kheidecker’s Diet Profile

Joined on September 25th, 2012

kheidecker’s Latest Activity

See full feed

About Me:

I am 20 years old. I live in New Orleans, LA. I am a full time dancer. Love to travel.

The goals I'm working toward:

  • Getting back into a size 1! Currently in a 5.
  • Getting into a healthy lifestyle and keeping it that way!
  • Staying away from sugar.

I haven't felt comfortable with my weight since:

About 2 years ago. I was a size 1. Then I moved up to a 3, then 5. It's killing me!! I weigh 135, and it may sound ridiculous, but that's too heavy for my liking. I have a small frame, and the weight doesn't particularly look good on me. It's mainly in my stomach area.

My favorite healthy food:

My favorite healthy foods are CousCous, steamed brocoli, squash, and all sorts of other veggies!

My guiltiest pleasure:

I'd have to say my guiltiest pleasure would be mashed potatoes, cookies, and cheese. Lots of cheese.

I'm inspired to live a healthy life because:

I love life, and I want to be able to be active and stay active so I can travel the world like I would love to.

Healthy habits that work for me:

  • Sticking to only water.
  • Get a gym membership.
  • Remove ALL icky foods from my life completely.

My favorite activity at the gym is:

The Eliptical. My favorite! I can get on there on the highest level and not realize I've been on it for thirty minutes, especially if there's a TV there. Keeps me entertained while working out.

The accomplishments I'm most proud of:

  • Sticking to a diet finally.
  • Potentially saving my money.
  • Losing weight.