their meals and how much support they want. No information is provided on what kind of background the people who give advice are, and whether or not they are certified diet or nutrition experts.  Since they fail to mention this, it’s important to be cautious of the support offered.

A $20 fee is mandatory for every first time member.  Web MD discusses the pricing of this diet by stating:

“Be prepared to spend some cash to get the full benefits”

Many customers also agree it’s incredibly pricy to keep the online support available. As you’ll see in the “Customer Opinions of Weight Watchers Diet”, many felt it wasn’t worth the price.

The top 10 list featured in the link here has the best diet plans.

Business of Weight Watchers Diet

Weight Watchers International is the official company name. Their contact information is as follows:

Phone Number: (800) 651-6000

Further contact information is provided to those who subscribe to the online system. There are currently 339 negative reviews on their Consumer Affairs page. Here are some direct quotes from customers:

“thought I was signing with a reputable company… Weight Watchers continued to withdraw money from my bank account for 3 months”

“I have been requesting my account to be closed for the past 3 months”

“No one is ever there when you need them”

“Weight watchers are total thieves. I cancelled my account 3 years ago and they have billed my credit card”

Hundreds of people claim that they continue to be charged by the company even after they’ve cancelled the online support, and no longer logging into to their profiles.

There are also 279 complaints on their Better Business Bureau site, mostly for the same reasons. People complained often about being constantly billed even after months or even years of no longer using their accounts. Customers were frustrated since they were told their account was cancelled, only to see billing from Weight Watchers appearing on their credit card statements.

People also said that when their accounts were active, that there wasn’t much support offered. To see a list of the top 10 diet plans click on the link offered here.  

EDITOR’S TIP: The top 10 list of the best diets is available here.

Customer Opinions of Weight Watchers Diet

Here is what some users had to say:

“just got de-motivated as I could see this wouldn’t work for me anymore”

“I tried it, but I didn’t have too much luck”

“helped me at first but I failed later on”

“it did not work… felt the meetings were very one sided, and it was like a chat”

People said that the offered meetings and support weren’t really helpful, and that it didn’t cater to people’s needs. It was more just general advice people were given such as obvious weight loss advice.  

Another major issue was that people often said that they couldn’t keep up with the diet, and that many common foods had too many high points where they couldn’t eat comfortably.

Users had issues as well with the foods with fewer points, as its common sense what foods are allowed and which aren’t. The top 10 list features the best diet plans out now, click on this link to learn more.

Conclusion - Does Weight Watchers Diet Work?

When making a decision on a diet plan like Weight Watchers, it’s important to examine customer reviews, what’s offered, and whether or not weight loss is likely. The plan offers a point system which is meant to make dieting easier. However, hundreds of people have complained about a lack of food options, as well as being forced to limit many common foods. There were also hundreds that complained the company continues to charge them long after they’ve cancelled. Both on Consumer Reports and the Better Business Bureau people mention they continue to be billed.

The 2017 diet plan of the year was found to be the 18Shake Diet. It offers a high protein, appetite suppression meal replacement alongside a metabolism booster made with natural extracts with no added stimulants. There are no artificial additives, colors, binders, fillers, or harsh ingredients. Many customers have left testimonials and review showcasing their own weight loss results. People have said that the meal replacement can help suppress appetite for hours, and that it mixes well and has a pleasant taste.

The 18Shake Diet offers a diet pill and meal replacement that are both backed by full 30 day money back guarantee. Returns are offered with no questions asked, risk free. To discover more information about the 18Shake Diet, click on the link provided here.

How Does Weight Watchers Compare?
  • Product Name
  • User Rating
  • Easy to follow
  • Cheap Price
  • Fast Results
  • Weight Watchers
  • 62 /100
  • .
  • .


> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 12 of 38, 754 total comments)

Disappointed

After being very succesful in every other WeightWatchers Programs (other than keeping the weight off, which is my own failure, of course, I signed up for the Points Plus Program and attended meetings. My first week, I lost 2.8 pounds and felt good, however by the end of three months of this new system, I lost only a mere 10 pounds, having actually gained on 4 of the 12 weeks. I followed this diet to the letter, and was exercising four to six times a week. When I found myself crying out of frustration, I dug out my old WW gear, and started on the old program called "FlexPoints". In one week, I have lost more than I did in my final months with the new program. When I cancelled WW (since I was wasting my money), I found that WW had been charging me for a two extra weeks that I did not attend, then refused to give me a refund stating that I was paid up for another month. Now, why would I want another month of a program which COMPLETELY did not work for me. Additionally, they completely ignored my complaints with the program and request for a refund for the month I did not use. I used to be a big fan of WW, but no more. They have proven that they care about money more than people's successes. I recommend the Flex Points system to anyone looking to lose a decent amount of weight in a decent amount of time. But I would not spend my money on the Points Plus program. After going to meetings, I know I'm not the only one with this complaint.

