Home > Diets > Diet-to-Go Diet Navigation
User Rating

92%

of people who tried this diet like it

+ - Tried it? Rate it!
out of 100
based on 163 reviews
Diet to Go

NEW Diet-to-Go Diet Review 2017 [MUST READ]: Does It Really Work?

A leading meal delivery diet with a new approach to its healthy menu offerings.

START THE DIET-TO-GO DIET WITH 40% OFF
What is it?

Diet-to-Go is a meal delivery service offering low calorie foods for weight loss. It provides personalized portion controlled foods that are claimed to be tasty and made according to one’s preferences.

There are 3 different menus offered which are dependent on if one is limiting carbohydrates, concerned about diabetes, or want the basic meal plan. It claims to be a convenient way to have foods prepared, and different locations are available for pickup as well as direct delivery. This diet plan was rated as being one of the best options for comprehensive weight loss support and nutritional guidance. To review Diet-To-Go from the official website, click on this link.

Learn more about this diet on official website

Diet-to-GoDiet Ingredients and Side Effects

Different food options are offered depending on what one’s specific needs are. The kinds of foods one will eat according to the standard meal plan can include:

         • Bistro chicken salad.

         • Barbecue chicken.

         • Turkey picadillo.

         • Orange roughy fish.

         • Whole wheat bagel.

         • Kale & swiss frittata.

There are several different food options, and they flash freeze meals to help preserve quality. This means that one can heat up their foods using a microwave where no other preparation is needed, simplifying the process of dieting. You can then minimize any prep time and have full meals ready to go by simply heating them.

There are also 4 different plans offered:

• Balance: This is the standard meal plan that the company has been using for over 20 years. It offers vegetarian and seafood free options. It’s said to be formulated with the guidance of chefs and nutritionists. According to the manufacturers, this is their most popular option.

• Balance Diabetes: This is made under the guidelines proposed by the American Diabetes Association. This is meant for those who have type-2 diabetes, or who are concerned about regulating their blood sugar. It has a balanced ratio of carbohydrates, and it’s made for people looking to lose between 5 to 10 pounds. It offers fewer carbohydrates than the Balance option.

• Carb30: Only 30 net carbohydrates are offered per meal. Net carbohydrates are calculated when one subtracts the carbohydrates from the fiber in a food. There’s no sugar, fruit, bread, or other carbohydrates offered. The kinds of meals are heavy on protein and it includes pork chip breakfast, beef short ribs, chicken alfredo, Indian turkey tenderloin, andouille sausage, and much more. It tends to be more meat based than the other plans.

• Vegetarian: For non-meat eaters this version offers heart healthy foods which are low in cholesterol, sodium, fats, and carbohydrates. The protein source comes foods such as beans, eggs, dairy, and a touch of soy.

The kinds of foods allowed range from protein rich meats to burgers, pastas, fruits, and egg based dishes. The premise of the diet is simple; introduce reduced calorie meals that only have to be heated. Since men and women’s options are available, the difference in calories can result in weight loss. This is because one is receiving less than the standard 2,000 calories a day as is often suggested in US based nutrition facts panels. To read reviews and to learn about what kinds of weight loss success you can achieve via the Diet-To-Go plan, click here.

EDITOR’S TIP: Get discount on this diet plan by clicking here.

Diet-to-GoDiet Quality of Ingredients

The company focuses on providing fresh and healthy foods including healthy grains, vegetables, lean protein, complex carbohydrates, and all via complete meals. You can review the kinds of meals offered and see what a sample week would look like for breakfast, lunch, and dinner.

The official website does mention:

“you can order with confidence knowing there are no surprises; just fresh, healthy, delicious meals”

This is because they provide many kinds of whole foods which are nutrient dense, appetite soothing, and are well-rounded enough. They don’t focus on providing any fad diet kinds of foods, instead it’s meant to be balanced so you get the right amount of macronutrients that the body needs to stay healthy. Review this diet and see what kind of menu options you have available by visiting their official website linked here.

