Home > Diets > Diet Supplements Diet Navigation    
User Rating

This diet does not have a rating because it does not have enough votes.

+ - Tried it? Rate it!
Stacker 3

Stacker 3

A fat burner without ephedra

Top Rated Diet Pills of 2017
QUICK FACTSQUICK FACTS Start the Diet Now Advertisement
  • Established: 2006
  • Founder: NVE Pharmaceuticals
  • Headquarters: Andover, New Jersey
  • Accessibility: Online and local retailers
  • Diet Type: Supplement
  • Gender: Male, female

Do You Know the Best Diet Pills of 2017?

BACKGROUNDBACKGROUND

Stacker 3, by NVE Pharmaceuticals, provides all the fat burning and ephedra-free properties as Stacker 2 Ephedra-Free. The difference is that Stacker 3 includes chitosan, an ingredient that blocks fat absorption, increases the body's ability to burn fat, and inhibits the body's ability to store it. Additionally, Stacker 3 improves mental alertness, increases energy and stamina.

PROPRO
  • Ephedra free
  • Stacker 3 inhibits the body's ability to store fat
  • Improves mental alertness
  • Increases energy and stamina
  • Increases the body's ability to burn fat
  • Is made from many natural products
CONCON
  • Stacker 3 is not recommended for use by individuals under the age of 18 years old
  • Should not be used if you are pregnant or nursing
  • Side effects may include nausea, the shakes, and weakness
EXERCISEEXERCISE

Stacker 3 does not provide information on exercise.

CONCLUSIONCONCLUSION

Although customer reviews have been shaky, most negative reviews have occurred when the customer did not eat appropriately or use the product per the safety warnings. Be sure to read all the information included and closely follow the directions when using Stacker 3. If used appropriately and combined with a healthy diet, Stacker 3 could be a great tool to achieving your weight loss goals.

INGREDIENTSINGREDIENTS

Stacker 3 includes kola nut, cactus extract, white willow bark, grapefruit extract, chitosan, caffeine, green tea, guarana, and garcinia. Other ingredients include gelatin, dextrose, stearic acid, magnesium stearate, titanium dioxide, Red 3, Blue 1, Red 40 and Yellow 5.

Common MisspellingsCommon Misspellings

Stack 3, sacker 3, stackre 3

How Does Stacker 3 Compare?
  • Product Name
  • User Rating
  • Has Good Appetite Suppressant
  • Has Only Natural Components
  • Contains No Coffee
  • Stacker 3
  • /100
  • .
  • .


> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 7 of 10, 192 total comments)

Morgan

its alright. the first day i lost 4lbs. (think it was cleaning out my colon) started feeling nauseated but drank more water and felt a ton better. About 4 in the afternoon i get really hungry and start craving salty carbs tho. unfortunately i give in (cheesy bread, chips and cheese dip, quesadillas) but am not gaining weight. I do moderate exercise 2-3 times a week. So far so good. will report back.

posted Jun 26th, 2009 2:21 pm


Nikki

+

I really love this product it really works...I have tried Hydroxycut and a couple of other products but, trust me when I say it wks. I have only had it for 2 weeks and i can feel and see the results.

posted Jun 26th, 2009 7:24 am


Layth

+

AMAzing and it works

posted Jun 23rd, 2009 12:06 am


hizy

you thinck ill be cool if i take it cuz im like 17

posted Jun 20th, 2009 11:06 am


Sandra

+

I had taken Staker 3 before and had GREAT results, (lost 25lbs in 1 1/2 months)and now I need to lose the weight again so I'm starting back on it, I'll update in 2 months.

posted Jun 11th, 2009 9:30 am


JenniferD

+

I love this product, It works great and no side effects. I think those who are shakey may not be use to the caffine?? If I go without coffee for a few months I get the same effects, shakey, nausea, ect. You have to eat first also. Those who felt nothing mabey your too addicted to strong coffee already so it has no effects on you??

posted May 20th, 2009 7:51 am


Jessie

+

I took stacker 2 a few years ago and lost a good amount of weight as well as eating healthy and exercising I decided that I should trystacker 3 and so far it has been helping curb my appetites.I also like the pill because I suffer migrains and it is the only pill that I have tried that does not effect my headaches, mmost will tell you not to take if you suffer migrains.

posted May 19th, 2009 11:20 am


Joel

+

For those that don't know, there are currently 2 ephedra free Stacker 3 pills available - XPLC (purple and pink pill) and the Chitosan (purple and gray pill). They do have different energy formulas in which I feel the XPLC is much better. The XPLC gives me more energy than the Chitosan ones that is depicted at the top of this page. As for fat burning, they also work differently. The Chitosan is designed to inhibit the body's ability to store fat. The XPLC formula has something called Lipid Mobilization which is designed to increase the body's ability to release fat already stored. So one inhibits fat storage, and the other increases fat release.

posted May 16th, 2009 12:34 pm


Monica

+

So i've tried all of the Stackers and i have to say the Stacker 3 is the best of them thus far... I'm not as hungry more, but more importantly I've lost 6lbs in 15 days...so FABULOUS...

posted May 16th, 2009 3:48 am


ashley

+

i started taking these on tuesday. its not friday and ive lost 5 lbs and feel great! i only take one a day but today i took 2 so far so well see what happens but i deffintly say they work! and it curbs my appitite so much i have to force myself to eat just so im not taking them on an empty stomach! i defintly see a difference inchs wise in my stomach also! and no side effects yet!

