Home > Diets > Medifast Diet Navigation
User Rating

95%

of people who tried this diet like it

+ - Tried it? Rate it!
out of 100
based on 384 reviews
Medifast

Medifast Diet Review (UPDATED 2017): Does it Really Work?

One of the leading meal delivery and meal replacement diets serving men and women since 1980.

Start the Medifast Diet with 40% OFF
WHAT IS IT?

Medifast Diet is a weight loss plan offering over 70 prepackaged foods, and suggestions for healthy meals. The plan offers 6 meals a day, with an eating schedule that allows meals every 3 to 4 hours.

The diet plan is also known as the Medifast Achieve plan, and it’s said to be the company’s easiest and most convenient weight loss strategy. It’s made to help promote weight loss while still preserving lean muscle mass. Even after one finishes losing weight, the diet plan is meant to help give people lifelong support for overall health and weight maintenance. Our experts conducted many reviews and found that this was the most effective diet plan. It offers an easy to follow and supportive system to help provide functional weight loss results. For a discount on the Medifast Diet plan click on this link.

MEDIFAST DIET INGREDIENTS AND SIDE EFFECTS

Here are some notable ingredients added to Medifast’s prepackaged foods:

Whey Protein Isolate

Organic Cracked Wheat

Milk Protein Concentrate

Dehydrated Carrots

Canola Oil

Potassium Chloride

Ascorbic Acid

Riboflavin

Resistant Corn Starch

Calcium Caseinate

Oat Fiber

Vitamin K1

Whey Protein Concentrate

Chicory Root Extract (Inulin)

Peanut Flour

Whey Protein Isolate: A by product extracted whenever cheese is made, this highly bioavailable form of protein is known for its ability to suppress appetite for hours. It’s also rich in amino acids and it is composed of a minimum of 90% protein by weight.

Organic Cracked Wheat: Ground up wheat kernels which are high in fiber and trace minerals. This is organic and therefore is free of any GMO’s or harsh processing which can have remains of dangerous pesticides.

Potassium Chloride: This provides the mineral potassium which is useful for regulating the proper functioning of nerves, muscles, and other vital organs.

Chicory Root Extract (Inulin): Woody plant that has trace vitamins and minerals and which can be used to aid digestion. This has been shown to be likely safe when used in allowable amounts. Inulin is a starchy substance that can be found naturally in chicory. It is beneficial for supporting healthy gut bacteria, as it is not digestible and can instead feed microflora.

Read more about the benefits of Medifast Diet when you visit their official website cited in this link.

Web MD has this to say about the Medifast Diet:

“enriched with nutrients to help offset any deficiency that may occur”

They also add that the meal replacement aspect can be supportive and:

“help keep the weight off”

Their review concludes with the following positive remarks about effective for both weight and health:

“Medifast can deliver results”

The Achieve plan offers:

  • 4 Medifast meals: 70 different food options are offered such as sweets, soups, pastas, bars and shakes.
  • 2 lean and green meals: This is separate from the prepackaged meals. A person chooses 3 servings of vegetables. 2 servings of healthy fats and 5 to 7 ounces of lean protein from the menu offered.
  • 1 Healthy snack: This can be a serving of fruit or yogurt, a baked potato, whole wheat pasta, or several other offered foods. Also separate from the prepackaged foods.

Click the link here to get a special discounted rate on Medifast.

EDITOR’S TIP: Click here to sign up with Medifast

Medifast diet quality of ingredients

Their official website makes it really easy to verify what is added as they specific each ingredient added to their foods. They make sure to list any potential allergens, and they also provide the serving size, full price, and a nutrition facts list.

Judging the nutrition alone reveals that they ensure many vitamins and minerals are added to their foods. This ensures that one will be able to give the body what it needs to thrive and be healthy.

They also often use ingredients that are natural and wholesome. These additives are effective at providing a satisfying meal without packing on too many calories.

Also provided are gluten free and vegetarian options.  In examining many of their foods it’s clear to see they have dedicated themselves to provide healthy and effective solutions for weight loss.

Read about what the Medifast diet can do for you by visiting their official website.

THE PRICE AND QUALITY OF MEDIFAST DIET

Pricing can vary depending on the specific plan one chooses.

For example their Flex plan is meant to deliver steady and gradual weight loss and it provides 4 Medifast meals alongside 2 lean and green meals and a healthy snack.

Their Go! Plan offers 5 Medifast meals and 1 lean and green meal. These meals are one’s users can cook at home, as long as one makes sure to pick an option offered by the company.

