Home > Diets > Meal Based Diet Navigation    
User Rating


of people who tried this diet like it

+ - Tried it? Rate it!
out of 100
based on 270 reviews
Plexus Slim

Plexus Slim Review: Does it Work?

Drink your way thin with this powdered mix.

Top Rated Diet Shakes of 2016
What is it?

Plexus Slim is a weight loss drink that’s made to produce results without losing muscle. There’s natural ingredients added which are intended to help lower blood sugar, cholesterol, and lipids.

The package claims it’s the “Most Natural Way To Lose Weight”. It’s also made to help reduce appetite and improve one’s will power over the foods they choose.  They even add that the average time to see weight loss effects is around 2 weeks. In this review we go over all the important details surrounding Plexus Slim. You’ll learn whether or not it’s effective for weight loss, the company history, and what you can expect.  To learn about which shakes made it to the top 10 list, click here.

Do You Know the Best Diet Shakes of 2016?

Plexus Slim Ingredients and Side Effects

Green Coffee Bean Extract (contains Chlorogenic Acid and less than 2% Caffeine)

Garcinia Cambogia Fruit Extract

Alpha Lipoic Acid


Citric Acid

Natural Flavors

Beet Extract

Stevia Leaf Extract

Luo-Han-Guo Fruit Extract

Guar Gum

Chromium Polynicotinate

Silicon Dioxide

Green Coffee Bean Extract (contains Chlorogenic Acid and less than 2% Caffeine): Unroasted coffee beans which contain levels of chlorogenic acids and caffeine.

It’s meant to help improve blood sugar and metabolism. It’s unknown what the milligram strength is for caffeine. This may potentially cause side effects that include:

  •   Nervousness, anxiety, and mood swings.
  •   Ringing in the ears, agitation, and headaches.
  •  Irregular heartbeat, cardiovascular problems, and high blood pressure.


The FDA has also targeted companies that make weight loss claims which have not been proven about green coffee bean. The FTC has also charged companies who make unproven weight loss claims.

Examine.com has also reviewed this ingredient and concluded:

“weight reduction seems quite unreliable”

“does not appear to be as potent as some other supplements”

This ingredient hasn’t been well studied enough and it’s possible that the only reason some have experienced weight loss is due to the caffeine.

Alpha Lipoic Acid: Fatty acid that helps in metabolizing energy.  It’s created by the body, and can be extracted from meats and some fruits and vegetables.

Those with diabetes are advised to be careful with this ingredient as it might significantly reduce blood sugar.  Examine.com also adds:

“long-term, relatively high-dose ALA treatment is liver toxic in mice”

Not many long-term studies have gone into this ingredient. But the one study that was performed did show a possibility for toxic buildup in the organs.

Polydextrose: Synthetic extract of glucose. It’s used as a soluble fiber source and also helps to substitute sugar.

In processed foods it will often replace fats, sugars, and starches. A study on its effects showed side effects even in low amounts. According to the Royal Hallamshire Hospital:

“Polydextrose is unlikely to be an alternative laxative… because of the unacceptable levels of flatulence”

This ingredient led to gas and stomach problems.

Though it’s also claimed to help with improving digestive health due to its fiber, the European Food Safety Authority concluded:

“cause and effect relationship has not been established between the consumption of Polydextrose and maintenance of normal defecation”

Not only did this ingredient show the possibility for side effects, but it’s not a very effective fiber source.

Luo-Han-Guo Extract: Fruit that’s used as a low calorie sweetener, often added to help reduce the total amount of sugar. It’s also shown to relax the bowels, and reduce bacteria in the intestines.

According to Drugs.com:

“No trials have been conducted to establish appropriate dosage”

Due to the lack of studies, it’s unknown what kind of an effect this ingredient might have.

Guar Gum: Thickener extracted from the seeds of the guar plant. It’s often added to processed foods as a cheap thickener.

Since it can swell up to 20 times than normal, it’s known to potentially cause blockages in the throat and intestines. Other possible side effects include:

  • Gas, diarrhea, and nausea.
  • Loose stools, and choking.

To prevent the possibility for choking, it’s often advised to take it with enough water. The FDA banned weight loss pills made with this ingredient due to health concerns, related to swelling and blockages in the body.

Certain people also have an allergic reaction that can cause rashes, difficulty breathing, and other symptoms.

You can discover the best shake brands for weight loss by clicking here.

Plexus Slim Quality Of Ingredients

There are only 4 ingredients added for weight loss, and 2 0f them are already found in many foods. Chromium polynicotinate and alpha lipoic acid both aren’t necessary in the average person, as a deficiency would be noticeable.

