Home > Diets > Calorie Counting Diet Navigation    
User Rating

62%

of people who tried this diet like it

+ - Tried it? Rate it!
out of 100
based on 542 reviews
Weight Watchers

Weight Watchers Diet Review (UPDATED 2017): Don't Buy Before You Read This!

For more than 50 years, Weight Watchers has been a trusted approach to weight loss for men and women.

Top Rated Diets of 2017
What is it?

Weight Watchers Diet is a diet plan based off a point system, where each food has a value, and you’re allowed only a certain amount of points a day. You can eat any foods you want, as long as you don’t pass the allowed points for the day.

The points offered are called SmartPoints, and the amount allowed is based off one one’s own body and individual weight loss goals. Healthy and low calorie foods have much less value, so it naturally steers people into eating more wholesome foods instead of eating high amounts of junk food.  In this review you’ll hear customer reviews, the science behind Weight Watchers, and whether or not it can promote weight loss. The highest rated diet plan of 2017 was found to be the 18 Shake Diet. It’s a combination of a natural metabolism booster and high protein meal replacement. Learn more about the 18Shake diet plan by following the link provided here.

Do You Know the Best Diets of 2017?

Weight Watchers Diet Ingredients and Side Effects

Ingredients:

No pre-packaged foods are required, it’s advised to cook one’s own meals at home. An app and guide is offered with over 287,000 different foods which have a stated number value.

High fiber, non-processed, and sugar free foods have a much lower point number.  Processed foods and highly saturated foods tend to be the highest in points. So the diet focuses on introducing more healthy foods, which is already known as a practical way to lose weight.

There are also 4,000 recipes offered as well as optional support for meetings, online coaching, and dietary tips. Mobile apps are also offered to help people calculate their total points.

There isn’t much information provided by the company to showcase exactly how their approach is scientific, or how they choose specific foods to have higher points than others.  The top 10 list found here offers the best diet plans that our experts have reviewed.

EDITOR’S TIP: Combine this diet with a proven meal replacement such as 18 Shake for better results.

Weight Watchers Diet Quality of Ingredients

 The quality of the ingredients can vary on what’s purchased, since no foods are off limits, what one purchases will determine the overall quality. The high points that processed foods have will force people to be more conservative in their food options.

No proof is provided by the makers of Weight Watchers to show why this diet has been formulated in the point system it offers.

It’s clear that by eating less processed foods and focusing on quality meats, high fiber, and filling foods that naturally weight loss is possible. However, no evidence is provided as to why their coaching system would be any better than not paying for this system and simply eating healthier,

One study by the Annals of Internal Medicine found that:

“Weight Watchers participants achieved at last 2.6% greater weight loss than those assigned to control/education”

This was in a 12 month period, and there were only slight increases in weight loss in comparison to people who were allowed to diet without control.

2.6% for someone weighing 200 pounds would be 5.2 additional pounds. This means that every month, a person can expect an additional 0.43 extra pounds of weight loss more than those who dieted on their own and made their own decisions without a points system.

This is a very poor amount of weight loss considering the amount it costs to pay for the online support. A list of the very best diet plans has bene reviewed by our experts.

Another major issue with the plan was that no official information is provided to show the points system before one buys into the plan. This makes it impossible to calculate if one is even capable of keeping up with this plan. Certain foods are not preferential for people, and it might require extreme changes in dieting in some.

Even with online support, there’s no guarantee that the advice offered will help one lose weight safely and effectively.

The Price and Quality of Weight Watchers Diet

There are different plans offered such as:

OnlinePlus: $4.30 per week when a 3 month long plan is offered. This amounts to $64.50 for the total 3 months.

Meetings + OnlinePlus: A 3 month plan is offered for $8.30 a week. This amounts to $124.50 for the full 3 months. 

Coaching + OnlinePlus: Like the other plans, if 3 months is selected, the full price is $10.15. A full 3 months is $152.25.