You can even customize it further by reaching the company as they offer plans for those with gluten or soy intolerance, nursing, vegetarian or those who are of an older age. Support is also provided for diabetics who need to regulate their food choices closer.

Users often said they paid a fair price on these plans and the company does offer free shipping for certain orders. Overall when you look at the value given by the quality of meals, it certainly does make it a well-priced and affordable solution for weight loss.

You can get a hold of the Medifast Diet with a special discounted rate when you click on this cited link.

BUSINESS OF MEDIFAST DIET

Medifast, Inc. is the name of the group; their contact information is listed as:

Phone Number: (800) 209-0878

Email: A contact sheet is provided for direct messages.

They also list their official hours of operation so people know when is the best time to contact them.

On Consumer Affairs.com the company has been well regarded with 4 and a half stars out of 5. It’s shown how they have been recommended by more than 20,000 doctors, and that it has already helped thousands lose weight successfully.

People who had questions and concerns were immediate responded to by a representative of the company on this website. People often said they trusted the company and felt that they were reputable. Customers said the following:

“customer service is great”

“quick and they answer all my questions quickly. Feel like I’m part of a larger family”

“You get a great deal on quality without breaking the bank”

“love the fact I can customize it as I like and get exactly what I enjoy eating”

For a detailed look into Medifast and to also get it now with a unique discounted rate, click on this link to be redirected.

EDITOR’S TIP: Click here to sign up with Medifast

CUSTOMER OPINIONS OF MEDIFAST DIET

Here are some customer quotes about the Medifast Diet:

“lost around 25 pounds thus far since starting”

“wasn’t able to lose weight no matter what I tried. Find that this is the only thing that works for me”

“I’d recommend Medifast to other people who are struggling to keep the weight off. It makes it so much easier to decide what to eat”

Many said that they were not just able to lose weight, but to also keep it off long-term. There was a lot of genuine praise from people who also enjoyed the taste of the food, and who also added it was helpful for picky eaters who only liked certain foods, and who were able to customize it to fit their taste buds desires.

Overall many had a resounding benefit form the Medifast diet, and they also praised its functionality to help provide support whenever people needed it. Taste wise people said it was satisfying, and that it helped suppress their appetite. As far as the actual service and overall ability to interact with someone at the company to gain more insights, there was also praise over the helpfulness of the support staff.

Listed here is the official Medifast Diet website where you can read more about what foods are offered, and what the diet can do for weight loss.

CONCLUSION - DOES MEDIFAST DIET  WORK?

The Medifast Diet consists of pre-packaged low calorie foods, as well as diet advice and suggestions for grocery foods. This is comprehensive,  and many users have said the quality of foods is high. Customers noted they were able to sustain their weight loss results, and that the foods and advice offered were easy to use and helpful. This is the reason why we have rated the Medifast Diet as the best weight loss plan available.

The makers of Medifast have provided full support as they offer detailed advice and representatives that users said were helpful, and made them feel welcome and unintimidated to learn about real functional weight loss results. This is why they were so highly rated on Consumer Affairs, and Web MD has also said it is a nutrient rich diet plan which can help with supporting weight loss.

Since you can customize it to meet your taste and dietary preferences, it’s also made to be functional by all users. In this link you can get a special discounted price off of the Medifast Diet; click this link to get a hold of this special rate

 



> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 4 of 22, 433 total comments)

Lucy Mcgee

This food is very expensive and it is nothing special. It costs about $2.50 per hundred calories pretty much across the spectrum. So for an average male wanting to lose wight with a 2000 Kcal diet, the cost would be $50.00 per day.

One can use someone like Jamie Oliver's cookbook and create much healthier meals for less money which taste much better.

But they do sell a dream. Uggh.

posted Dec 23rd, 2012 12:07 am


Hope M

+

I've been using the Medifast products with the Take Shape For Life program for 4 months now. I lost 25 lbs in 7 weeks and am now coaching others in the program, which is free to clients! Medifast compensates us, so you get a personal coach to guide you through it! How awesome is that?! That was the key to my own personal success. I am now on my way to Optimal Health! Contact me if you want a coach to guide you in this amazing program.