There’s Garcinia cambogia fruit extract which is effective for weight loss, though it’s important to know how much chlorogenic acid is provided.  Without knowing the full strength of this extract, it’s unknown if it will have a powerful enough weight loss effect.

Another ingredient used is green coffee bean extract which has added caffeine in unknown milligram strengths. Green coffee bean has not been proven to be effective for weight loss, and that’s why the FDA and FTC have filed complaints against companies who claim this ingredient is effective.

The rest of the ingredients include sweeteners, stabilizers, and ingredients for coloring. Since only one ingredient has been shown to be a good additional additive for weight loss, the majority of ingredients serve no beneficial fat burning purpose.

EDITOR’S TIP: Combine this supplement with a proven meal replacement such as 18Shake for better results.

The Price and Quality of Plexus Slim

A 30 day supply sells direct from the manufacturers for $84.95.  This is an expensive price considering there are only 4 active ingredients. This breaks down to a daily price of $2.83.

Since two of the ingredients are often found in whole foods in sufficient amounts, only 2 additives in this are for weight loss. This isn’t a very fairly priced brand. It’s far too expensive for what’s offered. If you’re looking for cheaper alternatives you can click here.

The major issue with Plexus Slim is that its only useful ingredients can be sourced for much cheaper elsewhere. There’s no information about the strength of the garcinia cambogia to determine what kind of an effect can be expected.

Business of Plexus Slim

The company is owned by Plexus Worldwide, LLC and they are a multilevel marketing company. They can be reached using the following contact details:

Phone Number: (480) 998-3490

Address: 9145 E Pima Center Pkwy

                   Scottsdale, Arizona 85258

They currently hold a C rating on their Better Business Bureau page. This low rating is due to the 680 customer complaints. Here are some quotes from people who didn’t enjoy their experience with the company:

“This company charged my checking account… without authorization”

“They do not answer their phone”

“can’t even get a refund because they won’t answer phones or repond online”

“I have canceled my membership several times and they keeo charging me”

There were hundrerds of complaints against the automatic billing practices.  Many were also disappointed to find that they couldn’t contact the company, and that they fail to answer any emails or voicemails.

People have gone months with continual charges, without being able to cancel. These charges are filed against customers credit cards without due notice.

The FDA has also cited the company for making unproven health claims about their supplements.  The official website was loaded with false information that the FDA required them to take down.

EDITOR’S TIP: For the best results with meal replacement shakes diet our experts recommend to use it at least 5 months. Save your money buying a few bags of meal replacement product.

Customer Opinions of Plexus Slim

Reviews for a multilevel marketing company can be deceptive. There are sellers of this brand that earn a commission off sales. There’s a few websites which claim Plexus Slim is effective, but they will often end with a sales pitch to join the company.

Here are some customer reviews found online from real users of Plexus Slim:

“Plexus Slim tastes absolutely horrible”

“felt jittery and totally exhausted”

“Nothing changed. Besides having to pee way more in the morning and my heart beating so fast”

“I haven’t lost any weight”

Side effects were often listed from real people who used this brand.  This includes symptoms such as headaches, insomnia, jitters, rapid heart rate, and anxiety.

Also, through there’s a claimed 60 day money back guarantee, many mention they couldn’t reach the company, and that they aren’t able to schedule a return.

Conclusion - Does Plexus Slim Work?

There’s a lot to consider about Plexus Slim. Not only is it expensive, but many people have complained about a lack of a money back guarantee, side effects, and no weight loss benefits. Many of the ingredients added to this also have no proven weight loss effect. There are better solutions for weight loss available.

The very best meal replacement out of 2016 is 18 Shake. It’s made only with all natural ingredients, no fillers, high amounts of protein, and balanced amounts of vitamins and minerals. These are the main reasons why many customers have rated this brand as their favorite for weight loss. Many users have given it rave reviews by saying it tastes great, mixes easy, and helps with appetite suppression.

You can discover more about the benefits of this shake by clicking here.  There’s a full 30 day money back guarantee offered, with returns offered with no questions asked.