The Price and Quality of Diet-to-Go Diet

The price depends on the specific plan chosen. There’s a vegetarian, seafood free, and a men’s and women’s version. The men’s offers 1,600 calories; the women’s has 1,200 calories a day.

You can select either a weeks or 5 days’ worth of meals or even 3 to 2 meals daily.

The price for a total of 3 meals a day for a full week in the original “Balance” diet for men’s is $183.59 per week. This can be broken down into 51 meals for a cost of each meal being $3.59.

This is more than a fair price when you consider the kinds of foods you’ll be eating. There’s also the great benefit of the food being top quality, since they focus on providing natural foods which are balanced. The variety is sufficient enough where customers can expect that their taste buds will be satisfied. To find out about this diet plan and see what the food options are and how much weight loss is possible, click this link.

Business of Diet-to-Go Diet

The name of the company is also Diet-to-Go; they can be contacted via the following:

Phone Number: (800) 743-7546

Email: support@diettogo.com

The company offers a credit for any food that was spoiled, impaired, or damaged if it’s a result of shipping. They also provide a return of shipping costs. You can even make a return if for anyone reason you aren’t a fan of the foods or service provided.

The company has teamed up with certain gyms and convenience stores where one can pick up their foods. They also offer direct shipments nationwide via their frozen foods.

Provided on their official website is different successful weight loss stories, and they occasional offer discounts. They have been well-reviewed as far as their customer satisfaction rating and treatment of customers.

Review the Diet-To-Go plan further by reviewing great customer testimonials and much more via their website.

Customer Opinions of Diet-to-Go Diet

Here are some quotes from customers:

“After trying out just a few days worth of food I was very impressed. Really fresh tasting and its good enough to satisfy my appetite”

“My first run with this diet and I really love it. They make it easy to pick what you want as well”

“Been using it for a month and I lost a total of 18 lbs. So good for me no prep and it’s quick and painless”

“So happy with my results I ended up going down 6 lbs in just a week”

Overall many customers enjoyed the ease of preparation, the quality of foods, and people often said they were able to manage their weight easier. It was common to hear people say that unlike other diet plans, this one helped them lose weight. Many were impressed with the overall quality as they didn’t think flash frozen foods would be as good as a freshly cooked meal.

People also added that they could see themselves using this diet long term, as it offered enough variety and wholesome food to satisfy their taste buds. This is especially important as it ensures that this is not a crash or fad diet, instead it is made to help one regulate their weight long-term so there are no fluctuations or hunger pains.

It’s commonly seen by examining reviews online that with this diet there’s a potential for losing weight while still feeling energetic and healthy. So it’s made to be sustainable for repeat use.

Find out about what kinds of weight loss results you can achieve via this diet plan by clicking here.

Conclusion - Does Diet-to-Go Diet  Work?

The Diet-to-Go plan is made to help provide weight loss via a ready to heat series of directly delivered frozen and freshly made foods. If one lives near a center they even offer unfrozen foods, and support is offered for men, women, vegetarians, and those with carbohydrate limits or blood sugar concerns. Many users have said that they greatly enjoyed the overall quality that the food tasted great, and that weight loss came with ease. There are also success stories on the website which highlight some of the benefits users have experienced.

Because of all the positive things discovered about this diet plan and seeing how it promoted weight loss in many, our review experts have rated it as one of the best diets for weight loss. The variety and quality of foods was enough to satisfy people and it provides a wealth of nutrients to support the body when one is reducing calories. Best of all there are many food options that you can select from to help ensure you never get bored. Due to the overwhelming support from customers it’s clear that this is well-rounded enough to be usable long-term, while offering stable weight loss results.

Get a hold of Diet-To-Go, see what foods are offered, and check out glowing reviews by visiting their official website linked here.



> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 8 of 10, 198 total comments)

Ofelia

+

The food, for the most part, is actually delicious! Also, even with the 1200 calorie meal plan, all meals are satisfying and don't leave you "grazing" for more.
The only problem is the customer service. I know it's because they're a very small company that does limited orders, but over the 2 months I have been ordering, there have been many instances where certain meal substitutions were not made or some meals were left out. But along with very moderate excercise 3-4 times a week, I have lost 20 lbs in 2 months! I am happy!

posted Jul 5th, 2010 11:06 pm


nikki

+

I have been using Diet to Go since April. I absolutely love it. I am a very picky eater so I love that I can see the menu beforehand and substitute stuff I know I won't like. I work a lot and really long hours, so for me Diet to Go was a convenience thing. Although I have not lost weight yet, I do feel healthier. The meals fill me up and I am not hungry after. I love that the meals are fresh and I literally just pop them in the microwave or oven, and I have dinner! The breakfasts are probably my favorite---waffles and syrup, blueberry pancakes and french toast. Honestly doesn't feel like a diet at all. I never write reviews for stuff, so that should speak for how much I love this plan.

posted Jun 28th, 2010 6:14 pm


Diet-to-Go

@Fizz
We apologize for any confusion, it must be frustrating to get different answers. At Diet-to-Go we are very picky when it comes to our purveyors, and only work with the best! Our ingredients are carefully selected with quality and value in mind. We use a combination of local and national suppliersâ?¦many of which are specialty operations such as Woods Cider Mill (Springfield, VT) for our apple cider jelly and Chugwater Chili Corp (Chugwater, Wy) for our chili spice. So instead of using just whatâ??s available at the grocery storeâ?¦we have found the best ingredients available. All fresh ingredients such as produce and poultry are brought in fresh from our local suppliers daily. We also have daily inspections by an official USDA representative.


@PeggyC
Thank for letting us know of your concerns, and we apologize for the negative customer service experience you had. Please contact us directly at service at diettogo dot com and we will immediately respond to you with a resolution.


@frustrated
We sincerely apologize, it sounds like there was a major confusion with this gift certificate. I can assure you that ordering and redeeming gift certificates with Diet-to-Go is usually extremely simple and very straight forward. For our customers convenience we offer gift certificates in ANY dollar amount they would like. This is so they can be ordered for a specific meal plan (such as for â??7 dinnersâ?ť) or for just a flat amount (such as $50 to be applied towards any meal plan the redeemer chooses).
If your situation has not been resolved, please email service at diettogo dot com directly with a copy of this response and we will happily make the appropriate arrangements to refund the gift certificate.


@Male User
We are happy to update that this misunderstanding was resolved to everyoneâ??s satisfaction! This facility was simply honoring a religious request of one of their patrons when they asked the gentlemen to wait outside.


@Barb
This is unusual to hear as we respond to all emails and voice mails in a very timely manner. Perhaps it was over the weekend that you contacted us and I really apologize for that frustration. We have worked very diligently at reducing the sodium in our meals and I can offer a link to some useful information about that: http://diettogo.com/all-about-sodium


@Sherry
We appreciate the feedback and really hope your experience turned out better than it started! We are in the process of creating better labels with detailed instructions for our mail order meals, and in the mean time we have some better instructions available on our website. We hope this is useful to you, and also feel free to contact us over the phone if you have any questions or would like any tips on specific meals: http://diettogo.com/mail-order-heating-instructions .

posted Jun 28th, 2010 10:27 am


Steve

+

I've lost 100 pounds using diet-to-go meals over the past 17 months. The food is great and folks at diet-to-go actually care and want me to succeed. You don't have to measure or keep track of calories, they do all of the work for you. The program is priced reasonably and it eliminates going shopping except for skim milk fruit and a few vegetables. I actually love the program and it most likely saved my life.

posted Jun 26th, 2010 3:27 pm


Abby Crowley

+

My son, husband and I lost a combined 166 pounts on Diet to Go (low fat, veggie and low carb). You cannot beat it for the quality of food, convenience and results. We took of the weight and are maintaining our losses (which is the hardest part according to many experts).