posted Dec 19th, 2012 1:17 pm


ML

-

I had done medifast years before and decided to try it again after having a baby to lose the baby weight. I am in good health and do not have any issues.
Shortly after ordering my supply I started to notice whenever I ate the food I would get extremely sick. I was throwing up, so dizzy I can't stand and this would last for many hours. At one point it was so bad I contemplated calling 9-1-1 to take me to emergency room. I really couldn't connect the two and just thought it was a coincidence. So I waited weeks and then try again and it would make me sick again. I called Medifast to tell them what happened and asked to return my food they said I couldn't return it because it was past 30 days. Here's what I have to say:
#1: They obviously know there food makes people sick and this is not an isolated incident. Hence, why they refused to stand by their product.
#2: There claims that this diet is healthy. If you are doing this diet you know that it is not healthy to eat a 700 calorie diet. But that still doesn't mean that it's okay to make people sick.
#3: I've been researching this online and the symptoms I had are very common, there are plenty of people posting the same thing.

posted Dec 8th, 2012 8:27 am


Dad of three

+

I started the plan in May 2012 and stayed consistent for 3 weeks. I'm 6'1 and my beginning weight was 226. Why three weeks? Like many, I was suspicious and leery. I've never had trouble with weight (I played college basketball), but over the years with inactivity, kids, and a rigorous work schedule, I gained a bit. A little more information for you about my beginning figures, my suit jacket size 46L, pants 39W...yikes! Okay did the plan for 3 weeks and dropped 15lbs to 211. Great feat, but I decided to stop with the plan because I quickly learned how to eat and manage my meals. Today, I weigh 180lbs and have done NO exercise and haven't been maniacal about depriving myself of good food. I simply made better choices: eliminating sodas, fried foods, pastas/rice/bread, cheese and most dairy, and
many high sugar items. Don't get me wrong, I've had some cookies, donuts, and other sugar goods here-n-there, but I've been consistent.I really watch the carbs...I use an app called "Lose It". It really helps me manage my daily intake. Just so you know, I'm wearing a 41L sportcoat and 34W pants. More importantly, I feel fantastic.

In parting, there's no way Medifast can be maintained as your complete lifestyle food option. It should strictly be used to kickstart weight loss efforts and as an educational tool...teaching you what to eat, how to eat, and how different foods affect your body.

Take my comments for what you will, but it does work and can be maintained. I'm living proof and I couldn't be more thankful to the person that introduced me to the program.

posted Dec 3rd, 2012 3:38 am


Bruce V

+

I have lost nearly 60 pounds and have been maintaining my weight at a little above my target. The last few pounds seem to be a little difficult. Yes, some of the offerings are not to my taste, but there are plenty of others to choose from. The best part of the plan is the health coach. A person supporting weight loss is what has been missing from all the other diets I've tried. It's great having someone cheering you on and giving great advice. The benefits far outweigh any cost monetary or gustatory. I no longer need to take crestor to control cholesterol, and my high A1c is now smack in the middle of normal range. Thanks Medifast and my health coach!

posted Nov 11th, 2012 3:06 pm


Laurie

+

Perfect! Nothing has ever been more productive for effort spent. I think it is easy, takes out the guess work and you actually see weight loss weekly!

posted Jul 21st, 2012 1:56 am


lyn

-

gain weight back if you don"t stay on their food. Some people have been getting very sick with it

posted Jul 18th, 2012 11:01 pm


Rachel

I have been on it for close to a month. I like the fact that you eat/drink the products every 2-3 hours. Compared to other liquid diets, this is what works best for me. The thing I don't like about this program is the cost. It's about $300 a month.

posted Jul 14th, 2012 4:15 pm


userfile
burhoehealthcoach

+

Medifast definitely works! I started the program last summer around this time and lost 50 pounds in a few months which I have maintained. It has changed my lifestyle. The transition plan will help you to maintain the weight loss. My wife is now a health coach with Take Shape For Life so if you are interested in starting the program, please e-mail us at burhoe@teamtsfl.com ... you will have someone to help you with the program as well as additional discounts. Thanks!

posted Jul 12th, 2012 9:10 pm


Trish

+

I have had great success with this diet before and am back for the last time(I hope). Both the previous times I had medical issues which forced me off the diet with no chance to maitain. But this time I am sure it will work and I can be a Happier and healthier Me!

posted Jul 11th, 2012 7:53 pm


Bambi

-

They also do not encourage exercise only after you have lost the weight you need to well sorry but exercise and diet go hand in hand.

posted Jul 10th, 2012 5:27 pm


Bambi

-

Too expensive, and too restrictive, prefer the diet I am doing now incorporates fruits,, dairy, which this program does not allow gains the weight back once you stop eating their food. It does work if you only eat their foods, deviate and it all comes back.

