Home > Diets > Diet Supplements Diet Navigation    
User Rating

This diet does not have a rating because it does not have enough votes.

+ - Tried it? Rate it!
XM3 Extreme Moringa Caps

XM3 Extreme Moringa Caps

A supplement whose key ingredient is inactive.

Top Rated Diet Pills of 2017
BACKGROUNDBACKGROUND Start the Diet Now Advertisement

XM3 Extreme Moringa Caps are a diet supplement in pill form made by Zija International. These capsules have been breaking sales records across the country according to the XM3 web site. These supplements address three key areas of fitness including stress reduction, enhanced energy and natural herbal support. You simply take one pill an hour after eating breakfast and enjoy the benefits of clarity and no hunger pains throughout the day. One of the key ingredients in XM3 is phenethylamine. This ingredient is said to be the molecule of love and mimics the brain activity of someone in love. However, further research shows that when phenethylamine is taken orally as within the XM3 pills, it is usually inactive due to the acidic environment of the stomach. The fact that the ingredient is inactive prevents the concentration from reaching the brain so you don’t have the desired happy effect. This is something to consider when looking at products that are to be taken orally and advertise phenethylamine as a key ingredient.

Zija International makes the XM3 capsules, and promotes that you can become a distributor of their products. You can buy them yourself and sell them to others as you see results. The XM3 Extreme Moringa Caps highlight their benefit and claim to have raised the bar on weight management products.

Do You Know the Best Diet Pills of 2017?

PROPRO
  • Free sample of the product available
  • Helps reduce stress
  • Ingredients are all natural
CONCON
  • Key ingredient phenethylamine has been shown to become inactive when taken orally
  • No studies done or proof that product works
  • Weight loss mentioned but only in vague references
  • No testimonials
  • No indication of quantity of key ingredients
INGREDIENTSINGREDIENTS
  • Moringa blend
  • Dutch cocoa powder
  • Trace mineral complex
  • Phenethylamine HCI
  • Caffeine
ADMINISTRATIONADMINISTRATION

Take one cap an hour after you eat breakfast and enjoy your day with total clarity, focus and no hunger pains.

DIET & EXERCISEDIET & EXERCISE

There is no mention of a diet or exercise plan to be used with the XM3 caps.

CONCLUSIONCONCLUSION

There are several dietary supplements available on the market and all of them are claiming to be the best and have some sort of secret ingredient that will do great things for your weight loss. XM3 Extreme Moringa Caps seem no different than the others. There isn’t really any solid evidence to back up the claims that are made for the XM3 pills and one of the key ingredients is rendered useless when it’s taken orally. There’s not really much info available at all for the XM3 capsules, so you may be better off searching for something that gives more info. The product does state that you will be able to better focus and have more energy. There just isn’t any info available to prove if it works as it says.

Common MisspellingsCommon Misspellings

X3m caps, xm3 casp, xm caps, 3xm caps

How Does XM3 Extreme Moringa Caps Compare?
  • Product Name
  • User Rating
  • Has Good Appetite Suppressant
  • Has Only Natural Components
  • Contains No Coffee
  • XM3 Extreme Moringa Caps
  • /100
  • .
  • .


> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 1 of 1, 18 total comments)

nelda

I need a refill on xm3

posted Sep 12th, 2017 6:22 pm


ruth

i need a refill now

posted Aug 18th, 2017 11:25 am


Cindy S Doerr

Thanks for the samples, they worked great. So I'm sending u an order for them!

posted Jun 27th, 2017 7:21 am


Bart Brandi

I liked it lost some wait, but did Not think it suppressed my apitette

posted Jun 21st, 2017 9:33 am


KATHY Gibbons

Price, quantity and availability????
I would like to buy some.
Please respond to: happylapnana@gmail.com
Thank you

posted Jun 10th, 2017 11:16 am


KATHY Gibbons

Price, quantity and availability????
I would like to buy some.
Please respond to: happylapnana

posted Jun 10th, 2017 11:08 am


Kathy

are there free trip caps available- or samples?

posted Jun 6th, 2017 10:27 am


Mimi

I have only taken a couple so far but I must say this has really given me soooo much energy!! I have Fibromyalgia and most of the time I am in pain and exhausted. I never have the energy or stamina to complete anything. So a friend of mine has been taking this and gave me a few samples. Within about an hour I started to feel energized. I was able to clean my whole house by myself (which I haven't been able to do in a lonf time) and I mean detail clean lol and I didn't feel hungry most of the day and when I did eat it was to much. I am very leary when it comes to any kind of diet supplement because in the past I have had bad reactions and I am super sensitive when it comes to meds in general. All I can say is that I am totally impressed and looking forward to buying my own bottle. I haven't tried the tea yet as I wanted to see how I did with the pills first. If you're in doubt ask for a sample before you spend the money. Totally worth it!!