posted Apr 19th, 2011 10:12 am


Dawnelle

Here is my comment...I don't think anyone should eat limitless bananas, neither does WW. They tell you that in the first books you get when you sign up. Eat your recommended servings of fruits and veggies and they don't count towards your daily points. That is how that goes.
When you see people going to OTHER sites such as this one complaining that a diet isn't working, you have to understand that they are the ones looking for other websites to complain to. The people having success on WW are busy tracking their points and publishing on the WW boards or FB page, or exercising or cooking healthy meals.....the successful WW consumers IMHO are to happy to be going to other websites 'looking for the next miracle'. I'm on WW, have been since Dec. I'm not the best tracker, I can't exercise, and I have still lost 30#. Imagine what I could do if I really put my heart into it. Of course you are going to find the unhappy consumers here, do you usually find the happy ones at the better business bureau?

posted Apr 11th, 2011 12:36 pm


Westyloose

WW PP is a nice system. But remember people, diets are guidelines. I figure an average of 40 calories per point w/ this plan, which is a heck of alot lower then I was consuming before I started. Bottom line, if you're steadily gaining, you're eating to much! There is no magic here, you have to eat right and put the work in to drop lbs. Good luck....

posted Apr 10th, 2011 1:42 am


eli

weight watchers is a great and EASY program. you are never hungry or going without, you learn how to portion and eat the right foods. GREAT PROGRAM

posted Apr 7th, 2011 4:32 pm


Kristen

Well I am only 10 days into the Points + program. Total weight loss to date is 3 lbs. Sure it is not as quick as some other diets I have tried but I think if you are looking for a lifestyle change this program is more sustainable.

I think why some may not be loosing weight it they are overeating 0 point foods. Sure they are 0 points but this doesn??t mean they don't contain calories. It is there so you make better choices but if you overeat anything you will gain weight. I think you need to show some self control and be sensible when it comes to eating fruits and veggies and you will start seeing the weight come off.

posted Apr 7th, 2011 3:52 pm


Brett

Great Product.
Follow the guidelines
Stick to it
Don't cheat
Be honest
The weight will come off.
I've been on the program for two months.
Lost 20 lbs. Started at 269/249 today.
My points started at 53 but I averaged 31 thru the course of two months.

posted Apr 5th, 2011 9:51 am


mary

how can i tell if i am signed up every month or not . when will i be told what to do and what to eat. on the 3 month plan will i have to pay the 17.95 the other 2 months or it is a one time thing for the 3 month plan

posted Apr 3rd, 2011 10:45 pm


margaret

I do not understand why W.W have changed from the old plan, to this really, really confusing new plan. And altough I lost the first couple of weeks, it then platued,as it seems so many other people have, and at £5.00 a week you have to question if you are happy to stay at the same weight week after week while paying for that privilage? I know what I think.

posted Apr 1st, 2011 12:08 pm


Char

+

I've been following the new Points Plus program since the beginning of the year. Today I hit the 10% weight loss goal. Only one week I did not loose weight - but I didn't gain either. Love that the fresh fruits are free so when I just want something - I now reach for fruit rather than chips or cookies. I am a 30 year lifetime member (obviously strayed at times) and find that this is the easiest weight loss for me (and I'm now 59.5 years old). HIGHLY recommend the new Points Plus. The key is still planning and journaling as far as I'm concerned.

posted Apr 1st, 2011 1:46 am


Sarah

For all of you gaining weight, there's a simple reason why. The new points system is focusing more on protein and less on carbs. This is a HEALTHIER thing, because now instead of just losing fat you are gaining leaner muscle. Muscle weighs more than fat. Once you get over the initial (omg I am gaining weight because I'm being MORE ACTIVE and EATING MORE PROTEIN) you'll find yourself slimming down and losing more weight. Because of this gaining of muscle you're going to burn more calories while in a resting position (so let's say sitting and watching tv). So after you've been active during the day and are relaxing you're still going to be burning calories! This is why measuring is a better way of tracking loss than weight.