These prices can vary, as it depends on what one chooses as their meals and how much support they want. No information is provided on what kind of background the people who give advice are, and whether or not they are certified diet or nutrition experts.  Since they fail to mention this, it’s important to be cautious of the support offered.

A $20 fee is mandatory for every first time member.  Web MD discusses the pricing of this diet by stating:

“Be prepared to spend some cash to get the full benefits”

Many customers also agree it’s incredibly pricy to keep the online support available. As you’ll see in the “Customer Opinions of Weight Watchers Diet”, many felt it wasn’t worth the price.

The top 10 list featured in the link here has the best diet plans.

Business of Weight Watchers Diet

Weight Watchers International is the official company name. Their contact information is as follows:

Phone Number: (800) 651-6000

Further contact information is provided to those who subscribe to the online system. There are currently 339 negative reviews on their Consumer Affairs page. Here are some direct quotes from customers:

“thought I was signing with a reputable company… Weight Watchers continued to withdraw money from my bank account for 3 months”

“I have been requesting my account to be closed for the past 3 months”

“No one is ever there when you need them”

“Weight watchers are total thieves. I cancelled my account 3 years ago and they have billed my credit card”

Hundreds of people claim that they continue to be charged by the company even after they’ve cancelled the online support, and no longer logging into to their profiles.

There are also 279 complaints on their Better Business Bureau site, mostly for the same reasons. People complained often about being constantly billed even after months or even years of no longer using their accounts. Customers were frustrated since they were told their account was cancelled, only to see billing from Weight Watchers appearing on their credit card statements.

People also said that when their accounts were active, that there wasn’t much support offered. To see a list of the top 10 diet plans click on the link offered here.  

EDITOR’S TIP: The top 10 list of the best diets is available here.

Customer Opinions of Weight Watchers Diet

Here is what some users had to say:

“just got de-motivated as I could see this wouldn’t work for me anymore”

“I tried it, but I didn’t have too much luck”

“helped me at first but I failed later on”

“it did not work… felt the meetings were very one sided, and it was like a chat”

People said that the offered meetings and support weren’t really helpful, and that it didn’t cater to people’s needs. It was more just general advice people were given such as obvious weight loss advice.  

Another major issue was that people often said that they couldn’t keep up with the diet, and that many common foods had too many high points where they couldn’t eat comfortably.

Users had issues as well with the foods with fewer points, as its common sense what foods are allowed and which aren’t. The top 10 list features the best diet plans out now, click on this link to learn more.

Conclusion - Does Weight Watchers Diet Work?

When making a decision on a diet plan like Weight Watchers, it’s important to examine customer reviews, what’s offered, and whether or not weight loss is likely. The plan offers a point system which is meant to make dieting easier. However, hundreds of people have complained about a lack of food options, as well as being forced to limit many common foods. There were also hundreds that complained the company continues to charge them long after they’ve cancelled. Both on Consumer Reports and the Better Business Bureau people mention they continue to be billed.

The 2017 diet plan of the year was found to be the 18Shake Diet. It offers a high protein, appetite suppression meal replacement alongside a metabolism booster made with natural extracts with no added stimulants. There are no artificial additives, colors, binders, fillers, or harsh ingredients. Many customers have left testimonials and review showcasing their own weight loss results. People have said that the meal replacement can help suppress appetite for hours, and that it mixes well and has a pleasant taste.

The 18Shake Diet offers a diet pill and meal replacement that are both backed by full 30 day money back guarantee. Returns are offered with no questions asked, risk free. To discover more information about the 18Shake Diet, click on the link provided here.

How Does Weight Watchers Compare?
  • Product Name
  • User Rating
  • Easy to follow
  • Cheap Price
  • Fast Results
  • Weight Watchers
  • 62 /100
  • .
  • .


> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 13 of 38, 754 total comments)

Olive Reece

-

Weight Watchers has changed for the worse! Tools needed to be successful on the program are not available-even after paying for the tools. Also, I have found weight loss with the new program to be much slower than previous program. Therefore, one must be a paying member LONGER to reach goals. I have been totally disappointed.

posted Mar 19th, 2011 11:58 am


Peggy

-

I signed up 3 weeks ago for the new PP plan on WW. The new PP plan (for me) is definitely easy to follow and I find myself not wanting to use all my points, but I do. On week one, I lost 4 lbs.! How exciting, right? Well, week 2, I gained almost 2 lbs. back, week three, another 1/2 gain!!! So to my brain....I am almost forcing myself to eat all my points and yes I am eating healthy, good nutrient foods, and then gaining weight!!! I am exercising and following the plan....why am I gaining weight? Needless to say, when I got off the scales this morning I had to find the tissues, I was so distraught! At this point, I don't think the new PP system works as well as the old system and quite frankly, I'm done. I can go back to normal and maintain my current weight, why do I want to pay for a plan that is causing me to count and record everything I eat, exercise and gain weight! REALLY???

posted Mar 18th, 2011 9:53 am


daphne

Having been a WW life time member for thirty-some years, I joined the online Points Plus program in January to lose a bit of weight for my daughter's June wedding. After a tiny initial loss I find myself gaining every week, despite stepping up activity and exercising. Needless to say, I've cancelled my subscription and will go back to doing what I know works. A great disappointment. And I feel as though I've been had! But I did want to send out a word of warning!

posted Mar 17th, 2011 6:13 pm


Crystal

I lost almost 40 pounds from September to January on WW before my weight loss stalled out and I lost not only focus but the means to pay for the monthly plan. I HAVE however kept the weight off and the WW plan really changed my attitute towards weight loss from being a diet to being a lifestyle. I have multiple friends who have used WW over the years an none of them have a bad thing to say about how well the plan works and how it really changes your life and your outlook on food.
This isn't a starvation diet, it's not a gimmick, it's a tried and true lifestyle that if you really want to make that change and lose the weight for good, then you'll stop playing games with other plans and learn how to prepare and eat real everyday food in moderation.

Lastly I must say that I've known for years I needed to excersize more and this program kicked me into high gear and I am loving working out and keeping fit.

As they say at WW, "Work the plan and the plan works"

posted Mar 17th, 2011 1:27 pm


TENS Unit

Hi,
Good workâ?¦unique site and interesting tooâ?¦ keep it upâ?¦looking forward for more updates.
Thanks.......!!

posted Mar 17th, 2011 8:55 am


Genevieve

-

If you try the free trial, be SURE to cancel within the 7 days. If not, there is a minimul refund or be charged the minimum of 3 months, no exceptions even if it is one minute past the 7 days. Also, no way to contact the company by phone. I lost all respect for Weight Watchers after getting the rude customer service message about cancellations after sending an email 6 hours after the 7 day trial.

posted Mar 14th, 2011 2:22 am


erin

+

New points plus plan I lost 6 lbs in week 1 and 1.5 lbs in week 2. It does work!!! I feel satisfied with less food now. The recipes are amazing!

posted Mar 14th, 2011 12:57 am


naureen

This is the easiest plan to live the rest of your life on. You eat everyday foods, no prepackaged foods, or crazy plans where you eat only certain foods. You can eat what you want in portion controlled amounts. Nothing is off limits NOTHING!!!!!

posted Mar 12th, 2011 11:27 am


kcliff01

I was on WW years ago when they first introduced the whole points concept. Lost 30 pounds and really enjoyed the program. A few life events since then, I gained back the weight and recently joined the Points Plus program. My knee-jerk response was: Too many points and fruits being zero points will lead to my failure. Mind you: this was before my first meeting even started! Over the last 3+ weeks, I have lost 15 pounds.

I read these folks stating that they -- or a friend -- gained weight, but not a single person in my meetings (and there are 50 of us in there... all different weights) has shared a story of weight gain on the new program. Further, the removing of points for fruit has only been met with positive responses.

The WW Leader addressed the fruit concern by stating: "no one in this room is here because they ate too many apples or too much watermelon."

