Diets in Review - Find the Right Diet for You

Win an EA Sports Active with MyDIR

UPDATE: Winner selected and notified on Feb. 1, 2010: MyDIR user IAmSucceeding!

We want to welcome you back or to MyDIR, the DietsInReview.com community, with a little incentive:ea sports active

Log-in to your MyDIR account before January 31, 2010 and you’re eligible to win an EA Sports Active. (A $59.99 value)

Log-in to an existing account, create a new one, or log-in using Facebook Connect.

It’s that simple!

We want to help support your weight loss efforts at the start of the year and throughout, and MyDIR can be a great tool for you.

Some of the many benefits of MyDIR include:

•    New privacy settings
•    Start or manage your weight loss tracker
•    Manage newsletter subscriptions
•    MyDIR member comments skip moderation
•    Bookmark and save your favorite pages, including recipes and blog articles
•    Message other members
•    Eligibility for giveaways

The EA Sports Active is an innovative fitness game for the Nintendo Wii that conveniently allows you to get in a heart-racing, sweat-inducing workout right in your home.

Sign-in now!

DISCLAIMER: Eligibility requires log-in to an existing or new MyDIR account by Sunday, January 31, 2010. One prize of an EA Sports Active will be sent to one individual drawn at random. The winner will be notified via the email address provided in their MyDIR account profile. DietsInReview.com is not responsible for lost or stolen packages, nor failed shipments due to user providing an incorrect address. DietsInReview.com may replace the prize with one of equal value if prize is not available; not redeemable for cash. Prize value is $59.99.

January 14th, 2010

> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 1 of 1, 29 total comments)

sally0630

I WOULD LOVE TO WIN THIS THANKS FOR THIS CONTEST, ILL KEEP MY FINGERS CROSSED.

posted Jan 31st, 2010 7:49 pm


gkran

I'd love to win this so I can get toned up anf fit after having twins :)

posted Jan 30th, 2010 11:59 pm


twifanheather

I would love to try this out!! :)

posted Jan 30th, 2010 11:53 pm


Janet

this would be perfect for my family:)

posted Jan 30th, 2010 11:36 pm


Ardy22

I could REALLY use this!

posted Jan 30th, 2010 11:18 pm


Atreau

I found out that the fresh orange season typically runs from October through June.

posted Jan 30th, 2010 10:28 pm


Christine

I would love to use this. Thanks for the chance!!!

posted Jan 30th, 2010 8:11 pm



Amanda Starr

This would be so awesome :)

posted Jan 30th, 2010 6:45 pm


Vivian Squires

Looks like a great workout game!! I would love to try it :)

posted Jan 30th, 2010 12:05 pm


Rosalie Booth

Looks like it would be a great thing to add to your work outs to change it up a bit.

posted Jan 30th, 2010 8:24 am


whitechocolatecherries

What a great giveaway! Thanks for the chance!

posted Jan 30th, 2010 1:28 am


sarra

great giveaway!

posted Jan 29th, 2010 12:41 pm


Sarah Gray

I am a college student with little time between school and work to go to a gym. This game is exactly what I want! Thank you

posted Jan 29th, 2010 12:16 pm


Cristi

I would love to have this for me and my kids!

posted Jan 29th, 2010 11:17 am


Rebecca

would love to try this

posted Jan 29th, 2010 3:59 am


elizabeth patt

i would to give this a try

posted Jan 27th, 2010 8:19 pm


Huguette English

Thanks for the chance!

posted Jan 25th, 2010 6:51 pm


Andrea Pacia

i love my Wii and I would love this!!

posted Jan 24th, 2010 4:54 pm


Jaque

Great Wii game! Thank you. :-)

posted Jan 24th, 2010 12:41 pm


clc408

Thanks for the chance

posted Jan 23rd, 2010 11:00 am



iamsucceeding

This is great!!!

posted Jan 22nd, 2010 5:34 pm


suebaby

I would love to give this a try. I live in a rural area with the closest fitness center being an hour away.

posted Jan 22nd, 2010 11:24 am


evelyn

We just got a Wii for christmas. I am dying to get an active game!

posted Jan 22nd, 2010 9:45 am


Barry

Please add my name to this contest

posted Jan 22nd, 2010 4:52 am


cdziuba

I would love to win! I need a lot of motivation, my weight is too high, it's the highest ever.

posted Jan 21st, 2010 6:59 pm


Cory Rupert

I want to give this to my roommate.

posted Jan 21st, 2010 5:28 pm


angela

I hear good thing about this.have the wii fit boaed and love it.

posted Jan 21st, 2010 2:51 pm


Becky1234

I heard it is good, but I'm skeptical to whether it is better than my Wii Fit Balance Board... I'm willing to give it a try tho! :-)

posted Jan 18th, 2010 5:21 pm


sj1026

I've heard so many positive things about this! Can't wait to see who wins.

posted Jan 15th, 2010 3:26 pm



   
 

Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:


Or, proceed without an account