posted May 22nd, 2017 9:37 am


Opusx

Same experience as SF. Highly focused first two hours then violent mood swings. Any product whose WARNING label must be read with a magnifying glass is hiding something and should be shown to your M.D.. mine believes it has a potential to be bad for the liver. And certainly should not be taken by anyone with high blood pressure or heart problems. Too little information regarding the true ingredients.

posted May 12th, 2017 4:12 pm


Jessica

WOW!!!! This is the first Appetite suppressant that actually worked!!! Not only did I not want to snack it totally got rid of my sugar cravings!!!

posted Feb 22nd, 2017 5:29 pm


linda

I have been on product and have not had any side effects. It has been great. I have lost between 1/2 to 1 lb a day.

posted Nov 22nd, 2013 5:26 pm


Debra

+

Sad they changed the formula to XM a.m. because it sucks!

posted Jul 4th, 2013 9:52 pm


momof4dogs

-

A frieind of my moms lost a substantial amount of weight taking this product. She is well into her 70's, so I thought how bad could it be? I got up in the morning and took the XM extreme moringa capsule on an empty stomach and had a glass of the SmartMix. I felt terrible until about 7pm when I drank the tea. I was anxious, nauseous, restless and cranky. I didn't eat a thing the whole day cause I felt so rotten. The pill contained about 80mg of caffeine. I have taken bee pollen which knocked out my appetite, but the weight is just not coming off. I thought maybe this would help, but I can't take feeling this crummy to find out! There are no directions in the kit, other than what it says on the label, I'm not sure if I'm taking it correctly. I have the XM extreme caps, the extreme drink (has green tea and caffeine in it!), the XM pm caps and the moringa oleifera nutrition mix. The tea is supposed to be taken before bed, I guess to bring you down so you can sleep! I don't think I'm gonna try this again.

posted Jun 29th, 2012 11:40 pm


KittKat

I hav tried repeatedly to use XM3 by Zija. Everytime I have the same reaction as BadExperianceSF... This product made me feel rung out all day, yet full of anxiety with a nauseous queezy stomach... all day. I too was told to take it about an before eating in the AM. And within about two hours, I was on a really crummy trip without ever leaving the farm.... I felt sick, cranky, sleepy but anxious and antsy at the same time. Very dry mouth. It did however suppress my appetite but for only about half of the day...but I too felt like the rest of the trip wasn't worth it. Something with this kind of effect could not possibly promote good heath as Zija claims is their overall mission!

posted Sep 30th, 2011 6:45 pm


Eugenia

I agree with you Badexperience. I felt the exact same way you did. I only lost 6lbs in 3 weeks, which i was told i would lose more. And I didn't feel like my appetite was suppressed. This product is not good, and they will not give you a refund either.

posted Apr 12th, 2011 9:51 am


BadExperianceSF

This product made me extremely HIGH in the morning (heart race, unable to stable my eyes to focus, felt out of control). I was told to take it one hour before eating anything when I rise in the AM.
Two hours later I was on a really horrible trip. I felt agitated, cranky, sleepy but amped at the same time. I couldn't focus my mouth became dry & tasted weird. By about 2:30 PM, I couldn't keep my eyes open & had to find a closet at work to take a nap in. When I woke up, I felt worse. From about 4 PM - 7 PM I felt like I had to throw up.
I woke up this morning with a twitchy eye & feeling mean, exhausted, & hung over.
For those of you that can take this stuff & not feel these effects, WOW!
It did suppress my appetite...but the rest of the trip wasn't worth it.

posted Mar 17th, 2011 1:55 pm


Xm3 caps

Yeah I want to know more as MORINGA CAPS is the a combination of Break-through formulas raise the bar in weight management.

posted Feb 18th, 2011 9:12 am


Suz

Everyone at work is dropping pounds like mad, looking happy, alive, and radiant. I finally got one of them to tell me what she was doing besides excersize: XM3 As they lost weight, with no hunger or side effects, they developed the energy to excercise. It has been amazing. Two folks had surgery, but the ones on XM3 have lost weight faster!

posted Jan 12th, 2011 8:42 pm



   
 

Leave Feedback

Or, proceed without an account


 


Already a member?



Whats better than
XM3 Extreme Moringa Caps?