I have been borderline diabetic for the last three years so I reviewed the program with my doctor before I started and he supported it 100%. No concerns over the fruit either. His comments were that the GI values for fruit is not a concern, but empty carbs, such as white bread, white rice and sugar are.

Loving the program.

posted Mar 8th, 2011 2:06 pm


Margie Phillips

+

Great way to lose weight and I've tried them all! You can eat or drink anything you want; you're held accountable for staying within your points limit. Highly recommended. Not a diet, but a life change.

posted Mar 7th, 2011 11:47 am


Shannon

+

I highly suggest playing around with the tools. Eventually most "0 point" foods will develop a point value if you put in a high quantity...especially fruits and starchy veggies like green beans and broccoli. Water based veggies really dont have a point value (e.g. celery) because its made up of only water. And water has no points.





WW isn't suggesting that a person STUFF themselves with fruit and veggies. If you eat what the healthy check reccomends, drink the water the healthy check reccomends and eat your points in proteins and a small amount of carbs and fats then you should not gain weight. It's about eating in moderation. Not going crazy just because you think you can.





Also, use the hunger check feature. If you feel hungry drink another water or add in a fruit or veggie. Don't eat until you feel super full. It's not good for you.





I think people need to stop looking for a quick weight loss fix and learn to make life style changes, which is what this program is helping people to do.





If you stop trying to find a way to eat all day and still lose weight....and replace eating with something else....you will find success with this program. I have lost weight every week for 9 weeks except when I was on steroids for one week for a sinus infection and bronchitis.... but I lost that water weight quickly. and then some.





It works if you do it right and stop making excuses.

posted Mar 6th, 2011 12:02 am


Joyce

I love P+. I have lost 16 pounds in 6 weeks and my husband has lost 18! I have not felt this good in years as I am eating HEALTHY food. The naysayers really surprise me. Guess they just want their 100 calorie snack packs to stuff in their piehole.

posted Mar 5th, 2011 5:03 pm


Minnie Mouse

I am going to have to vote dislike on this new plan. While it is nice that WW wants people to eat healthier, they should remember that the number one thing their consumers want is weight loss. Nutrition advice is secondary to its consumers. I have read countles negative reviews and have a friend that gained weight on this program. Eating unlimited bananas? Calories are calories. I have no faith in new Points Plus based on what I've read and on experiences of my friend. Seems like there are too many variables. I will stick to my old WW materials. That plan actually works. It's fine to promote nutrition but not at the expense of the reliability of your product. Consumers have spoken and lost confidence in WW. To restore your repuation go back to old points plan and just promote nutrition with flyers instead of forcing it down people's throats. Not everyone has time or money or tastebuds for fresh produce and food preparation. My friend gained 8 lbs in one week by following this plan religiously. Or at least give customers choice between 2 programs before you lose credibility as the number one weight loss plan.

posted Mar 4th, 2011 11:57 am


christine

+

I am very new to WW. I just joined and attended my meeting today. In the one week, I did loose 3 pounds. I ate till I felt sick. I ate so much fruit and vegies and air popped popcorn between meals. I don't even crave sweets anymore ( I used to all of the time) and I don't want what's on my children's plates either (another bad habit I had). The food seems to satisfy me. So, so far so good. It's really not that hard to keep track of what I eat too. I'm still trying to figure out the points but for basic things, I know it.

posted Mar 3rd, 2011 9:59 pm


Joie

-

Lost 57 pounds with the regular point system...this system does not work well for me and I just do not have faith in it. I will continue to finish my weight loss with the old point system.

posted Mar 3rd, 2011 7:44 pm


Sherry

-

I dont like it. Why? read below.

The app: Not a good app. Its not thorough at all. It only has minimal foods and all kinds of bugs. If you are just starting the program, it doesnt have much help for you at all, especially which foods to eat or good point breakdown ideas for the day. Its a worthless app IMHO.