I actually have not done weight watchers and have been calculating calories, fiber, etc. and it's starting to wrack my brain. I essentially was DOING weight watchers but not using their actual point system. I initially started to gain a little weight, but then I lost 20 pounds in three months. I am excited to get started with a program that essentially does what I was doing, with less math taking place on my part, and continuing my weight loss.

posted Mar 29th, 2011 8:35 pm


joolestoronto

I joined WW at the end of January and to date I have lost 21 pounds. Loving it! This is not a diet, it is a complete lifestyle change. I plan nutritious and balance menus the day before, drink my water and get my activity points (I walk each night, rain, sun or snow). I splurge in moderation and only when craving a certain food. I want to lose the weight and WW has really helped.

posted Mar 29th, 2011 3:05 pm


Lisa

I had the most successful weight loss when I followed this program. It educates you how to eat and how to make sensible food choices.

posted Mar 28th, 2011 8:35 pm


leesa

gender
female non breastfeeding = 7
female breastfeeding = 14
mal= e 14
age
16-20= 5
21-35 = 4
36-50/= 3
51-65 =2
over 65 =1
weight
your weight is 2 digits your score will be the first digit (ie you weight 86 kgs, the score is 8)
if your weight is 3 digits your score will be the first TWO digits
height
under 160cm =1
over 160cm= 2
how active are you?
sitting down mostly= 0
ocassionally sitting mainly standing= 2
ocassionally standing mainly walking =4
doing hard work most of the time= 6

hope this helps
you just add up the number next to each criteria that responds to you.
mine is 21. if that all makes sense.

posted Mar 27th, 2011 5:53 am


s.winter

-

i have been using online program for 6 weeks and lift weights and walk 3km daily and am 4 lb heaver than I started..

posted Mar 26th, 2011 7:50 pm


karen

I just want to say that the verdict is still out for Points Plus. I lost 46 pounds, hit a plateau, which lasted nearly 1 year and then experienced a slight weight gain. Since February I've been focusing on tracking, eating my healthy guidelines and exercising 4 x a week. Guess what? Net weight loss of 4 pounds. While I am glad for the 4 pounds, this has caused me to wonder whether points plus is for me. Like several other postings here I wish they would bring back the old program. AND by old I mean pre Momentum. I had my best success on the Turnaround plan (2008)

posted Mar 23rd, 2011 2:29 pm


hongquan

?

What do you get from the weekly meetings?Hi WW members, can you guys let me know what you get from the weekly meetings? How often do you go to the meetings? Do you stay with the program after reaching your weight target? I am thinking about joining in the program but I wonder how the weekly meetings help.

posted Mar 23rd, 2011 12:24 am


Kara

I dont understand this pro points and why there is so much negative response to it?
I have been doing slimming world and this new point system and whole plan has been swiped form slimming world appart from it's crap if your all putting weight on.
Slimming world tells you to eat lots of fruit and veg (free foods)
set amount of dairy
set amount of fiber
but pasta potatoes and rice
meat and fish are all free foods to
then you have an allowance of 10 syns per day for treats (sweets, wine , crisps etc..)
this is a healthy stuctured way of eating and very flexible i dont see why any of you should be putting weight on?
Am confused i was looking at changing just to try it out and i am thinking i am better doing slimming world.
So why is ww better than slimming world if there new plan is so pants?

posted Mar 22nd, 2011 4:35 pm


mks

-

I lost 28 pounds easily and steadily on the OLD program. I loved it! I have been on the New program now for 3 months and I have now gained 15 pounds back! I follow it exactly just like I did the old program and I don't use the extra points and I also do 150 minutes of cardio a week and lift weights! BRING BACK THE OLD PROGRAM!

posted Mar 22nd, 2011 12:48 pm


Virginia

-

I lost 75 pounds on the old system. I can??t get myself to fit in the points on the new plan. I just wish I had the old plan??s worksheet for figuring out how many points I??m allowed each day. I relied on the website for that so I never kept a hard copy. I have my old points calculator so if I just knew how many points I could have, I??d stick with the old plan.

posted Mar 22nd, 2011 7:14 am


Buffie

I started Weight Watcher's Point Plus Program in January 2011 and in 9 weeks I have hit my 10% goal and have lost 21 pounds. I love it. I don't know why I never joined WW before. It is the best weight loss program I have ever been on, and I have tried quite a few. People don't like change, but the truth of the matter is the points plus program does work.

posted Mar 21st, 2011 6:36 pm



 

Leave Feedback

Or, proceed without an account


 


Already a member?