posted Jul 10th, 2012 5:22 pm


Jason Simonson

Works great.

posted Jul 2nd, 2012 9:05 pm


Laura

+

I previously had tried medifast prior to my wedding in 2010, and I had lost 37 pounds in 3 months with not following it perfectly all the time.
Currently I am back on the Medifast plan and I have lost 6 pounds since last Monday!! At times it is hard but I know no matter what as long as I stick to it, it will work. I will continue to update my progress :)

posted Jun 26th, 2012 10:31 pm


gina

+

I have been on & off the Medifast programs over the years, i've always lost weight, Now I've been back on since May 29th and I've already lost 11lbs as of today. I can't wait to update my progress with you guys. Some of the foods aren't that good, but some aren't too bad either. I stick mainly with bars & shakes let's see what happens.

posted Jun 8th, 2012 7:20 pm


Carol

-

This food is so awful that I have to hold my breath and chug it down. Each product I have tried is very gritty and tastes of cardboard with very little seasoning or flavor at all. Yes, I have lost weight, but it's probably because I spend many of my waking hours in the bathroom! I'm sure I would continue to lose weight, but I just cannot muster the strength to drink and eat this awful stuff. There has GOT to be a better way to lose weight and get healthy!

posted Jun 7th, 2012 7:15 pm


candy

+

I just started the program today and it's not too bad. everything I tried was good I would say my least favorite so far is the pudding but I was still able to eat it. I am doing the online ordering with the personal coach and she is amazing. I first had gone into a local shop and was scared off by the insane cost just to "join" and then I would have to pay for food on top of that. For me the online deal was a no brainer and I am still accountable to my coach. After researching both before deciding I can say the only difference was a blood and metabolic test which I did not feel were worth the $1000. wish anyone else who wants to try the best of luck....I'm hoping to loose 30lbs in the next few months.

posted Jun 7th, 2012 3:39 am


Kathy

-

I was led astray by a representative that was going through a divorce who lost weight on it...worst thing I have ever done..biggest waste of $...food sucks..I puke ever time I opened a package..tastes like cardboard...drinking water and eating cardboard are not a healthy way to ose weight..then my "counselor" told me I was a failure and was never committed..thanks for the support...told me I didn't need microwave but I did...told me there was food I liked on list..there wasn't ,,the greens you can eat are strange..she gave me crap bc the only "greens" I like are green beans...seriously so disappointed by being led astray by an overly hyped representative who is only losing divorce pounds who is so insensitive..I lost more weigh by walking and cutting portions...DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY

posted Jun 2nd, 2012 12:48 pm


Karen

I did this diet in 2008. I lost 100 ounds. Went from a size 18 to a 6. However, I got pregnant soon after my goal weight , and ended up gaining 80 lbs back. I've been trying to get back on track for 3 years. Once you go off, it is hard as heck to get back onto it.

posted Jun 1st, 2012 5:24 am


wendy

+

I started a few weeks ago, but "took a break" (ok, i cheated) for 6 days in a row, SO, in reality, I've been on this plan for 16 non-consecutive days and have STILL managed to lose 11lbs....and counting! I enjoy getting up in the mornings and trotting to my scale to see how much I've lost each day... motivates me to stick with the plan for the rest of the day!

posted May 30th, 2012 3:50 am



 

Leave Feedback

Or, proceed without an account


 


Already a member?



QUICK FACTSQUICK FACTS Start the Diet Now Advertisement
  • Established: 1980
  • Founder: Dr. William Vitale
  • Headquarters: Owings Mills, Maryland
  • Stock Symbol: MED
  • Accessibility: Online
  • Diet Type: Meal Delivery, Meal Replacement, High Protein

Do You Know the Best Diet Pills of 2017?

BACKGROUNDBACKGROUND

Save time and energy by never having to grocery shop, count calories or cook your meals again. Medifast meal delivery service will send high protein meals directly to your home. By controlling portions, nutrients and calories, Medifast users can expect to lose 2-5 pounds per week for the first two weeks on the Medifast 5 & 1 Plan and 1-2 pounds per week thereafter.

The Medifast Plan menu consists of shakes, bars, soups, and other sides you can pair up to create your diet or the day. Medifast offers 70 meal choices to satisfy different palates and dietary requirements. Kosher, low glycemic, lactose-free and vegetarian diets are all supported by the Medifast plan. Medifast even has specific plans for the unique needs of women, men and diabetics.