The website: A little better than the app, but very confusing. I joined the app to get an idea what it was like. Whew, that end up costing alot... I think it was too expensive for what it was, its a website and the cost (discounted) was $50 for 3 months. After 1 month I decided to cancel the membership because of the lack of support and I received $5 back, as a refund?! but that was my fault for not reading the fine print. Back to the website, its overly packed with information and its hard to find your way around it. There is little direction and needs a serious re-org.

MY opinion: Weight watchers is a gimmick. All they want is for you to buy and continue to buy their products. They have a name that has been marketed to death and thats what they sell. Its not the best diet plan out there, just one with a LOT of money thrown at marketing. So.... If you are looking for a job in marketing, Weight Watchers might be good... but diet wise, I think theres lots of better and cheaper plans available... A Body for life book goes for $.01 on Amazon these days... :) Good luck

posted Mar 3rd, 2011 1:25 pm


Pamela

I absolutely agree with the 90% of people on this page...the new Points Plus system is not good. I find it difficult to believe that you can eat all the fruits and veggies you want and not have any repercussions from it. There needs to be points allotted to each. It doesn't matter how healthy fruit & veggies are for you, they are in the end afterall - calories - and either you burn them off or they end up as extra weight during your weigh-in. I think I'm going to find one of the old WW programs and go that route. I used to lose a LOT every week when I did that program. The new program, even if based on modern science, is NOT doing the trick by far.

posted Mar 2nd, 2011 9:59 pm


Tracy Love

I lost 170lbs with the old WW program. I started the new program as a lifetime member and within one month gained 10lbs. I had to start paying again. I went back to the old program and lost the weight. I wish Weight Watchers would have given their members an option of what program they would like to follow. I do not go to meetings anymore and do not follow online. I use my old WW points calculator and a notebook. I am back on track and in control

posted Mar 2nd, 2011 4:37 pm


Laura

I did very well on the old Flex Points program. Since joining Points Plus, in exactly two months I have lost .6 of a pound. I still have 30 pounds to goal, and at the rate I am going, Weight Watchers is going to make a fortune off of me before I ever hit Lifetime status. I used to lose 1.6 a week on the Flex plan. I'm buying the old plan materials off of Ebay, will be canceling my monthly pass to Weight Watchers, and will be continuing with the old plan!

posted Mar 1st, 2011 6:02 pm


SALLY M

I have always been very successful on W.W. but
I really do not like this new program - I was gaining a lb then would loose 1 lb the next week - went back to the old plan and have already lost 3 lbs in a week - yea - I wish you would put the old plan back up for the I phone because I have paid for 3 months and can not use the plan.

posted Mar 1st, 2011 3:41 pm



 

Leave Feedback

Or, proceed without an account


 


Already a member?



QUICK FACTSQUICK FACTS Start the Diet Now Advertisement
  • Get started by saving with these Weight Watchers Coupons

  • Established: 1963

  • Founder: Jean Nidetch

  • Headquarters: New York City

  • Stock Symbol: WTW

  • Accessibility: Meetings, Online, Books, Apps

  • Diet Type: Low-Calorie, Low-Fat

  • Gender: Male and Female

  • Celebrity Endorsements: Jessica Simpson

  • Corporate Site: WeightWatchers.com

Do You Know the Best Diet Pills of 2017?

BACKGROUNDBACKGROUND

It's been 50 years since Weight Watchers came on the scene and started helping people live healthier lives. Weight Watchers helps members create a foundation to introduce healthier choices and physical activity into their lives. Weight Watchers was made popular by the weekly meetings that are still a cornerstone of the program today.

Weight Watchers allows you to eat the foods you like without restriction. Simply stay within your daily range and you can still enjoy the foods you love balanced with nutritious choices like fruits, vegetables, lean proteins and whole grains. Unlike many diets, Weight Watchers also encourages an active lifestyle.

It all started in a living room, where women would gather to support one another while losing weight. Then it grew, and became one of the most recognized names in weight loss. They've remained an innovative brand, taking the plan online, and creating a program specifically for men.

