Advertisement

| |

Home > Videos > Diets In Review Video Navigation    
User Rating

100%

of people who tried this Video like it

Tried it? Rate it!
out of 100
based on 5 reviews

The 17 Day Diet Video Review

Learn how to reset your metabolism in 17 day cycles.

The 17 Day Diet is the newest star in the dieting world. The book by Dr. Mike Moreno, a family practice physician, details four cycles to cleanse, burn fat, reset your metabolism, learn how to eat carbs, and even splurge a little. Every 17 days you'll change the way you consume healthy fats, protein and carbs, all in an effort to lose weight.

See more in our 17 Day Diet review.

Flag this Video Flag this Video



> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 1 of 1, 9 total comments)

Ann

Suppement recommendation, please... Re: "switching from green tea to another supplement that contains the same nutrients" ...what supplement would you suggest? Read more at http://www.dietsinreview.com/videos/17-day-diet-and-constipation/#r1EvLx4cD7P9sDAO.99

posted Jun 7th, 2012 1:53 pm


Wendy

I am doing the 17-day diet. And It is working great for me. I have lost 10-12 pounds in the first stage.

posted Oct 21st, 2011 10:24 am


Disgrunled

This review was NOT a review. It was a regurgitation of the bumph I can read on the website. How about a CRITICAL review. Unhelpful

posted May 26th, 2011 12:25 am


Mikki

The book is now avalible at stores. I just picked my up at Borders. Starting in just a few days. wish me luck.

posted Mar 30th, 2011 2:31 pm


Deester

I'm sure this works good. You can achieve faster results immediately before going on this diet using the Cabbage Soup diet. it is a 7 day plan to cleanse the colon. You don't get diahrea or anything, and you can eat the soup only at the end the day... just use your BEANO :). Perhaps do the cabbage Soup diet for first 7 days... I lost 6 lbs in 5-6 days and that was with cheating a litlle bit by adding a protien drink every day. Unlimited food, never hungry. It was very easy for me to do.

posted Mar 25th, 2011 1:01 pm


darla knoch

why is the shipping so high, it is almost like a bait and switch. there is no way that it cost that much .why is the shipping so high it is almost like a bait and switch. there is no way that it cost that much to ship. please respond

posted Mar 17th, 2011 10:25 pm


Alice

I agree with Anna, the shipping cost is over the top.

posted Jan 15th, 2011 12:34 pm


Anna

Wow why is the shipping so high...almost 1/2 the price of the book...Why don't they just charge more for the book instead of ripping you off for shipping

posted Jan 8th, 2011 1:48 am


Rosalyn Thompson

you will never know the outcome, until u really try it"

posted Dec 2nd, 2010 6:59 pm



   
 

Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:


Or, proceed without an account


 





Featured Blog Posts

Featured Recipes