How Does Plexus Slim Compare?
  • Product Name
  • User Rating
  • Has Good Appetite Suppressant
  • Has Only Natural Components
  • Good Taste
  • Plexus Slim
  • 33 /100

> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 10 of 17, 326 total comments)


not sure how to feel yet but so far disappointed....been on plexus for over a week and nothing. Maybe an increase in energy and appetite suppressed but absolutely no weight loss. I cant figure it out. Not even 1/2 lb. Im eating about 1/2 of what i used to and still no changes. Im gonna cont for the whole 30 days and see but Im getting discouraged.

posted Apr 9th, 2012 4:15 pm


Use to think this was an unbiased site. Apparently, i was wrong. Several responses, but none posted. Must be ambassador influence. Ever heard of Constitution and FRREDOM OF SPEECH. Not surprised.

posted Apr 5th, 2012 5:42 pm


I just had to pipe in to this! Hi ya'll, I am an ambassador(the evil MLM!lol) First, let me say that not everyone agrees and that is what makes us unique! I was so skeptical of both PS and MLM when I looked into it back in September. I talked to a friend who is a dr. and although she didn't recommend it, she said PS was safe as far as she could tell. I then looked at all the pros and cons for me! First, I was depressed with all the weight I had gained. Second, I could hardly move around because arthritis in my knees and back. I was not happy. Thirdly, I couldn't sleep well from the pain and was taking way too many pain meds(over the counter and prescribed) so I thought why not try it. I started PS and was half expecting it to fail. Maybe kind of hoping it would because of all the hype my friends made of it! lol But, to my surprise I started losing weight. I couldn't exercise partly because of the pain and partly because I was too depressed! So taking a powder and mixing into water once a day seemed like a good solution. Over the course of several months(6 to be exact) I have taken PS on an almost daily basis and have lost 48 lbs. I can not tell you how much that has helped me! I can move around without pain now!! I can get up without being stiff! If that is bad, give me more!!! I am sorry that so many people feel the need to be put something down without really trying it! I know it works for me! I tried so many other things including walking 4 miles a day(which damaged my knees and I was told to stop thus the extra weight gain and need to try ps)but nothing seemed to work. To be effective in any weight loss, you will need to understand your body and what caused you to gain the weight in the first place. PS will work for you if you can do that. If it curbs your cravings and you continue to eat the way you did before and by that I mean if you go to an all you can eat buffet and decide by god you are going to get your money's worth and keep eating even after your body tells you that you are full, NOTHING will help you!!! You need to eat better, eat smaller portions, and exercise!!! PS was developed to help diabetics lose weight without changing what they ate or having to exercise! WHY? because PS knew people do not like to make changes and stick with them. Once you start losing weight, at least for me, you start moving around more and feeling better so you want to make changes that will help you continue to feel that way! Over time, I have come to see how making changes help me or can help me, so I eat healthier, do things to make me move around more, and drink more water than I ever had before. I am not depressed any longer! This is good! Now, about the money in PS. It is a business! No one pressured me to join! No brain washing or loud music playing! lol After I started losing weight I decided to become an ambassador so that I could get a discount on the price and also wanted to help others because I knew how much I needed the help! At first, I was making just enough to pay for my product. It was a little depressing knowing others were making this so called money! But, I wasn't putting any effort into it either! I guess I thought it would just fall into my lap! Then, something told me to just put some effort into it. So, in January I decided to start really trying. My husband had lost his job, my son and his family had moved in with us because of money issues, so I really needed the extra income. Although I am not making the $10,000 a month, I am making well over $1,000 a month and it is growing each day! Someone posted they didn't believe anyone was making over !0 grand a month. Lol Well, I know personally several people that are close to making that!!! I have seen the pay checks!!!! It is like anything else, if you want to be successful you have to work it! It is a business! If you are one of those people who distrust everything, then you will most likely look at this and find something negative! If you want to make changes in your life, find what works for you! It may be PS or it may not be! What works for some will not work for others because people are different! People will become successful if they want to! It doesn't matter what it is, I only hope people can find what works for them and feel as good as I do right now!

posted Apr 1st, 2012 11:31 am



PS is awesome! Thyroid problem, fibrolmyalgia and RA gone....yay

posted Mar 20th, 2012 5:30 pm



Oh!!!!!! What an absolute horrible, dangerous product. Third day on PS, I get up from my desk and room starts spinning. I felt terrible. My spouse had to come pick me up at work and took me to doctor. Tests were run and my blood sugar was way off. After only THREE days. Now there is no one responsible as stated on ambassadors website disclaimer. Never again will I take a product not sold thru retail stores. Had I bought this at a retail store, maybe something could have been done. Now I know why the disclaimer on webpages. Consumers have no one to take responsibility if they fall victim to this like I did. Medical bill was 250 and product was 100. I knew better. I knew there is no miracle drink away the fat product. But I fell for it anyway. Take product if you want, me ps is already in trash.