Weight Watchers Meetings The original Weight Watchers plan invites members to weekly meetings where they help dieters form a network of support with people sharing similar experiences. Each person checks their weight privately. Meetings are conducted by a trained Meeting Leader who motivates and offers the group support through information about nutrition and fitness.

Weight Watchers at Work The Weight Watchers At Work program wants to make your workplace healthier by offering you and your company all of the success of the Weight Watchers program right from your own office.

Click to get started with this diet

DietsInReview.com is an advertising partner of Weight Watchers. This review is strictly our own opinion.

PROPRO
  • Programs to suit adult men and women
  • Choose counseling via meetings or privacy and convenience online
  • Online program is a comprehensive experience
  • Provides exercise guidance
  • Thousands of recipes and meals to choose from
  • Applebee's partnership for more healthful dining
  • Named #1 in the Best Commercial Diets by US News, 2011
  • Reputable and effective for 50 years

CONCON
  • Online detracts from the traditional social aspect of meetings
  • Not a structured plan, which may be difficult for some to adhere to
  • Not a strong emphasis on fitness
USER REVIEWSUSER REVIEWS

A sampling of feedback and experiences shared by our community.

Most realistic program to maintain long term ... may take longer to lose the weight but it stays off! - Carmelle 8/16/11

I lost close to 40 pounds on Weight Watchers and have kept it off ever since starting almost 10 months ago. I plan to be on this program forever. I'm the healthiest I've ever been. (I'm 26 and am thinner and a smaller size than I was in high school, which I NEVER thought was possible!!) WW WORKS! I have never felt deprived, and I feel like the program is something I can live with. It's literally one of the best things I've EVER done for myself. - Marjie 7/8/11

I've been following the new Points Plus program since the beginning of the year. Today I hit the 10% weight loss goal. Only one week I did not loose weight - but I didn't gain either. Love that the fresh fruits are free so when I just want something - I now reach for fruit rather than chips or cookies. I am a 30 year lifetime member (obviously strayed at times) and find that this is the easiest weight loss for me (and I'm now 59.5 years old). HIGHLY recommend the new Points Plus. The key is still planning and journaling as far as I'm concerned. - Char 4/1/11

The old WW worked. The new one does not. I am one of many lifetime members who have become very disenchanted by this new program. - Elle 6/21/11

I highly suggest playing around with the tools. Eventually most "0 point" foods will develop a point value if you put in a high quantity...especially fruits and starchy veggies like green beans and broccoli. If you eat what the healthy check recommends, drink the water the healthy check recommends and eat your points in proteins and a small amount of carbs and fats then you should not gain weight. It's about eating in moderation. Not going crazy just because you think you can. - Shannon 3/6/11

Leave your own review and rating

DIET and NUTRITIONDIET and NUTRITION

Weight Watchers emphasizes eating more wholesome food, while allowing you to splurge on cravings in moderation. You'll make balanced food choices that include whole grains, lean proteins, fruits and vegetables, eggs and dairy. No matter which plan you choose, you'll have access to all of the Weight Watchers recipes that are delicious, satisfying and good-for-you.

Weight Watchers members can enjoy chili, muffins, brownies, burgers, pizza, pasta and so much more - especially when you follow their healthy tips for lightening the recipes.

You're encouraged to make more nutrient-dense food choices, which not only helps you lose weight but also helps keep you feeling satisfied.

The Weight Watchers website features thousands of recipes for all occasions. Weight Watchers Meetings Members can also use the A-Z food list found in the Pocket Guide, or purchase the Complete Food Companion and the Dining Out Companion to help them plan for their night out.

Whether you do the program online or attend meetings, there are several ideas for snacks and meals along with a list of power foods like fruits, vegetables, whole grains, and lean protein. The program is designed to teach you how to make smarter food choices so that you eat more filling and nutritious meals.