posted May 1st, 2009 3:39 pm


Sandie

+

I ave been taking stacker 3s for a few days and do seem to have more energy. As far as weight loss, the jury is still out...I was already losing weight with diet and exercise. I am hoping with more energy i will exercise more

posted Apr 23rd, 2009 10:54 am


melissa

+

Holy crap! my coworker had bought them so he told me to try it. first day taking it and oh my freakin gosh!! i had so much energy and i took the pill at 12 in the afternoon, its one in the morning now and i still have energy but i feel so good and like ready to run a mile still!! totally gunna start buying them!!

posted Apr 14th, 2009 4:15 am


Robert Smith

First day on it. Just curious how it is possible for someone to lose more than 3lbs in one day of us. Thats crazy insane!

posted Apr 9th, 2009 5:59 pm


Boricua

3 weeks ago I quit smoking weed to lose weight, (the munchies were thickening me up, lol), and it was working....but last week I quit smoking cigarettes 2. Quitting smoking cigs defeated the purpose of not smoking weed, cuz it made me want to eat to keep my mind off nicotine withdrawal...so I decided to try these pills to curb my appetite and burn the fat that I was consuming due to not smoking cigs. I have to admit that I do eat less, feel full faster, and have lost a few lbs. since trying this product. I dont have 'bad' side effects, but I do get a lil bit of an upset stomach, and it is hard to fall asleep (I will try to not take a pill after 5pm to counter act this). As for extra energy, I dont notice it...I feel the same as usual, energy-wise.
My only worry with this product:
I dont want to have to take it forever, lol. My friends who recommended it admitted to gaining ALL the weight back when they quit taking this product....so they began taking it again.
That scares me. I gave up 2 bad habits recently, and seem to have picked up another as a replacement. I wont be taking them every day from now on, and I'll only take one pill instead of the three I was taking.
I do enjoy the weight loss, but not at the cost of another addiction, lol.

posted Apr 9th, 2009 12:59 pm


Sean

+

These pills are actually kind of strong. When I was in the Navy I would take a couple of Stacker 3s a day just for an energy boost and started to lose too much weight, cause I would work my ass off while on this stuff. So this stuff works, just be careful not to take too much.

posted Apr 6th, 2009 2:15 pm


Michelle

-

I TOOK JUST 1 PILL AFTER MY LUNCH TODAY AND I AM SICK AS HELL. HOT FLASHES, SICK TO MY STOMACHE, DIZZY, CAN'T FOCUS ON ANYTHING...I DO NOT RECOMMEND ANYONE TAKE THIS PRODUCT. RATHER BE FAT!!!!!!!

posted Apr 3rd, 2009 2:31 pm


amy

+

I have been taking stacker3 every spring for about three years. I always gain some winter weight and this year is worse because i broke my ankle in the fall. I love this product. I work out 3-5 times a day and can tell such a big difference in the days I don't take a stacker. I only take one a day usually after breakfast. Thats all I need! By the time it comes time to wear a bikini I have no problem getting in one. And I have had 3 kids!

posted Apr 3rd, 2009 12:03 pm


Mike

+

This product works by blocking fat and supressing my appetite. In fact, I HAVE to remind myself to eat, otherwise I can go a whole day w/o food when taking stacker 3s (even just one). this is my second time taking them..last time (about a year ago) I had just a 10 pill bottle, i wasn't monitoring my weight loss...now I bought the 100 pack. Today is my third day taking them, I have absolutely NO side effects. I can't sleep if I take a stacker later than 4pm..but I don't consider that a side effect. It helps me focus, puts me in a good mood, gives me energy, and keeps my hunger far away. I exersize 3-5 times a week, and try to eat at least 5 small healthy meals...

posted Mar 31st, 2009 2:11 am


Jennifer

+

This is my fourth day to take them. The first day I lost 5.5 lbs, then the second day I lost 4.5 more! From yesterday to today my weight stayed the same. I was slightly overweight (158 when 150 is the cutoff for my height, age, and gender), and this is helping me.

I've noticed high energy levels, but I don't consume a lot of caffeine. I'm not jittery, but I am easily aroused (I always am, though). My jeans are fitting quite loosely now, and my bra size has dropped just a little. I'm bipolar, but I haven't had any intense mood swings (mind you, I don't take medication for my bipolar disorder, so I don't know how those mix with Stacker3 XPLC!).

I exercise about 30 minutes a day. And when I'm texting I try to work on my stomach, so I burn calories that way, but I mostly just walk about a mile a day.

I recommend this product but you need to avoid over-ripe or dried fruits, cheese, soy products, wine and tap beers and ales, and processed foods and processed meats, as they contain Tyramine, a monoamine compound derived from the amino acid tyrosine. Tyramine can cause the release of stored monoamines, such as dopamine, norepinephrine, and epinephrine.

posted Mar 23rd, 2009 4:24 pm


Jessica

+

ive beeen on stacker3 for a 2 days now and love it. yesterday was my first time taking it and i ran 4 miles! thats like the most ive ran in one day!. i just ate alot and took one and i alrready feel alert. theres some jitters but w.e ill get over it.


<3

posted Mar 23rd, 2009 2:35 pm



 

Leave Feedback

Or, proceed without an account


 


Already a member?



Whats better than
Stacker 3?