posted Mar 12th, 2012 12:35 pm



I started taking ps yesterday I was fine had no problems well I'm on my second day and about an hour after I took the drink I started feeling absolutely horrible nausea horrible headache and not able to focus on any thing.....I will not take this product ever again this is a horrible way to feel!!!!!!!!!!!

posted Mar 9th, 2012 4:58 pm


Pete: I went back and read every post on this thread. Are you the only one who sees mlm for what it actually is? Over the years, I have been approached to get into many mlm schemes. I have yet to see not even one of those recruiters make the $10,000 per month the exaturated rah-rah conferences promise. What I have seen is many spend thousands of dollars chasing a false dream. I care none what people do with their business. I do care when these sort of scam artists attempt to drag me and mines into it. I am battling a plexus slim ambassador right now, as she is trying to pull my daughter into this. No one messes with my family. And sorry if no one wants to hear this. Louisiana ranks 48/50 and your neighboring state Mississippi ranks 50/50 in public school ratings. Easy to see how scams infiltrate these two states.

posted Mar 7th, 2012 4:18 am



Kris, my goal was to try and educated people on the pitfalls of MLM. As stated before,I have nothing against PS, just the channels for which it is distributed. You might say this
is none of my business, but I make it my business when I see so many of my friends and relatives being conned into believing the false hope and dreams that MLM companies have to offer.

To all again; Please remember,it is your money, your time, and your life. MLM uses many group pressures to enroll each individual. They hold large and exciting meetings with rousing music. They may sponsor sports events, feature famous celebrities, offer inspiring testimonials, and charm you with smiles, hugs, and charismatic speakers. They may lead you to DREAM AND ENVISION WEALTH, while offering little or no facts.

Don't be swept away, think for yourself because all MLM companies want is your pocketbook. The lucky ones in MLM are the 99% that drop out before they have so much debt they can never survive. This is not theory, this is the works of thousands of non-profit consumer advocates with hundreds of yrs. of experience trying to save you from the pitfalls of MLM (HELL)

Kris, you ought to be saying thank-you, and you will if you have not already fallen into the MLM trap..

That is my purpose!!!! Good luck, unless challenged, the site is now yours.

posted Mar 6th, 2012 8:59 pm


I have seen people like this before, apparently you either need the money from the sale of the product or the wt loss, either way....let it go.
Go join a self help group....people on your same educational plane...lol whatever that happens to be.
You have proven you are a very bitter, angry person.....LET IT GO

If as you say you are trying to help others, you have done more than your job, at this point you seem like a bitter ole lady that got left at the alter!

Dang ....grown men don't usually act like this, let it go.

posted Mar 4th, 2012 11:54 pm


To Pete: What do you mean, a product of Louisiana education system? That was highly uncalled for and has nothing to do with this product! You are bashing a Louisiana Public Schools teacher-me!! Without me (a teacher), you would not be in the profession you are in now. Remember that!

posted Mar 3rd, 2012 12:07 am


Some guy from PS stated that over 300 people joined PS on Feb. 29th. If this is true, I offer congrats. But, it would be nice to know how many people dropped out that day and throughout the year. He, or the company would never tell you that. Get my drift, DECEPTION, DECEPTION.

posted Mar 2nd, 2012 9:42 pm



I really am glad PS is working for you. I wish I had the the time to go over the mechanics of weight loss, but to much to write . I can only tell you that what you perceive as true weight loss isn'nt, and you will end up putting your weight back on and then some. In case you want to check, this is called "Biophysics of Weight". True weight loss, and to keep it off is achieve by DIET AND EXERCISE. Sorry, that's the way God made us.

Again, my issue is NOTwith PS, I could care less. My issue is MLM, and how puts people in horrible debt. Kris, do yourself , your family and friends a favor, get on the computer and educate yourself on MLM. Do this and give me your thoughts. I wish you continued success with PS, and if it does'nt become just a 'fad" in time , I will meet you and your friends and eat crow. Just cook it for me, and put some good ole cajun seasoning on it. LOL

posted Feb 29th, 2012 10:20 pm


I am just trying to figure out why Pete is so about bashing this product. Did you have a bad experience? If you don't like the product you don't have to take it/sell it. First you said you sold it then u had 3 PHD's then you a Biologist. It doesn't matter to me, all I want to do is take something that works for me.....what is your thing, and apparently has worked for others. As we all know no one thing is going to work for everyone, and I don't understand the markting plan they have, but it's not my product, it theirs and they get to market it anyway they choose. I think everyone on this site is clear you are not in agreement, let it go already....dang!