posted Jun 25th, 2010 3:26 pm


Cynthia Parrott

I have been receiving Diet To Go deliveries for about a month now. I originally ordered out of curiousity because I was looking for a healthy meal plan to recommend to some of my clients. I also wanted to take off the few pounds I gained in the past year before my vacation at the beach. I selected the 1200 calorie Vegetarian Plan. My intention was to give it try for a week but I am so pleased with the food that I keep having the meals shipped weekly. The food is delicious ( more carbs than I am usually accustomed to) but overall, completely satisfying. I have lost about 10 pounds but my main focus is not the weight loss...it is the convenience. I work long hours, don't really have much time to grocery shop and because I live alone, despise cooking for one! I spend too much money on take out and Diet to Go is perfect for me. Breakfast, lunch and dinner is all set, I don't have to think...I just pop it in the oven or the microwave and I am good to go!!! I never have to think about shopping, cooking and I don't cave to pizza or chinese takeout as a last resort because I know I have everything right in my freezer. I am loving it!!!

posted Jun 25th, 2010 3:23 pm


Donna

I used Diet to Go twice, after both my pregnancies. I was 230 pounds a month after my first son was born. Six months later, I was 182!! I haven't been below 200 since I got married 14 years ago. I was at 209 after my second pregnancy and it took only three months to get down to my pre-pregnancy weight! I was on the 1600 calorie low-fat plan. One of the things I loved about that plan was the individual items that you can use to space out your day. I would save my pudding or fruit for a mid-afternoon snack. I was full enough from the entree not to miss it! The flavor and texture of all the meals was just like I had cooked it. I took their recommendation on heating the rolls and bread in a slightly damp paper towel and it came out steamy and delicious. Another amazing thing about this program is the sheer variety. I don't have 35 different dinners that I make but they do! Of course, I didn't like all of them on their menu but it was hard to complain with Steak and Potatoes on the substitution menu! But I will forever be grateful to Diet to Go for adjusting my perspective on food and portion size. My oldest son just turned four, my twin babies will be two in October. I have NEVER put my weight back on. Holidays and vacation may add one or two pounds but I know now what my body should be getting and the difference between a treat and a gastric disaster. If there is any doubt in your mind about trying this program, please put it aside for a week or two. That's yet another of the differences between Diet to Go and other plans. You don't have to get a month's worth of food sitting in your freezer that you don't want to eat. Try the plan, taste the food for yourself. There's no way I can describe in words how amazing the chicken alfredo pizza is (alfredo sauce on a diet plan!!) or how juicy and tender the italian chicken is. You've got to try it for yourself. There is nothing better you can do for yourself than lose weight and Diet to Go makes it VERY easy!!

posted Jun 25th, 2010 2:34 pm


Mike

+

Overall I was very satisfied with diet-to-go. The preparation of seafood meals was excellent and I never felt hungry. As a male the 1600 calorie diet was good and filling, especially when I ate a good breakfast on my own.

posted Jun 25th, 2010 2:08 pm


Maurina Rachuba

+

I have been on the Diet to Go regime for 4 months, and have lost over 30 lbs. Overall, I have found the quality excellent, and the food itself very good, with great flavor. Most of the dishes are comparable to nicer restaurant fare. Customer service has been great. There have been a couple of times where a meal was missing, but DTG responded quickly, by crediting the money for that meal, and apologizing for the inconvenience. I'm glad to support a local company, and will be sticking with the plan for another 30 lbs.

posted Jun 25th, 2010 8:00 am


John McGran

I have been using Diet-to-Go on and off since 2001 and I have always loved the food and I always lose weight while eating great. Customer service -- online and via phone -- make it so easy to switch plans and make substitutions. I am on Day 17 of my latest diet with Diet-to-Go and I lost 10.6 lbs my first two weeks! The ease and convenience makes this program amazingly simple to follow. And I find it much cheaper than eating breakfast and lunch at restaurants! I have tried both their Low-Fat and Low-Carb plans (they also offer vegetarian). The two programs I've followed have both been amazingly delicious and satisfying.

posted Jun 25th, 2010 7:46 am


fizz

-

I REALLY wanted to use Diet To Go and was ready to sign up until I started asking questions about the ingredients that they use.

