Lorraine Wolfe’s Diet Profile

Joined on May 15th, 2009

Lorraine Wolfe’s Latest Activity

See full feed

About Me:

My boyfriend Joe and I have been together for almost six years now. No, we're not married by "common law," either. Last time I checked CL marriages didn't exist in IL. I'd like to have a wedding one day, but I'm picky about where and when. My where is in Nevis in the West Indies and my when is as soon as we can pull off a wedding that extravagant :p

I really want to buy a fishing boat and an RV. I don't know why, but owning an RV and driving around the continental US has been a desire of mine for as far back as I can remember. Towing a nice bass boat BEHIND our RV would be my wet dream come true ;)

I played World of Warcraft consistently for about 3.5 years, but I've sort of fallen off that bandwagon over the past 6 months. I still love the game, but goddamn is it addictive.

I collect state quarters and am currently waiting on Hawaii to come out at the end of this year. I know, exciting stuff :p

I graduated from Bradley University in May 2004 with double majors in Advertising and Multimedia

The goals I'm working toward:

  • Firming up my buns and abs
  • Upping my energy throughout the day
  • Being more outgoing

I haven't felt comfortable with my weight since:

I'm okay with my weight. I would like to see more muscle definition and drop a pant size. If my weight stays the same while I do that, I'll be a happy camper.

My favorite healthy food:

Grilled white fish

My guiltiest pleasure:

Ice cream

I'm inspired to live a healthy life because:

I'm hoping to extend my years on this planet. I also want to look damn good in a midriff-showcasing shirt!

Healthy habits that work for me:

  • Meal delivery
  • Eating fresh fruit throughout the day
  • Sticking to a predetermined exercise schedule

My favorite activity at the gym is:

I work out at home to videos. My faves right now are Turbo Jam and ChaLEAN Extreme!

The accomplishments I'm most proud of:

  • Buying a cabin in the northwoods of WI
  • Graduating college
  • Having great friends and the most wonderful boyfriend