posted Feb 29th, 2012 7:31 pm


So far so good since my first post on January 21st 2012. I have cut way back on my eating with Plexus Slim and haven't have no where near as much Mexician food/chips/salsa. I have read many positive and negatives and to date since I started taking plexus slim on Jan 21st 2012 I have lost 15 pounds. I know that doesn't sound like much going from 230 to 215 but I starting to feel much better about myself. At first the accelerator kindof made me fill jittery so I laid off those pills for a while and have started this past week taking them. I think the reason I felt jittery was due to the amount of caffine that I was drinking with my morning coffee then taking with that pill. Otherwise the price of the drink/pills is the only negative I have thus far. I have found that purchasing the product on ebay is the best option for me unless I go direct with the company however I'm not interested in reselling the plexus slim I only want to lose weight. I have not skipped a day of drinking the drink and in addition to drinking the drink once a day I go home and walk 1.5 miles around out local high school's track. If Plexus Slim can get me down another ten to fifteen pounds to below 200 I will be extremely happy with the product. I will keep this wall uptodate with my progress as I just want to let people know what works and what doesn't because I have taken just about everything from green tea diets to other pills for diets with little to no success at all.

posted Feb 29th, 2012 2:18 pm



Congrats on your weight loss. That is a lot of weight to lose in that short period of time. I am a Biologist, not a doctor, but most will tell you 2 1/2 pounds per week is healthy. I would consult my healthcare provider. Weight that is loss that quick can cause problems, one being irregular heart beats. Good luck, and congrats again, and glad PS is working for you.

posted Feb 28th, 2012 9:28 pm



I have been taking PS with accelerator for about a month and a half and have lost 18 pounds! I LOVE my Plexus Slim.

posted Feb 28th, 2012 7:06 pm



Thanks for the post. I see that my negative post got a response out of you, and sometimes that is my goal. If you call writing a chapter for a book on MLM with 3 PHD's a waste of time, so be it. I actually have nothing againtst PS, but a lot against how it is promoted through the MLM channels which you could never understand being probably a product of the Louisiana education system. MLM cons people out of their hard earned money, knowing that 99% of people fail at it. If this product is so great why don't they put it on the market competing against the big boys. The answers to that are many, but the main one is they could not charge the ridiculous price they are charging. And, if it met even some of the claims I've heard, it would be on every news channel in the US. Why would there be any need for doctors. Instead of going to see doctors who have been to school most of their lives, the patients could just call up one these "ambassadors".

By the way, if you are an ambassador, how much money do you make a month? Bet it's not enough to pay your $100.00 month to qualify for commissions. Indea, tell the truth, because most ambassadors would'nt know the truth if it hit them in the face. Look forward to getting more info. from you.

posted Feb 27th, 2012 10:39 pm


I have read some of the post here and here are my two cents worth. Fat people are fat because they like to eat and hate to move...plain and simple, I don't care about your history yatta yatta yatta..that is me...family history of diabetes, heart problems, "big boned" etc etc etc. But yet..here I sit 100 pounds over weight. I have spent thousands of dollars with weight loss clinics, pills, shakes you name it I have done it. Alway to come back to the same thing. Eating and resting. About 4 years ago I invested nearly 4000 bucks in HerbalMagic to lose about 45 lbs obviously I didn't follow the diet to a T. I obviously have other issues don't you think. Been there done that one to. Dieticians, counsellors, support staff. Whatever, been there. So, today is my day 2 on PS. I have read lost of reviews, lots of negative things, but if this morning drink give me the get up and get off the couch, then hell, money well spend..cause crap...the way I am today is surely not to healthy either. So the bottom line for me is, if you wanna spend them money and give it a try. try it ...if you like it and it gives you that kick start you need hell, all the power to ya. if not, then get back on that couch and read more posts from people out there probably fat ones...sitting on a computer telling you what you should be doing. The End!!!

posted Feb 24th, 2012 2:16 pm


I've only been using PS for the past couple of days. I am AMAZED that I no longer have ANY cravings for sugar, not even at night. I'm also amazed that I'm only able to eat about half of what I would have normally eaten. Just these things are worth me using this product. Weight loss will be nothing more than a bonus. I sure know I won't be gaining anyway!!