Medifast's success has been proven in multiple clinical studies, the Medifast website offers dozens of real-life testimonials, and its products and programs have been recommended by more than 20,000 doctors since 1980.

A John Hopkins study found the Medifast plan helps dieters quickly and safely lose weight by decreasing the amount of calories they consume each day. The study also found that participants with type 2 diabetes lost 2 times the weight of individuals following the American Diabetes Association's dietary recommendations. Medifast also shows positive results in participants with other illnesses, like hypertension and high cholesterol.

All of the Medifast products are available online, but Medifast does offer some physical centers throughout the country, in Alabama, Arizona, California, Florida, Georgia, Maryland, Minnesota, Pennsylvania, Texas and Virginia. You can choose to go to a center, but you can complete the program online just as easily.

MEDIFAST VIDEOSMEDIFAST VIDEOS

Medifast YouTube Channel

Medifast Recipes at iFood TV

Meal Replacement Shake Review

PROPRO
  • Convenient, pre-packaged foods sent to your home
  • Reasonably priced
  • Large variety of foods so there is something for everyone
  • Encourages and incorporates exercise
  • Clinically proven weight loss
  • Doctor recommended
  • Provides detailed weight loss maintenance plan
  • Plans made for diabetics and other medical situations
  • Quick Start Guide available at TrustMedifast.com

CONCON
  • Must cut carbs
  • May be tough transitioning back to regular diet
  • Low-calorie diet has its critics
  • Makes social situations harder to manage
USER REVIEWSUSER REVIEWS

A sampling of feedback and experiences shared by our community.

I am a 48 year old male with a fairly unactive lifestyle. On May 16, 2011 I started the Medifast diet following the 5/1 plan. My starting weight was 325 lbs. I am 11-1/2 weeks into the diet and have lost 58 lbs.

I come from a family of excellent cooks. Are the food offerings gourmet quality? No. However, they aren't, in general, as horrible as people say. Sure, there's a few clunkers out there but, for the most part, there are so many varieties that you should be able to find your way through. - Greg 8/5/11

I am 49 yrs old...5"5" and I started my program Aug 8th 2010 at 172 lbs I lost 45 lbs in 14 weeks! It's easy and the results are rapid. The first week I lost 8.5 lbs and the first month 17.5 lbs and then I averaged about 2.5 lbs a week. I have been reading lots' of discouraging people on here in regards to the food. Yes, there are some of the meals that you will not care for. But, you will figure out your likes and dislikes right away. Just don't eat more then one pkg out of each box for any returns.For me personally ..I love the bars and like the rice cakes, pretzels and puffs vanilla and mocha shakes yum! - Lorrie 8/4/11

I started medifast around October 2010. I went from 165lbs to about 142lbs in 3 months. I was very pleased. Unfortunately once I became comfortable being able to fit in my own clothes again I stopped the program. I did not start the maintenance program. My own fault. I ended up gaining my weight back and have started weight watchers and it's been successful so far. So depending on wether or not I would of stayed on the program I would have a better review. So it does work, and I do like it. But it was not for me and the food gets old quick! If you keep to it right, and do not cheat! I would cheat just for one day with some medifast and maybe a real meal with the family and I would be gaining a pound.. Just keep to it. - Alyssa 7/4/11

This diet works without a doubt as long as you can stick thru it. It is VERY difficult the first few days but once you make it thru week 1 the cravings pretty much go away. The food will also begin to taste better, however its best to try everything because not everyone like everything. I personally just do the shakes and brownies sometimes the scrambled eggs. They also have a great community site for advice and support and you can get great ways to doctor it up the meals too. The weight definitely comes off quickly and you see results weekly on the scale on with a measuring tape which is great motivation. Of course it has its downside like every diet the weight can come back quickly and more, but only if you don't go into the transition stage and gradual reintroduce foods back into your diet and maintain a healthy balanced diet. - Izzy 5/17/11

DIET and NUTRITIONDIET and NUTRITION

The Medifast diet consists of five prepared meals and one "Lean and Green Meal." (L&GM) known as the Medifast 5 & 1 plan. Your L&GM will consist of a lean protein (a seven-ounce serving of chicken, turkey or fish, or a five ounce serving of beef, pork or lamb) with a tablespoon's worth of condiment like ranch dressing, ketchup or mustard. You will also choose your side dish, which can include a salad, or raw or cooked vegetables. You will always eat at least three servings of vegetables in your L&GM.

