Home > Diets > Diet Supplements Diet Navigation    
User Rating

34%

of people who tried this diet like it

+ - Tried it? Rate it!
out of 100
based on 108 reviews
Omnitrition Drops

Omni Drops Review: Does it Work?

hCG drops manufactured by Omnitrition.

Top Rated Diet Pills of 2016
What is it?

Omni Drops is a weight loss droplet formula made to help one lose weight quickly alongside a diet. Up to a pound a day of weight loss is mentioned as a possibility.

The diet is highly necessary, as the supplement alone cannot help with weight loss. One has to eat only 500 calories a day. Omni Drops are made with homeopathic ingredients for what’s said to be healthy weight loss. In this review you’ll learn about how customers reviewed it, what kinds of ingredients are used, whether or not it’s effective, and much more. A list of the top 10 diet pill supplements is available when you click here.

Do You Know the Best Weight Loss Pills of 2016?

Omni Drops Ingredients and Side Effects

No official ingredients listing are provided by the manufacturers. There’s also conflicting information by customers as to what’s added inside. Here are the ingredients which some websites claim are inside Omni Drops:

Vitamin B12

Magnesium

Phosphate

HCG (Human Chorionic Gonadotropic)

Magnesium: Mineral which when it’s not found in the diet will raise blood pressure and harm blood sugar.

This ingredient is often only needed in people who are deficient, such as those who live in developed countries who won’t get enough nutritional foods.

It’s often not required for the average person. Excess amounts can cause both stomach problems and diarrhea.

Phosphate: A chemical mixture of salts and minerals which is found in dairy products, nuts, cereals, meats, and other foods.

They help process many important functions, but they’re not needed in those without a deficiency.

HCG (Human Chorionic Gonadotropic): This hormone is extracted from embryos. An endocrinologist found that while on a low calorie diet of 500 calories, it was effective for weight loss.

The FDA has not only added that these claims are not true, but they have since banned it from use. The FDA adds:

“These HCG products marketed over-the-counter are unproven to help with weight loss and are potentially dangerous”

They also discuss the problems with a 500 calorie a day diet:

“Living on 500 calories a day is not only unhealthy- it’s hazardous”

It’s unknown why the company has added this ingredient. One customer who read the label added that it’s one of the few listed ingredients. No information is provided to show exactly how much is included, and whether or not it’s sourced from a quality source. Typically, this additive is only provided when one has a prescription, and only in rare cases.

Without looking at a current ingredient listing it’s unknown if this is still added, or if they have reformulated their supplement.  

EDITOR’S TIP: Combine this supplement with a proven fat burner such as Sletrokor for better results.

Omni Drops Quality of Ingredients

It’s impossible to determine the total quality without first looking at an ingredients listing. It’s unknown at what strength each ingredient is added in, and there’s no way to determine if there are only natural ingredients.

The added magnesium, phosphate, and vitamin b12 are healthy, but they can be found in natural foods. The only reason these ingredients are added is due to the necessary diet one has to do.  Since only 500 calories are offered, it’s important to supplement with more nutrients to make up for the lack of vitamins and minerals one will be missing out on.

None of these additives have been shown to be good enough to promote weight loss. Even the added HCG has not been shown to be effective or safe for weight loss, according to the Food and Drug Administration.

Without being able to see what’s truly inside and at what dose, it’s impossible for even a medical professional to recommend Omni Drops. To see which diet pills made it to the top 10 list, you can click here.

The Price and Quality of Omni Drops

Though the company has an official website, they fail to mention exactly how much it will cost. The only way to determine pricing is by using the websites contact form and finding an associate. These associates then sell Omni Drops, and it’s likely they make it this way so people have to hear a sales pitch.

Since no price is offered on the official website, there’s no way to determine if a standard pricing is offered, or if one might have to pay more depending on where it’s purchased from. This form of sales makes it impossible to truly have a safe buying experience. Very rarely is this an issue with diet pills.

Ingredients like the ones claimed to be inside of Omni Drops have not been proven to be effective for weight loss.  Also, as you’ll see in the “Business of Omni Drops” section, there were people who had issues with scheduling a return. All sales are likely final.

