Advertisement

| |

Home > Videos > Biggest Loser Video Navigation    
User Rating

100%

of people who tried this Video like it

Tried it? Rate it!
out of 100
based on 23 reviews

Coleen Skeabeck Joins DietsInReview.com

Catch her weekly recaps of Biggest Loser right here!

After competing on Biggest Loser season 6, Coleen Skeabeck joins DietsInReview.com as the newest Biggest Loser correspondent. You can see her each week in the DietsInReview.com Diet Blog giving episodic recaps of the newest season, Biggest Loser 7.

Flag this Video Flag this Video



> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 1 of 2, 23 total comments)


mybiggestloserblog

Glad to see Coleen :0) Can't wait to see what she has to say about tonight's show.
I am wondering why all the changes? What happened to biggestloser.ivillage? I miss reading all of the comments- there were none. I tried for 35 minutes and gave up.

posted Jan 7th, 2009 12:02 am


Felicia

Awesome. Congrats to you all. :)

-Felicia in Charleston,SC

posted Jan 6th, 2009 7:34 pm


Matthew

Great video Just cant wait to see more about the biggest loser

posted Jan 6th, 2009 6:48 pm


Steph

Colleen is SUCH a sweetheart !! You go girl.

posted Jan 6th, 2009 4:37 pm


amyc

So excited to have Coleen join the team. She has been an inspiration to many and can't wait to kick off the new season tonight!!!!

posted Jan 6th, 2009 12:24 pm


Bill Germanakos

Hey coleen. You're awesome. I can't wait to hear your weekly take on what's going on back at the ranch !!! Congrats !!
Billy G
The Biggest Loser
Season 4

posted Jan 5th, 2009 12:17 pm



JimmyC

Really excited for more updates!

posted Jan 4th, 2009 11:45 pm


Heidi

Wow! This is wonderful news. We all love Coleen!

posted Jan 4th, 2009 9:28 pm


Sharon

Can't wait till season 7! Looking forward to the video updates...

posted Jan 4th, 2009 8:32 pm


Nae

Way to go Coleen!!
You can be sure that I'll be checking in.
Best wishes!

posted Jan 4th, 2009 4:36 pm


bigloserjason

GREAT!!! I'm looking forward to Coleens reports. She and her dad are true inspirations.

posted Jan 3rd, 2009 9:12 pm


Smcguire

YAY!!! Coleen, but is Bernie gone? How about BOTH Bernie AND Coleen?? Teehee!

posted Jan 3rd, 2009 2:14 pm


Denise

I Love It and cant wait!

posted Jan 3rd, 2009 9:44 am


bethany

I can't wait to see your recaps! :)

posted Jan 3rd, 2009 1:13 am


steph anne

I love this idea but I have a problem.... I am deaf among my other deaf friends who loves Coleen Skeabeck and would love to be able to understand her videos.



I'd recommend a script of what she says with each video?

posted Jan 2nd, 2009 4:45 pm


webgoddess

Coleen is awesome! But does this mean Bernie's gone now?

posted Jan 2nd, 2009 4:38 pm


MichelleFanucci

Go girl!

posted Jan 2nd, 2009 4:07 pm


Frankie

I'm looking forward to Colleens reviews!

posted Jan 2nd, 2009 3:46 pm


Kristin

I am so happy to see Colleen again! She was great on Biggest Loser!

posted Jan 2nd, 2009 3:42 pm


Siobhan

Great! Can't wait for this next season! I was rooting for you the whole time that you were on BL

posted Jan 2nd, 2009 3:35 pm



  12
 

Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:


Or, proceed without an account


 





Related Blog Posts

Related Recipes