Diets in Review - Find the Right Diet for You

The Ultimate Biggest Loser Prize Pack Giveaway

biggest loserWe’re giving away our biggest prize pack of Biggest Loser goodies ever! It’s just in time to help you put those early resolutions to work and start living a healthy lifestyle at home. The person who walks away with all of this Biggest Loser loot will have no more excuses, everything you need to get started and stick with it is right here.

The Biggest Loser prize pack, valued at $286.76, will include:

It’s so easy to be eligible to win the drawing:

  • Click here to post this giveaway on Twitter. (You must be following @dietsinreview to be eligible.)
  • Sign-up for any of our free health newsletters, including our weekly Biggest Loser Newsletter

    Email
    First Name
    Last Name



Stay tuned to Biggest Loser to see the season nine premiere NBC Tuesday, January 5.

Then, we’ll announce the winner of the prize pack in the January 6 Biggest Loser Newsletter.

We want you to become your very own version of the Biggest Loser!

DISCLAIMER: Eligibility requires a Twitter post with DietsInReview.com follow and/or newsletter sign-up by Tuesday, January 5, 2010. One prize package will be sent to one individual drawn at random. The winner will be notified via the email address provided via the newsletter form or their Twitter account. DietsInReview.com is not responsible for lost or stolen packages, nor failed shipments due to user providing an incorrect address. DietsInReview.com may replace the prize with one of equal value if prize is not available; not redeemable for cash.

November 18th, 2009

> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 1 of 1, 16 total comments)

Julie Cowart

This is so inspiring and would be awesome to win. I watch the show and see the results and is incentive !

posted Jan 2nd, 2010 4:10 am


victoria

What a fantastic prize, just in time for our new year resolution!

I'm participating in your giveaway and thank you for the opportunity.

posted Jan 1st, 2010 6:08 am



Brandi

I like that Melissa... goals in 10s!

posted Dec 30th, 2009 10:13 pm


Melissa

What a great prize pack to be used as an awesome tool to start off 2010. Anyone that wins this will definitely have some great tools to use to continue or to start on their weight loss/fitness/wellness journey... I have chosen to set goals in '10's" for 2010.

posted Dec 30th, 2009 7:43 pm


shannon

I am a huge fan of The Biggest Loser. No pun intended. This prize would be great to have.

posted Dec 27th, 2009 6:51 pm



Joy Feix

Love this contest, I am on the way down , tryig to lose another 20lbs. This giveaway was made for me!

posted Dec 1st, 2009 8:46 am


Sandy G

Today I hit my high point. The one I said I'd never go over, so I'm back on track.

posted Nov 30th, 2009 12:18 pm


DONNA

I had an emergency hysterectomy last Christmas eve and could not be home for Christmas. Since then I have gained a lot of weight. On January 1st I am joining Nutri Systems and this package would really help me out... Hope I win

posted Nov 30th, 2009 11:42 am


Sherri Smith

This would be sooo great... I have Jillian's 30 Day Shred and love it :)

posted Nov 28th, 2009 7:04 pm


Brenda

Bob n Julian are Angel's. I love you guys.

posted Nov 26th, 2009 12:28 am



iamsucceeding

I sooo need this!!!

posted Nov 24th, 2009 9:07 am


Kelly B

This is amazing. I just love The Biggest Loser. Talk about motivating!

posted Nov 23rd, 2009 1:39 am


mona c

The good lord knows I could really use this one. Thanks for having this giveaway.

posted Nov 22nd, 2009 10:00 am


Lindy

Wow! What a great giveaway! It would be so awesome to win this cuz I need to lose more than 150 lbs and this would definitely help me out. *smiles* I've subscribed to the newsletters and have even tweeted bout this giveaway.

posted Nov 19th, 2009 1:38 pm



racergirl19

I love the Biggest Loser

posted Nov 18th, 2009 1:01 pm


denise

i am a biggest loser fan, love the show and what its about.

posted Nov 18th, 2009 10:17 am



   
 

Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:


Or, proceed without an account