For the top 10 list of diet pill supplements click here.

Business of Omni Drops

Omnitrition owns this brand and they can be contacted via the following:

Phone Number: (775) 335-4700

Address: 5301 Longley Ln # 143

                   Reno, Nevada 89511

The company currently has an F rating on their Better Business Bureau page. This is due to extreme customer dissatisfaction with how the business has treated them. Here are some direct quotes from customer reviews of Omnitrition:

“rep stated that they are behind on orders and do not have an estimated time of arrival”

“Refused to refund unopened product”

“I received a very rude and condescending email”

“tried to return the products to my distributor who was pushy with medical advice”

The company operates a multilevel marketing strategy, which means sales are only offered by people who earn a commission of sales. They are referred to as associates, according to the official website.

Many had problems with trying to schedule a return even within the company’s protocol for a 30 day return. People have claimed the company does not honor their guarantee, and that they are difficult to deal with.

A few people also had problems with the company’s associates; they stated that the service was bad, and that they were rude. Some were even given medical advice, even though these people have no background in medicine.  There were issues with people having emails which criticized them for not taking Omni Drops are corrected.

EDITOR’S TIP: For the best results, our experts recommend using weight loss pills for at least 3 months. Save your money by buying a few bottles at once.

Customer Opinions of Omni Drops

There aren’t many reviews available online. Here’s what a few customers had to say:

“I still had cravings 3 weeks into the program”

“A friend of mine was using them for a short time and she was always hungry and had no energy”

“You will waste your money and any weight you lose is likely to come back… when you start eating more normally”

“This diet gave me heart problems”

There are some people who did manage to lose weight, but this can be done on any 500 calorie diet. Many users mentioned they experienced health problems which may be due to Omni Drops, or it could be due to the extreme caloric reduction.

Web MD has also expressed concerns over these kinds of diets:

“Gallstones are the most common serious side effect f very low-calorie diets”

They also mention that a reduced calorie diet would be from 800 to 1500 calories, and this diet requires 500 calories to be reduced.

The FDA has also mentioned the limitations of such a diet, and the potential health consequences. The issue with reducing calories this low for weight loss is also due to the likely weight gain.

For many people who tried Omni Drops, there was an issue with regaining all the lost weight. This is caused by a starvation mode in which the body is limited on calories. Customers who followed the diet quickly regained the weight once they started eating normally. Though, there are also no ingredients in Omni Drops which have been proven to be effective for weight loss. The only weight loss seen is due to the low reduction of calories.

Conclusion - Does Omni Drops  Work?

When making a decision on Omni Drops it’s important to look over what’s inside, what customers have to say about it, and how the company is rated. Unfortunately, the company fails to provide much information about this brand, and no ingredients label is provided.  Customers have also left negative reviews, claiming it’s not an effective or safe solution for weight loss. Finally, their Better Busiens Burau page has an F rating due to a lack of customer satisfaction

An alternative is the 2016 diet pill of the year called Sletrokor. This all natural solution for weight loss was not only the top rated diet pill supplement, but customers agree, it has potent weight loss benefits. There are testimonials featured on their website which showcases potent results.  People mention it’s beneficial for helping reduce food cravings and helping burn calories. Find information about Sletrokor by clicking here.

Inside Sletrokor are only natural plant extracts which can help increase metabolism, reduce appetite, support health mood, and provide several other benefits.

You can try Sletrokor risk free, since they offer a full 30 day money back guarantee. Returns are offered with no questins asked within 30 days. To learn more about Sletrokor, click here.

How Does Omnitrition Drops Compare?
  • Product Name
  • User Rating
  • Has Good Appetite Suppressant
  • Has Only Natural Components
  • Contains No Coffee
  • Omnitrition Drops
  • 34 /100


> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 1 of 6, 102 total comments)

Jeanette

+

Love Omnitrition. I have used it a couple times a year for a couple of years. It initially helped me to drop excess weight and now helps me to maintain that healthier weight. It works every time.

posted May 13th, 2016 5:36 pm


Humaira

?