QUICK FACTSQUICK FACTS Start the Diet Now Advertisement
  • Get started by saving with these Weight Watchers Coupons

  • Established: 1963

  • Founder: Jean Nidetch

  • Headquarters: New York City

  • Stock Symbol: WTW

  • Accessibility: Meetings, Online, Books, Apps

  • Diet Type: Low-Calorie, Low-Fat

  • Gender: Male and Female

  • Celebrity Endorsements: Jessica Simpson

  • Corporate Site: WeightWatchers.com

Do You Know the Best Diet Pills of 2017?

BACKGROUNDBACKGROUND

It's been 50 years since Weight Watchers came on the scene and started helping people live healthier lives. Weight Watchers helps members create a foundation to introduce healthier choices and physical activity into their lives. Weight Watchers was made popular by the weekly meetings that are still a cornerstone of the program today.

Weight Watchers allows you to eat the foods you like without restriction. Simply stay within your daily range and you can still enjoy the foods you love balanced with nutritious choices like fruits, vegetables, lean proteins and whole grains. Unlike many diets, Weight Watchers also encourages an active lifestyle.

It all started in a living room, where women would gather to support one another while losing weight. Then it grew, and became one of the most recognized names in weight loss. They've remained an innovative brand, taking the plan online, and creating a program specifically for men.

Weight Watchers Meetings The original Weight Watchers plan invites members to weekly meetings where they help dieters form a network of support with people sharing similar experiences. Each person checks their weight privately. Meetings are conducted by a trained Meeting Leader who motivates and offers the group support through information about nutrition and fitness.

Weight Watchers at Work The Weight Watchers At Work program wants to make your workplace healthier by offering you and your company all of the success of the Weight Watchers program right from your own office.

Click to get started with this diet

DietsInReview.com is an advertising partner of Weight Watchers. This review is strictly our own opinion.

PROPRO
  • Programs to suit adult men and women
  • Choose counseling via meetings or privacy and convenience online
  • Online program is a comprehensive experience
  • Provides exercise guidance
  • Thousands of recipes and meals to choose from
  • Applebee's partnership for more healthful dining
  • Named #1 in the Best Commercial Diets by US News, 2011
  • Reputable and effective for 50 years

CONCON
  • Online detracts from the traditional social aspect of meetings
  • Not a structured plan, which may be difficult for some to adhere to
  • Not a strong emphasis on fitness
USER REVIEWSUSER REVIEWS

A sampling of feedback and experiences shared by our community.

Most realistic program to maintain long term ... may take longer to lose the weight but it stays off! - Carmelle 8/16/11

I lost close to 40 pounds on Weight Watchers and have kept it off ever since starting almost 10 months ago. I plan to be on this program forever. I'm the healthiest I've ever been. (I'm 26 and am thinner and a smaller size than I was in high school, which I NEVER thought was possible!!) WW WORKS! I have never felt deprived, and I feel like the program is something I can live with. It's literally one of the best things I've EVER done for myself. - Marjie 7/8/11

I've been following the new Points Plus program since the beginning of the year. Today I hit the 10% weight loss goal. Only one week I did not loose weight - but I didn't gain either. Love that the fresh fruits are free so when I just want something - I now reach for fruit rather than chips or cookies. I am a 30 year lifetime member (obviously strayed at times) and find that this is the easiest weight loss for me (and I'm now 59.5 years old). HIGHLY recommend the new Points Plus. The key is still planning and journaling as far as I'm concerned. - Char 4/1/11

The old WW worked. The new one does not. I am one of many lifetime members who have become very disenchanted by this new program. - Elle 6/21/11

I highly suggest playing around with the tools. Eventually most "0 point" foods will develop a point value if you put in a high quantity...especially fruits and starchy veggies like green beans and broccoli. If you eat what the healthy check recommends, drink the water the healthy check recommends and eat your points in proteins and a small amount of carbs and fats then you should not gain weight. It's about eating in moderation. Not going crazy just because you think you can. - Shannon 3/6/11

Leave your own review and rating

DIET and NUTRITIONDIET and NUTRITION

Weight Watchers emphasizes eating more wholesome food, while allowing you to splurge on cravings in moderation. You'll make balanced food choices that include whole grains, lean proteins, fruits and vegetables, eggs and dairy. No matter which plan you choose, you'll have access to all of the Weight Watchers recipes that are delicious, satisfying and good-for-you.

Weight Watchers members can enjoy chili, muffins, brownies, burgers, pizza, pasta and so much more - especially when you follow their healthy tips for lightening the recipes.

You're encouraged to make more nutrient-dense food choices, which not only helps you lose weight but also helps keep you feeling satisfied.

