KerriGraff’s Diet Profile

Joined on September 13th, 2010

KerriGraff’s Latest Activity

See full feed

About Me:

I'm kind of an idiot. I laugh randomly. I am kind of like Toki Wartooth from Dethklok except without the mustache. I want to become a recording artist. Right now, Matt and I are recording a C.D. Also, we have our own custom guitar shop. Ragnarok Custom Guitars. I work full time at Petsmart and I love to volunteer with animals! Anyway, i have a wonderful boyfriend who i love a lot. He's my pal. My family and I have fun together when we party. I am most likely moving to Arizona in the next year or two with my mom, dad, and Matt. Someday I would like to have a family but, i'm in no rush. I also like to jam with people. I play the guitar if that's not obvious. I just finished building myself the first WarSaw and I'm not going to stop there. Guitar building is my favorite hobby right there with making music. I guess life is pretty good. In the end, I hope to achieve it all!

The goals I'm working toward:

  • Eating healthy choices
  • Exercising three to four times a week
  • not snacking too much

I haven't felt comfortable with my weight since:

high school, early on.

My favorite healthy food:


My guiltiest pleasure:


I'm inspired to live a healthy life because:

I do not want to gain anymore weight or have less energy.

Healthy habits that work for me:

  • Staying busy!
  • Eating when I'm hungry
  • Staying happy

My favorite activity at the gym is:

Weight lifting.

The accomplishments I'm most proud of:

  • My guitar playing and building!
  • My abilty to get stuff done.
  • finishing high school