posted Feb 24th, 2012 5:55 am


Thanks for all the feedback...everyone. I still say it worked for me and what I forgot to mention it also lowered my blood pressure, I am a nurse an am in no way endorsing this for anyone else. All I was saying I really dont like what apears to be a pyramid scam in order to purchase. I would not mind selling this product because it does work at least for 3 days, which is all i can attest to. But I resent the fact of my selling puts money in the person above me pocket, that is really my only hold out. If I were allowed to sell and even if I brought others in, I don't think they owe me something on every sell THEY make, that just seems very unfair as well as scam-ish.
Is there a way to become an "Ambassador" without a sponsor?
The stuff does work, but I have no idea of long range effect or problems, but with that kind of weight loss I am willing to be a test case.

posted Feb 19th, 2012 5:31 pm


Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:

Or, proceed without an account


QUICK FACTS Start the Diet Now Advertisement
  • Established: 2005
  • Founder: David Brown
  • Headquarters: Scottsdale, Arizona
  • Accessibility: Online or through a representative
  • Diet Type: Diet supplement drink mix
  • Gender: Male and female

Do You Know the Best Diet Shakes of 2016?


Plexus Slim is a powdered dietary supplement that is mixed with water to help you burn calories and fat while on the go. It contains no caffeine or stimulants and is meant to be used in conjunction with a regular diet plan.

Plexus Slim also claims to help you obtain healthy blood sugar, cholesterol and lipid levels and is considered safe for those with diabetes.

To take this supplement you simply pour it into a bottle of water 30 minutes before a meal and drink.

The products' two plant extract concentrates - chloregenic acid and oxypregnane steroid glycoside - work to provide effective "slimming and beauty benefits" thanks to antioxidants that are reportedly twice as potent as those found in dark chocolate.

Studies have also shown the caffein acid in chlorogenic acid contains high antioxidant levels that help limit the oxidation of lipids in the liver. And the oxypregnane steroidal glycoside helps with appetite control because it sends signals to the brain to tell the body it's full.

Plexus Slim claims the effectiveness of its product has been clinically proven. A 30-day supply of costs $84.95, but preferred customers - those who agree to receive a monthly recurring auto-shipment - pay $79.95.

Ingredients include: Chloregenic acid (plant extract), citrin K, alpha lipoid acid, oxypregnane steroidal, polydestrose, citric acid, natural flavors, beet root and grape skin extract, stevia extract and lo han extract.

Makers of Plexus Slim say users can expect to see results in as little as two weeks.

  • Contains no stimulants
  • Claims to be safe for diabetics
  • Contains natural ingredients
  • Can be conveniently mixed with water
  • May help to jump-start a weight loss plan

  • Can be a bit expensive compared to similar products
  • Must buy a 30-day supply to get free sample
  • Diet and exercise are mentioned, but not heavily incorporated with Plexus Slim
  • Not a long-term solution to weight loss
  • Weight loss claims are likely exaggerated
  • Natural does not always mean safe
  • Chlorogenic acids
  • Oxypregnane steroidal glycoside
  • Low Glycemic Index Fructose
  • Soy Lecithin
  • Beet Root
  • Stevia
  • Lo Han Fruit
  • Grape Skin
  • Carmine
  • Rosmarinic Acid
  • Hydroxcycinnamic Acid

Pour into a 12-ounce glass or bottle of water and drink 30 minutes before a meal. Plexus Slim should be consumed only one time throughout the day.


Changing your eating habits is recommended for optimal results with Plexus Slim. The product contains natural appetite suppressants, and basically you are told to listen to your body. Ordering smaller meals at restaurants and eating smaller portions is the extent of the dieting advice.

For exercise, you don’t have to incorporate any exercise to see results. It is mentioned that if you incorporate 20-30 minutes of exercise each day, your results will be seen a lot faster.


Losing weight can mean different things to different people. Some people desire to lose five or ten pounds while others have much larger amounts to lose. Using Plexus Slim might be a great added boost to help you reach your goals. While it gets bonus points for its convenient powdered mix which can be easily added to any bottle of water for a quick appetite suppressant and its natural ingredients, Plexus Slim is not a long-term solution weight and its all-natural ingredients may not equate to being safe for your health.

Talk to your doctor before using this product, particularly if you have diabetes.

Common Misspellings

plexis slim, plixis slim, plexas slim, plexusslim, plecksus slim, plexuss slim, plexxus slim

Related Diets: EFFER-THIN, Hydroxycut Instant Drink Packets, SlimShot Diet, SlimSplash, Wu-Yi Pixie Pack, Acai Easy Drink Pack

Whats better than
Plexus Slim?