The Weight Watchers website features thousands of recipes for all occasions. Weight Watchers Meetings Members can also use the A-Z food list found in the Pocket Guide, or purchase the Complete Food Companion and the Dining Out Companion to help them plan for their night out.

Whether you do the program online or attend meetings, there are several ideas for snacks and meals along with a list of power foods like fruits, vegetables, whole grains, and lean protein. The program is designed to teach you how to make smarter food choices so that you eat more filling and nutritious meals.

For example, Weight Watchers features two side by side meals that both have a points value of 11. The two meals are reflected below:

  • Meal 1 – Peanut butter and jelly sandwich made on reduced-calorie white bread; chips
  • Meal 2 – Black bean soup; Whole grain wheat pasta with grape tomatoes, small black olives, crumbled reduced-fat feta cheese, shredded basil leaves, olive oil and red wine vinegar; grapes

Just glancing at these two meals it would be hard to think they have the same value because meal two offers more food. Illustrations like this make it easy to see the importance of making healthier choices so that you can eat more while getting good nutrition throughout the day.

EXERCISEEXERCISE

Weight Watchers does promote living an active lifestyle, although exercise is not a requirement of the program.

To calculate the intensity of your workout, you can use your heart beats per minute or some simple physical cues. If you choose to follow the heart beats per minute, the classifications are as follows:

  • Low intensity: 68 to 92 beats per minute
  • Moderate intensity: 93 to 118 beats per minute
  • High intensity: more than 119 beats per minute

Using the physical cues for your activity level follows the rating of perceived exertion or RPE. This is what Weight Watchers uses. This method is easier than monitoring your heart rate while working out. The below chart can be used to help you gauge the intensity of your workout:

  • Light intensity – Fairly easy exercise that does not induce sweating unless it’s a hot, humid day. There is no noticeable change in breathing patterns.
  • Moderate intensity – Somewhat hard exercise that will break a sweat after performing the activity for about 10 minutes. Breathing becomes deeper and more frequent. You can carry on a conversation but not sing.
  • High intensity – Hard exercise that will cause you to break a sweat after three to five minutes. Breathing is deep and rapid. You can only talk in short phrases.

Keep in mind that those who are just starting to exercise, or those that have been inactive for a long period of time tend to overestimate their intensity levels. If you are just starting out it may be more accurate to gauge your intensity through your heart beats until you get an accurate understanding of actual intensity levels. With Weight Watchers you can choose to do any form of exercise that meets your needs. Some recommended forms of exercise available are:

  • Yoga
  • Pilates
  • Walking
  • Jogging
  • Aerobics
  • Swimming
  • Hiking
  • Bike riding
  • Kickboxing
WEIGHT WATCHERS FAQWEIGHT WATCHERS FAQ

Common questions asked about the Weight Watchers program by our community. Click each to see the full answer.

Can I do Weight Watchers without exercising? - Calcia 8/16/11

How much does Weight Watchers cost? - 7/20/11

Is Weight Watchers safe for kids? - Yoli 8/8/11

Is Weight Watchers good for diabetics? - Jackie 5/12/11

What do you get from weekly meetings? Hongquan 5/23/11

Are Weight Watchers Points confusing to anyone else? - 2/19/11

CONCLUSIONCONCLUSION

Weight Watchers is a tried and true veteran of the weight loss industry. With a variety of methods to choose from for both men and women, you're almost certain to find the right path for your weight loss journey. Weight Watchers provides guidance from every aspect of weight loss. Food is one of the primary concerns of any dieter and Weight Watchers goes above and beyond most other weight loss programs with thousands of recipes that anyone, dieting or not, will find tempting and delicious. If their style appeals to you, go for it.

WEIGHT WATCHERS SLIDESHOWSWEIGHT WATCHERS SLIDESHOWS

[The Most Popular Diets of 2012[1]

Biggest Celeb Weight Losses of 2010

The Cost of Losing 20 Pounds

WEIGHT WATCHERS RESOURCESWEIGHT WATCHERS RESOURCES

Weight Watchers Testimonial at Prevention Magazine

Weight Watchers Food and Recipes

Weight Watchers at Wikipedia

About the Weight Watchers Lifetime Member Program

Weight Watchers Contact InformationWeight Watchers Contact Information
Common MisspellingsCommon Misspellings

weightwatchers, wieght watchers, weight watcher, weight watches, watcher weight, weigth watchers, weightwatchers.com, weight wathcers, weightwatchers.com, weight watchers pointsplus, weight watchers points plus, pointsplus program, pointsplus system, points plus

AuthorAuthor

by

Whats better than
Weight Watchers?