For example, Weight Watchers features two side by side meals that both have a points value of 11. The two meals are reflected below:

  • Meal 1 – Peanut butter and jelly sandwich made on reduced-calorie white bread; chips
  • Meal 2 – Black bean soup; Whole grain wheat pasta with grape tomatoes, small black olives, crumbled reduced-fat feta cheese, shredded basil leaves, olive oil and red wine vinegar; grapes

Just glancing at these two meals it would be hard to think they have the same value because meal two offers more food. Illustrations like this make it easy to see the importance of making healthier choices so that you can eat more while getting good nutrition throughout the day.

EXERCISEEXERCISE

Weight Watchers does promote living an active lifestyle, although exercise is not a requirement of the program.

To calculate the intensity of your workout, you can use your heart beats per minute or some simple physical cues. If you choose to follow the heart beats per minute, the classifications are as follows:

  • Low intensity: 68 to 92 beats per minute
  • Moderate intensity: 93 to 118 beats per minute
  • High intensity: more than 119 beats per minute

Using the physical cues for your activity level follows the rating of perceived exertion or RPE. This is what Weight Watchers uses. This method is easier than monitoring your heart rate while working out. The below chart can be used to help you gauge the intensity of your workout:

  • Light intensity – Fairly easy exercise that does not induce sweating unless it’s a hot, humid day. There is no noticeable change in breathing patterns.
  • Moderate intensity – Somewhat hard exercise that will break a sweat after performing the activity for about 10 minutes. Breathing becomes deeper and more frequent. You can carry on a conversation but not sing.
  • High intensity – Hard exercise that will cause you to break a sweat after three to five minutes. Breathing is deep and rapid. You can only talk in short phrases.

Keep in mind that those who are just starting to exercise, or those that have been inactive for a long period of time tend to overestimate their intensity levels. If you are just starting out it may be more accurate to gauge your intensity through your heart beats until you get an accurate understanding of actual intensity levels. With Weight Watchers you can choose to do any form of exercise that meets your needs. Some recommended forms of exercise available are:

  • Yoga
  • Pilates
  • Walking
  • Jogging
  • Aerobics
  • Swimming
  • Hiking
  • Bike riding
  • Kickboxing
WEIGHT WATCHERS FAQWEIGHT WATCHERS FAQ

Common questions asked about the Weight Watchers program by our community. Click each to see the full answer.

Can I do Weight Watchers without exercising? - Calcia 8/16/11

How much does Weight Watchers cost? - 7/20/11

Is Weight Watchers safe for kids? - Yoli 8/8/11

Is Weight Watchers good for diabetics? - Jackie 5/12/11

What do you get from weekly meetings? Hongquan 5/23/11

Are Weight Watchers Points confusing to anyone else? - 2/19/11

CONCLUSIONCONCLUSION

Weight Watchers is a tried and true veteran of the weight loss industry. With a variety of methods to choose from for both men and women, you're almost certain to find the right path for your weight loss journey. Weight Watchers provides guidance from every aspect of weight loss. Food is one of the primary concerns of any dieter and Weight Watchers goes above and beyond most other weight loss programs with thousands of recipes that anyone, dieting or not, will find tempting and delicious. If their style appeals to you, go for it.

WEIGHT WATCHERS SLIDESHOWSWEIGHT WATCHERS SLIDESHOWS

[The Most Popular Diets of 2012[1]

Biggest Celeb Weight Losses of 2010

The Cost of Losing 20 Pounds

WEIGHT WATCHERS RESOURCESWEIGHT WATCHERS RESOURCES

Weight Watchers Testimonial at Prevention Magazine

Weight Watchers Food and Recipes

Weight Watchers at Wikipedia

About the Weight Watchers Lifetime Member Program

Weight Watchers Contact InformationWeight Watchers Contact Information
Common MisspellingsCommon Misspellings

weightwatchers, wieght watchers, weight watcher, weight watches, watcher weight, weigth watchers, weightwatchers.com, weight wathcers, weightwatchers.com, weight watchers pointsplus, weight watchers points plus, pointsplus program, pointsplus system, points plus

AuthorAuthor

by

Whats better than
Weight Watchers?