How and from where i can get this product in Islamabad.Pakistan.

posted Apr 23rd, 2016 7:46 am


amb

I am doing a project and I need to know how this diet works. Like what do you eat and is it Nutritionally balanced? what is the kilo calorie intake like?

posted Apr 18th, 2016 1:18 pm


Kadee Lilly-White

+

I am a Omnitrition Distributor. This company changed my families life in so many ways!! I make a six figure income sharing testimonies and my families love for these products.
Wanted to point a couple things out for all wanting to start Omnitrition. We DO have a 30 day money back guarantee! To get proper directions and advice plus 24/7 support you need to go through a distributor that is knowledgable. I highly recommend NOT to purchase our products off eBay or anything like that you don't know what your really getting!!!
Our products are worth every penny! And the business opportunity is second to none!!!! I'm a stay at home mom making a 6 figure income!!!! Amazing!!

posted Apr 16th, 2016 11:23 pm


Dianne

?

My friend is on the diet. She looks great. What I need to know is are the foods special or ordinary from the s My friend is on the diet. She looks great. What I need to know is are the foods special or ordinary from the store? How much do the drops cost?

posted Apr 11th, 2016 3:10 pm


myssp

?

when can i reload for round two?` I AM ON THE LAST DAY OF PHASE3. IVE LOST38 LBS IN MY FIRST ROUND. I WANT TO RELOAD TOMORROW BUT I WAS WONDERING IF IT WAS TO SOOON OR CAN I GO RIGHT BACK INTO IT AND STILL GET THE BEST RESULT VS WAITING A WHILE TO GET STARTED AGAIAN. I AM SO ANXIOUS. SOMEONE PLEASE HELP.

posted Mar 13th, 2016 2:20 pm


precious

+

I AM ON THE LAST DAY OF PHASE3. IVE LOST38 LBS IN MY FIRST ROUND. I WANT TO RELOAD TOMORROW BUT I WAS WONDERING IF IT WAS TO SOOON OR CAN I GO RIGHT BACK INTO IT AND STILL GET THE BEST RESULT VS WAITING A WHILE TO GET STARTED AGAIAN. I AM SO ANXIOUS. SOMEONE PLEASE HELP.

posted Mar 13th, 2016 1:54 pm


Theresa

+

Today is Day 30 and I have lost 20.6 pounds. I LOVE this product. I normally have high blood pressure and in one month it was now considered low so I needed to lower my dose of blood pressure medication. I also suffer from an extremely under active thyroid and losing weight seemed impossible. Of course anyone coming off this plan should not go back to their previous normal eating habits because it will result in gaining all of your weight back. I plan on doing a sensible diet afterwards and feel very optimistic. I have suffered from severe sinus headaches for years and haven't had one since starting this diet. I also have many stomach issues and again none since starting. It's amazing when you see what certain foods do to your body.

posted Mar 10th, 2016 4:21 am


Sally

+

I personally have used the product and the first 42 days I lost 38 lbs. I went off during the holidays and intended to start again but broke my shoulder, so I did not want to work with the diet and pain at the same time. It has been 3 months since I have been on it, and I gain only 3 lbs. eating regular. I have been on it for 9 days now, and have lost 12 more lbs. I feel great and have went from a size 22 to a size 16. If there are side effects I have not experienced them yet, and as far as I am concerned, carrying the weight I was causes more negative conditions than the drops. I LOVE IT

posted Mar 9th, 2016 1:39 am


Cissy McIlwain

+

I have lost 70 lbs. On this plan, love it! But some tel mel it is dangerous I believe the size I was before is dangerous! Gone from a size 2x to size 8 and actually bought one size 6 pair of pants!!! Just pray I can manage to keep the weight off forever! Never want to go back to the unhealthy me!

posted Feb 29th, 2016 11:47 pm


Dan

+

This program works. It is not JUST the Drops. It has various other components to help with energy. carb cravings, sleeping at nite. ect I have personally when from 330 pounds to 295 in 6 weeks. If i had not cheated during this time it would have been even better. My problem is an Addiction to eating I LOVE IT EAT it makes me feel great. This product was great very little eating cravings. I can not wait until I go into the next 6 week cycle !!!!!

posted Feb 28th, 2016 6:14 pm


Halie

?