Nobody could give me a satisfactory answer. I was told by the rep @ my gym that the ingredients were all from "local sources" and implied that the ingredients were organic. When I inquired about high fructose corn syrup and trans fats, she had no idea what I was talking about.

When I called the corporate office in Virginia, I was told that the ingredients are purchased primarily from Sysco - completely different answer than the info that I was getting from the local reps who just wanted to sign me up as quickly as possible.

I would not recommend these meals to anyone who is trying to be healthy.

posted Jun 4th, 2010 8:08 pm


Joy Hannan

-

I'm so sad to have to write this review, I was really looking forward to being a Diet to Go fan, and was very excited to get my first week of food.... I just threw away $150.00 worth of food right in the trash. I have to say it was the worst tasting and smelling food I've ever had. All the bread products had terrible odors, and the spices were very overpowering. Anything with meat was plain scary. I tried with all my might to eat the meals, but they all ended up in the trash, along with my house and frig smelling worse than a hospital cafeteria trash can. Sorry Diets to Go, but that was the worst money I have spent in a long time, shame on me for giving you my hard earned for slop!!!

posted Jun 1st, 2010 8:33 pm


Peggy C

-

This food is horrible. The bread is dry, smashed, and the food is horrible. I am so disappointed and the customer service department is just as bad as the food. I encourage you to steer away from this company.

posted May 20th, 2010 7:38 pm


Lori

I highly recommend Diet to Go. I'm on week 3 of the 1200 calorie/day, 3 meals for 5 days plan. In addition to losing 6 lbs, I feel better than I have in ages. The food is flavorful and satisfying. I can't add anything new to what's already been said. If you are on the fence about it, give it a one-week trial. There is no contract, and you can cancel after one week if you don't like it.

posted May 6th, 2010 12:13 pm


Terri

+

Agree with the mixed reviews. Overall it is better than ediets Fresh delivery. The foods are fresh and you aren't worried about what happened to them in shipping. Food is orders and orders of magnitude better than Nutrisystem (inedible cardboard). Only complaint was the breads which had an odd taste and seemed pick up odors and flavors from other foods (as most breads kept in a refrigerator do). They should try to find a better way to package the breads and muffiins to keep them from picking up flavors and odors from other foods.

Had problems because I have food allergies to onions and garlic and there were few options that didn't cause problems. Most of the sub meals had one or the other. On the plus side the meals were very tasty. The only negative was the gym cooler. It was not kept clean. And they reuse the big plastic bags that hold all the meals. Which means they go home to someone elses' house and then are brought back. Who knows where folks keep them? Next to their garbage cans/by the dog's leash, etc. Would feel better having a fresh and clean bag.

posted May 5th, 2010 10:23 pm


frustrated

-

Got a gift certificate. I was excited to start but now I am only frustrated. It took forever to understand how it works and what the options were with the gift certificate. Then the person who gave me the gift had to pa more money because the plan they sold them wasn't enough to cover any of their plans! I received calls requesting contact information for the person that paid for the gift certificate because they claimed this person had not paid yet!!!! I had a certificate in my hand but they claimed they had NOT been paid? I asked if the company gave out gift certs for free. But I received no answer. The credit card had already been charged, but they claimed they had NOT been paid...., bottom line terrible customer service. It seems the right hand does not know what the left is doing.
Twice I went to pick up my meals and twice there was nothing at the gym for me. 20 min drive and nothing!
It is now a week and numerous phone calls later and I still have no meals. I am not impressed with this company so far.
We requested the money be returned because we are so unsatisfied.
But we were told we would not get the money back!
Don't do business with these people!

