Advertisement

| |

Home > Slideshows > Yogi Holiday Gift Guide for 2012

Win This Yogi Prize Pack!

Yogi Holiday Gift Guide for 2012

We rounded up some of the hottest gifts this season for serious and novice yogis alike. Click through to see all of our favorite yoga gear this year, from mats to books and cookies, and where to buy each item.

WIN THIS YOGA PRIZE PACK

You've got four chances to win all of this must-have yoga gear, which includes a custom Yogamatic yoga mat, Portable Pilates kit, 30-minute personal yoga session online at Wello, The Big Book of Yoga, ToeSox, Yummi Yogi tree pose cookie cutter, Elements yoga DVD, and a Moso air purifying bag.

Value: $240.42

To Win:

  1. COMMENT below on THIS slide.
  2. PIN this slide and include #WinDIR @DietsInReview
  3. TWEET this giveaway using #WinDIR @DietsInReview
  4. SHARE this on Facebook

OFFICIAL DISCLAIMER

Next Slide 1 / 11



> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 4 of 6, 110 total comments)

Ashley O.

I would love this prize pack! (and I know exactly which of my lovely friends to share the goodies with!)

posted Dec 2nd, 2012 2:11 am


elizabeth b

i would be so lucky to get this!

posted Dec 2nd, 2012 2:09 am


Jennifer

Awesome!!! I would LOVE to win this!!!!

posted Dec 2nd, 2012 2:07 am


Jen

This would be an OM-Azing prize to win!!!!

posted Dec 2nd, 2012 2:07 am


Taye

ahh would love to win this!

posted Dec 2nd, 2012 2:05 am


lauren

This would be SUCH a great prize! Yoga is a huge part of my life, and I would get great and frequent use out of all of these wonderful things!

posted Dec 2nd, 2012 2:03 am


Amanda Thomas

Right up my alley!

posted Dec 2nd, 2012 1:56 am


Chris Dali

It's would be a great Christmas present - just started to practice on a regular basis and would like to try some new products out.

posted Dec 2nd, 2012 1:56 am


JSteele122

I WANT THIS!!!

posted Dec 1st, 2012 7:46 pm


Jen

What an awesome prize pack! Would love this. Yoga and running are my two favorite things.

posted Dec 1st, 2012 6:13 pm


Margeaux Reizian

Would love to gift this to my mom, the yogi inspiration in my life!

posted Dec 1st, 2012 4:28 pm


Renee

What a great prize

posted Dec 1st, 2012 3:33 pm


Julie

I would love to win this!!

posted Dec 1st, 2012 2:13 pm


Betsy T.

I love yoga! I've been practicing for several years now and can't imagine my life without it! Great giveaway!!

posted Nov 30th, 2012 3:12 pm



Elizabeth S

There are so many benefits of yoga, great prize pack!

posted Nov 29th, 2012 1:55 am


Amanda

This would really help me get into yoga which is something I have been wanting to do for a while!

posted Nov 29th, 2012 12:50 am


Katheryn

Love this!

posted Nov 29th, 2012 12:23 am



thejules1

Looks very cool! Trying to regain my flexability since diagnosed with Fibromyalgia.

posted Nov 27th, 2012 9:13 pm


Dianna

I would love to win this! Could really use all of these items.

posted Nov 27th, 2012 8:05 pm



Julie C

Thank Y'all All At @DietsInReview for all the chances to #WinDIR @DietsInReview !!!!!!!!!

posted Nov 27th, 2012 3:32 pm



 

Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:


Or, proceed without an account