Does it stay off without any OMNI products? I am currently doing OMNI. So far it has been great, but did some digging yesterday (which I admit I should have done more before hand) and started to question if I should continue or not. Does the weight really stay off after you finish if you continue to eat decent? I haven't been doing exactly 500 calories a day, I usually do a bit more and still lose some. I just don't want to do all this work come off of it and it all come back plus more even if I do continue to monitor my calories on MFP. I also don't want to always have to have an "omni" product in my body. I want to do my rounds and be done with it.

posted Feb 25th, 2016 3:29 pm


Jen Trudel

?

need help and info on drops and other supplements HELP?? Hello I Have a Thyroid condition and wondering if the drops have helped anyone with under active thyroid or if safe to take drops on synthroid?? I also have alot of gastritus and ulcers. What omnitrition products would yu recommend to someone wanting LOTS of energy with medical conditions and A FAT SKINNY All Flab Needing muscle and energy and losing More inches than weight?? I don't want to gain weight either... I just am always to tired and sick to exercise anymore Have NO MOTIVATION or Energy anymore I Want my LIFE BACK!! I HATE MYSELF And Seeing what i Have become. Thanks

posted Feb 21st, 2016 11:36 pm


Sara

?

Support groups ? Hi everyone! (: I currently weigh 165 and I am 5'2" my goal weight is 125. Have tried many different diet methods and I never seem to follow through. It's to the point where my boyfriend and my parents are noticing my excessive weight gain and I hate it. Looking in the mirror disgusts me and I hate clothes shopping for myself! I really need support to get this weight off and I was wondering if any of you knew a support team for the omni diet? I'm starting it next week! Please let me know!

posted Feb 16th, 2016 3:23 am


Gerry

+

It's really funny to me to read the negative comments that say it's not the drops, it's the 500 calories per day. A few things, its not as exacting as 500 calories per day. It's actually the weight and very limited highly healthy type of food you eat. As I measured the calories were between 600 and 800 per day depending on size of the fruit, etc.

Second thing, try sticking to the diet without the drops and the other support your Omnitrition seller provides you. IMPOSSIBLE. So, yes, it is the low calories but it is also the supplements and the support that makes it possible.

The limited, food and supplements I believe are designed to force the body to access your fat tissue for its caloric deficit and not muscle or organs. That was certainly true for me.

I started at 325 pounds. Without Omnitriion I was stuck at 250. I started right before Thanksgiving and went two rounds. I am now at 195 pounds AND I HAVE ABS! I didn't even have abs when I was a 185 pound college kid. (Qualifier, I have gotten addicted to weight lifting and ab work.)

One drawback, especially during the first couple of weeks of using the supplement you have "pregnancy head" (can't remember what you intended to do) and can be reactive (snappy). Just tell your friends and loved ones (and yourself) to try to be understanding.

Anyway, the pros so far outweighed the cons, and so may people have asked me how I did it and I loved the results so much that I am thinking about becoming an Omnitrition distributor.

posted Feb 15th, 2016 3:05 am


Mary Hamman

+

I took the omnitrition drops and lost 30 lbs. It has been 1 yr and I have kept the weight off. Never felt better. The acid reflux is gone and the high cholesterol is now normal. Ready to do round 2 of the drops.

posted Feb 9th, 2016 2:53 pm


Deb!

?