posted May 4th, 2010 6:43 pm


Male user

Despite what they tell you, male users, be aware that you are second-class citizens to Diet To Go. My food pick-up location was a women's gym, and despite my concerns about it, they assured me that there would be no problem picking up my meals. Everything went smoothly for a few weeks, but yesterday I was asked to leave the gym and wait outside for someone to bring me the meals. A complaint to Diet-To-Go yielded a response that "in a couple of months, we'll have a new location you can go to" and no apology for the treatment -- on the contrary, they justified it as appropriate. So men, be prepared to be mistreated, despite the hefty price tag. I'd recommend another program if you value your dignity.

posted Apr 30th, 2010 10:38 am


Shirley Turnbo

+

This is only my first full day on the plan. Dinner last night, good. Today, breakfast, different - Veggie for breakfast and omlet, good.

posted Apr 17th, 2010 12:31 pm


denise

+

The food is so good. I was sort of proud that I am eating nutrionally sound food and it is good. Lost 73 pounds! I have tried the low-carb, the low fat 1200 and the low fat 1600. The 1600 was a lot of food, now I am back to 1200 calories. My principal at my school got me on it and she has lost about 100 pounds. Everyday she comes in with her meals and she sometimes brag on what she has to eat. I went away for a while, but now I am back to eating healthy way with Diet to Go. It will probably be the thing that will help me most over the long haul. I am on 5 day now but will switch to 7 day in a week or so. The food is wonderful.

posted Apr 8th, 2010 6:22 pm


Nick M.

+

I lost 23 pounds on nutrisystem. it was a miserable experience adding water to the cardboard-tasting food..yuck! had a baby. need to lose those 23 again plus 10. was about to got back to NS but saw diets-to-go. Website was terrible..but i thought i'd give it a try. On the 1200 low-fat menu - Fabulous food, fast delivery, keeps me full all day. Lost five pounds without torturing myself emotionally. costs more than NS but then NS made you buy all this supplemental food...I will continue with DTG until I reach my goal. 5 stars for food quality and taste - 3 stars for website (needs to be revamped).

posted Apr 5th, 2010 12:45 am



 

Leave Feedback

Or, proceed without an account


 


Already a member?



QUICK FACTSQUICK FACTS Start the Diet Now Advertisement
  • Established: 1991
  • Founder: Hilton Davis
  • Headquarters: Lorton, VA
  • Accessibility: Online
  • Diet Type: Food delivery, low-fat, low-carb, vegetarian
  • Gender: Male and female

Do You Know the Best Diet Pills of 2017?

BACKGROUNDBACKGROUND

It's no wonder we struggle to maintain our weight. With busy work, family and social commitments, our chaotic lifestyles leave us little time to plan and prepare healthy meals. As a result, weight loss and health become less of a priority. Diet to Go offers the solution to finding the balance between your hectic life and desire to eat nutritious meals. Diet to Go is a delivery service that offers delicious meals, either via a fresh delivery or frozen delivery.

With the Diet to Go meal delivery plans, there are three options to choose from. Whether you choose the low-fat, low-carbohydrate or vegetarian meal plan, there is a 100 percent guarantee that you will be satisfied with your food. Diet to Go has been helping people lose weight for over 20 years and the plans are customizable to fit your schedule and budget. The goal of Diet to Go is to provide fresh and healthy food in the proper portion sizes that is delicious and makes weight loss easy. Within the three different meal plans, you can also choose to do fresh local pickup if it is available in your area, or simply have it delivered via FedEx. The low-fat meal plan is the most popular of the meal plans while the low-carb plan is slightly more expensive.

PROPRO
  • Provides a structured eating plan for busy people
  • Meets broad nutritional standards
  • Supports efforts for weight loss
  • Offers convenience
  • Broad selection in menu choices, including vegetarian and low-carb
  • Shipping available nationwide for frozen meals
  • Competitively priced
  • Fresh service limits any need for grocery shopping
  • Variety of pricing structures to meet your schedule and budget
  • You won't feel hungry
CONCON
  • May not be cost effective for entire families
  • Must provide own fresh vegetables with the frozen delivery option
  • Fresh delivery not available in all areas
DIET and NUTRITIONDIET and NUTRITION

This Virginia-based company has cut out all the usual diet work of counting calories and carbs and simply delivers meals to your home that meet your dietary needs, be it reduced-fat, low-calorie, low-carb or even vegetarian.