The Medifast program encourages you to keep your metabolism high and avoid hunger by eating every three hours. It also recommends that you stay hydrated by drinking your choice of calorie-free beverage, preferably water, consuming at least 64 ounces each day. While your Lean and Green Meal and beverages are up to you, the rest of your meals will be chosen from the dozens of low-calorie, high nutritient meal-replacement items that Medifast delivers directly to you. With options like puddings, oatmeal, shakes, and scrambled eggs, it's hard to get bored.

At the beginning of the program, you will remove high carbohydrate vegetables from your diet like corn and carrots, to jump start your weight loss. You'll slowly introduce these items back into your diet over time and they can be a part of your diet in the maintenance phase, if you wish.

While on the Medifast program you don’t have to worry about counting anything; calories, grams of fat and carbs are all controlled and you can expect to lose between two and five pound per week. The Medifast meals are made with 24 different vitamins and minerals to keep you full and satisfy your nutritional needs.

A typical day of eating on the Medifast program looks like:

  • Breakfast – Spiced Pancakes with Sugar-Free Syrup
  • Snack – Chocolate Crunch Bar
  • Lunch – Chicken & Wild Rice Soup
  • Snack – Cinnamon Pretzel Sticks
  • Dinner – Baked Tilapia Fillet; Sautéed Sugar Snap Peas with Mushrooms, Carrots
  • Dessert – Coffee Soft Serve
EXERCISEEXERCISE

The Medifast website offers an exercise guideline document, but there is specific workout program. Medifast recommends getting daily exercise, but your intensity, mode and duration are left completely up to you. They suggest running, jogging, swimming, dancing or walking, but with such a low calorie, structured program, getting your daily 30 minutes reccommended for health should be enough for you to successfully drop weight.

Medifast recommends waiting two to three weeks before introducing exercise if you do not already exercise regularly. You should also consult your physician if new to exercise. Start slow, and gradually increase you time and intensity as you feel things become easier. If you have been exercising consistently prior to starting Medifast, it is recommended that you reduce your intensity and duration of exercise for the first couple of weeks so your body can adjust to your lower calorie levels, and do no more than 45 minutes of vigorous exercise each day during this time period.

Medifast suggests, as do we, that you find something that you enjoy for your workouts so you are more likely to stick to them. The gym isn't your only option. You can take up jogging outside, dance classes, swimming, or biking to get in some exercise while finding a new activity you enjoy.

MEDIFAST FAQMEDIFAST FAQ

Common questions asked about the Medifast program by our community. Click each to see the full answer.

Does anyone experience an early plateau on Medifast? - NB 6/21/11

Is there any medical supervision on Medifast? - KJ 6/10/11

What is the cost of 3 months on Medifast? - Jeannie 6/8/11

Will my body adjust to hunger at the beginning of the diet? - Lisa 3/7/11

Ask or answer Medifast Questions now.

CONCLUSIONCONCLUSION

For more than 20 years, Medifast has been the answer for many people's weight loss struggles.. It’s also helped people with pre-existing health conditions, like diabetes and hypertension, lose weight safely. The taste and quality of the meals have gotten mostly positive feedback, so if you want to take out all of the guess work, Medifast may be the diet for you. You'll learn how to eat proper portions with balanced nutrition, while eating consistently throughout the day. Most programs and diets cannot boast the doctor recommendations, positive clinical findings and glowing testimonials that Medifast can. It's worth a look if you have weight to lose and are looking for a convenient, all in one approach to eating.

MEDIFAST SLIDESHOWSMEDIFAST SLIDESHOWS

View About Medifast Slideshow

Other Slideshows About Medifast

7 Weight Loss Plans Fit for Fall

The Cost of Losing 20 Pounds

MEDIFAST RESOURCESMEDIFAST RESOURCES

#29 Fastest Growing Company 2010 at CNN

Medifast Testimonial on Good Morning America

The Cost of Diet Plans on Today Show

Medifast on Twitter

Medifast on Facebook

Medifast Contact InformationMedifast Contact Information
Common MisspellingsCommon Misspellings

Medi Fast, Media Fast, Medfast, Mediafast, Medifast.com, TrustMedifast.com, medi fast diet, medi fast plan, medifast official website, medifast plan, medifast product, medi-fast-diet, meti-fast, metifast, meda fast, medfast, med fast, mediast

AuthorAuthor

by

Sign up with Medifast
and get 40% OFF