Diets in Review - Find the Right Diet for You

Celebrate the Relaunch With Our Biggest Giveaway and Donation Ever!

It’s a new day at DietsInReview.com and we want to celebrate with you! In honor of our relaunch, we’re offering our biggest giveaway and biggest donation ever!

Here’s how it works:

1. Sign-up for any of the DietsInReview.com newsletters.

2. We’ll donate $1 to further breast cancer research for every new newsletter sign-up in October, in recognition of Breast Cancer Awareness Month.

3. New subscribers will automatically be entered to win some amazing prizes!! Current subscribers, please email your entry.

4. On Nov. 1, we’ll draw 3 names for our Grand Prizes and 5 names for our Runner-Up Prizes.

GRAND PRIZE
Three lucky winners will receive a prize pack valued at $185, to include:

- DietsInReview.com re-usable grocery bag: Save the earth while shopping for healthy food
- EatSmart Nutritional Scale: The most advanced food scale on the market
- 2 La Cense Beef New York Strips: Grassfed, hormone free, lean beef, and a La Cense Grassfed Party T-Shirt
- Eat, Shrink & Be Merry Cookbook: A fun and witty approach to nutritious cooking
- Crack the Fat-Loss Code: Learn how to make your metabolism work in your favor
- The Flexitarian Diet- A new release that lets meat eaters be vegetarians as well

RUNNER-UP PRIZE
Five lucky winners will receive a prize pack valued at $54, to include:

- DietsInReview.com re-usable grocery bag
- Crack the Fat-Loss Code
- The Flexitarian Diet

And everyone comes out a winner when we donate $1 for breast cancer research for new newsletter sign-ups!

Valid for newsletter sign-ups and current subscriber entries received 10/1/08 – 10/31/08. Winners will be notified 11/3/08 via the email provided at sign-up, and have seven days (11/10/08) to respond to claim the prize. Otherwise, their prize will be forfeited and a new winner drawn. Newsletter on 11/11/08 will announce all winners and total donation.

October 4th, 2008

> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 0 of 1, 0 total comments)

There is no user feedback yet, leave yours below!


   
 

Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:


Or, proceed without an account


 




22 Responses to “Celebrate the Relaunch With Our Biggest Giveaway and Donation Ever!”


Amy Tucker
Oct 5th, 2008
11:09 am

Thanks for doing this! Sounds like an amazing opportunity to fundraise as well get people informed!

All the best!


Brenda F
Oct 5th, 2008
11:30 am

Nice mix of books. Hope I win!


Torrey
Oct 5th, 2008
5:07 pm

thanks for all the good info.


REBECCA TOWNER
Oct 5th, 2008
5:44 pm

THANKS FOR DONATING AND THE BOOKS ARE A GREAT PLUS


Felicia L
Oct 7th, 2008
2:31 am

Thanks


Sara Alvaro
Oct 7th, 2008
8:15 am

This is all good. Thanks for doing this.


Karman
Oct 7th, 2008
11:55 am

Great cause!


Janet
Oct 7th, 2008
12:30 pm

Thank you!


David Holder
Oct 7th, 2008
9:44 pm

Great idea. Would love to get the books.
DAvid


monica peck
Oct 8th, 2008
9:35 pm

thanks, really for a good cause!


Hemorrhoid Treatment
Oct 10th, 2008
9:45 am

My $1 to The Susan G. Komen Foundation; I just signed up. I am going to pass this on to my friends. Very nice of you.

- David.


Kimberly Wettlaufer
Oct 15th, 2008
8:03 pm

I wanna win!!! I wanna win real bad!!! Pick me!!! Pick me please!!!


Sandra
Oct 16th, 2008
7:25 pm

Great selection!


Sharon Justus
Oct 20th, 2008
11:36 am

I just started the program, and hoping for great results.


LAVON
Oct 25th, 2008
6:58 pm

THANK YOU


Joe Quinn
Oct 27th, 2008
9:34 am

Thank you, Go Phillies!!


Betty C
Oct 29th, 2008
12:48 pm

Even if I don’t win I’d like to thank you for the contribution to breast cancer research.


sandy hutchinson
Oct 30th, 2008
9:44 am

thanks for helping raise money for this cause


lorene
Oct 30th, 2008
6:18 pm

this would be really helpful, thanks


Linda Russell
Oct 30th, 2008
9:01 pm

Thanks for the chance to win!


D Johnson
Oct 31st, 2008
3:39 am

Sweet


Lynn
Oct 31st, 2008
10:24 am

Thanks for the opportunity to enter this contest!