When do drops expire! I tried this diet and could not commit. When do the drops and nite lite go bad if kept refrigerated? Omni people suggest 60 days, but other sites say 3-5 years. Please help!

posted Jan 7th, 2016 4:50 pm


Lisa

+

People REALLY DO NOT understand the process. I lost 47 pounds, 40 inches and got off of my BP and Diabetes medication. I went from an 18/20 to a size 10. Don't tell me it doesn't work. I know better. STOP USING SCARE TACTICS and do some research. I keep hearing how dangerous this diet is but I have yet to hear it from someone who has used it! There is definitely more positive feed back out there. I have maintained for almost 8 months now. I became a distributor and I had a Medical doctor get on the diet. She lost 37 pounds in 6 weeks and feeling great. People are afraid to eat controlled portions but they are not afraid to eat 3000+ calories per day...which is where the REAL danger lies. And NO it is NOT EXPENSIVE when you compare it to having to pay for medications. Maybe if people stop eating from the dollar menu and drinking those expensive fattening coffees then maybe they can afford to get healthy. HCG is not the answer but it is certainly the jump start most people need! I advocate healthy eating and exercise...but most can't do it when they are so discouraged and weak. With HCG you see quick results and that is the motivating factor to continue! Want more information? Go to www.facebook.com/hcghealthyweight

posted Jan 7th, 2016 3:16 pm


Nicole

+

I lost 42lbs on my first round of 30 days. I did 5 rounds in total and lost over 125lbs in less than one calendar year. My body loved the clean eating and portion control that the diet requires. Not sure why it says theres no money back guarantee. I was told that there is a 30 day guarantee. They even replaced one of my bottles for free when I contaminated it and it started having a funky flavor. No fault of their but they still replaced it.

posted Jan 4th, 2016 6:52 pm


Vanessa

+

I started the omni program on 9/28/15 and went from a TIght size 16/XL to a 10/12/M in 6 weeks. It's not 500 calories. I put what I are into Myfitnesspal and it was 1000 calories which was what they recommended for me to lose weight. The products are great and less expensive than many diets out there!

posted Jan 4th, 2016 2:50 am



 

Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:


Or, proceed without an account


 




QUICK FACTS Start the Diet Now Advertisement
  • Founder: Roger and Barbara Daley
  • Headquarters: Reno, Nevada
  • Accessibility: Online
  • Diet Type: Weight loss drops; extremely low-calorie diet
  • Gender: Male, female

Do You Know the Best Diet Pills of 2016?

BACKGROUND

Omnitrition Drops are Omnitrition’s version of the dietary supplement hCG drops that are currently so popular. The drops can be purchased through a personal representative for the company and it is marketed to those that are serious about wanting to lose weight. The web site features information on the results people are experiencing in a short amount of time using the Omnitrition Drops. One bottle of the product lasts for 42 days and the claim is that you can lose one pound per day while on this program. The web site clearly states that if you take the drops without following the super strict diet you will not lose weight. This is important because the diet required is only 500 calories per day, which shows that the diet is probably the reason for the weight loss rather than the drops. There appear to be no money-back guarantees available for Omnitrition Drops and there is no real proof that the customer testimonials featured on the web site are real.

PRO
  • Some customer testimonials showed promising results
CON
  • No indication that the program works
  • Requires a very strict diet
  • Only allows eating of 500 calories each day
  • Very little product information available on the web site
  • No money-back guarantee
  • hCG diet drops have been proven ineffective toward weight loss by the FDA
  • Weight loss only continues while the drops are being taken
INGREDIENTS
  • hCG hormone
  • Purified water
ADMINISTRATION

The instructions for taking Omnitrition Drops are included with the product.

DIET and EXERCISE

Taking the Omnitrition Drops is combined with a very low diet of 500 calories per day. This level of low calories puts your body into starvation mode. The company is clear in stating that without the diet, you will not lose weight.

CONCLUSION

Omnitrition Drops are simply another version of the controversial hCG drops and diet that is currently so popular. The Omnitrition program is expensive and the low calorie diet that is required is touted as the true reason for any weight loss on this type of program. A safer way to lose weight and keep it off would be to eat a reduced calorie diet that will provide enough food to keep you fueled throughout the day, and exercise more.

Common Misspellings

omntrition drops, omnitritions drops, nitration drops, onitrition drops

Related Diets: hCG Clear, hCG Diet, hCG Supercharged, hCG Ultra Diet Drops

Whats better than
Omnitrition Drops?