Diet to Go offers meals that meet the guidelines of the American Heart Association, American Cancer Society, American Diabetes Association and the American Dietetic Association, maintaining standards with low-fat, low-sodium and low-cholesterol meals.

Diet to Go works to help you lose weight without the complications of meal planning and cooking. The meal plans are based on research and eliminate the need to count calories. If you find there is a meal that you don’t care for, you can fill out a substitution form to have a different meal sent on your next order. For the low-fat menu option, you can choose from a meal plan that offers 1,200 or 1,600 calories daily. These meals are low in sodium and include all of your fruits, vegetables and condiments. Some of the low-fat menu items you can choose from include:

  • Harissa Salmon
  • BBQ Chicken
  • Chicken Parmesan
  • Curry Shrimp
  • Italian Meatballs

The low-fat vegetarian meal plan is great for those that prefer to leave meat out of their diet. This type of menu helps keep your eating healthy while being satisfying and giving you the essential protein your body needs. As with the low-fat meal plan, the vegetarian plan offers 1,200 and 1,600 calorie options. The vegetarian meal plan does contain dairy and eggs so it wouldn’t be suitable for those that eat a vegan diet. These meals are low in sodium and include fresh and natural ingredients. Some of the vegetarian meal options you have to choose from are:

  • Vegetarian Burrito
  • Black Bean Chili
  • Chana Masala
  • Eggplant Parmesan
  • Armenian Stew

The last meal plan option is the low-carb plan. This plan offers five weeks of menus of freshly prepared food with no additives. Instead of counting calories each day, these meals are measured by their level of net carbs. With this meal plan, you will consume 30 net carbs each day, receive all of the sides and condiments you need and be following an Atkins style low-carb program. Diet to Go takes all of the guess work out of losing weight. Some of your sample meals with the low-carb program are listed below.

  • Chicken Italiano
  • Herbed Catfish
  • Chicken Alfredo
  • Beef Pot Roast
  • Cod Loin with Lemon Herb Sauce

If you are receiving the fresh-prepared meal, you'll find little need to go to the grocery store, as the meals come accompanied by generous portions of fruits, vegetables, smoothies, bread or rice, and other sides.

If you are receiving the frozen meal service, you will want to compliment each meal with the healthy sides of your choosing.

EXERCISEEXERCISE

Diet to Go focuses on the meal portion of a healthy lifestyle so there are no specific exercise recommendations provided. There are some articles available through the Diet to Go blog that can help guide your fitness and exercise to work well with the meal plan for maximum results.

CONCLUSIONCONCLUSION

As with any meal delivery service, it may be a financial extravagance for some. However, compared to its competitors and for the quality of the product, Diet to Go is reasonably priced.

Whether using Diet to Go to help you manage your own weight loss goals, or seeking it as a solution to provide your family more balanced and varied meals, this meal delivery program provides a well-structured, tasty, variety that supports your goals.

Common MisspellingsCommon Misspellings

diettogo, diet 2 go, diet-2-go, deit to go, diets to go

AuthorAuthor

by

USER REVIEWSUSER REVIEWS

A sampling of feedback and experiences shared by our community.

The food was way better than what I had anticipated. I’m really glad that DTG is very affordable. I can finally experience a meal replacement program that consists of real food. -- Jemay Cinco

I was not disappointed. I real like the meal selections. Works great for me. -- FITGURL

I have really enjoyed just about every single meal I have had this week … I lost 1.5 pounds in 3 days and I love the convenience. I would recommend to anyone sitting on the fence. -- Jenny

Well-balanced meals that are extremely convenient. I can't figure out how they manage to keep the vegetables so fresh, though they do. -- Lori Jo Vest

SIGN UP WITH DIET TO GO
AND GET 40% OFF