Advertisement

| |

Home > Diets > Food and Diet Products Diet Navigation    
User Rating

82%

of people who tried this diet like it

Tried it? Rate it!
out of 100
based on 11 reviews

Neuro Trim

A nutritional drink that takes off years and weight.

BACKGROUND Start the Diet Now Advertisement

Neuro Trim is a low-calorie nutritional drink supplement that you use to help boost metabolism and lose weight. Neuro Trim can aid weight loss, curb appetite and even offer anti-aging benefits with its blend of green tea extracts, resveratrol and others herbs.

Neuro Trim is available online by the case and through Famima convenience stores. Neuro Trim recommends that you use the product along with a diet and exercise plan to get the best results.

PRO
  • Contains green tea extract, an antioxidant
  • Recommended to be used with diet and exercise program
  • Contains resveratrol, credited for anti-aging properties
CON
  • Must buy an entire case at a time when purchasing online
  • Contains caffeine
  • Not a long-term solution to weight loss
INGREDIENTS

Neuro Trim contains Green tea extract, L-carnitine, Caffeine, Gymmema sylvestre and Resveratrol.

ADMINISTRATION

Drink one bottle of Neuro Trim daily in combination with your diet and exercise plan.

DIET and EXERCISE

Diet and exercise are encouraged while using Neuro Trim to enhance results. There are no specifications for what that diet and exercise plan should include, but it is recommended.

CONCLUSION

Neuro Trim seems to be another weight loss supplement that claims to help you lose weight but contains scant information on what it is and any evidence that supports its marketing and sales claims.

As with any diet supplement, consult with your medical doctor before purchasing Neuro Trim.

Common Misspellings

Nuro trim, nero trim, nuero trim, neurotrim, neuro drinks, neuro


Related Diets: Green Tea, Hoodia Water, Hydroxycut Instant Drink Packets, Acai Easy Drink Pack, Resveratrol


> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 1 of 1, 18 total comments)

gillian

made me loose weight in less then 2 months

posted Oct 6th, 2014 12:53 am


Debra Carter

I tried several kinds: sleep, stress, trim, focus, energy, whole health. They are all great! I look for them everywhere I go.

posted Mar 12th, 2014 12:09 am


Gail Aragon

Just tried it for a first. Hope it helps me.

posted Apr 18th, 2013 3:45 am


Emily

The taste and smell was awful. I could barely drink it. I ended up drinking about 1/4 of the drink then dumping out the rest because I hated it so much. I really wish I liked it though because Ive heard it really does help people lose weight.

posted Mar 11th, 2013 8:01 pm


Courtney

I didn't like the taste at all. Its just gross. But i lost 48 pounds in 1 month

posted Jan 13th, 2013 6:24 pm


Jessica

I just bought Neuro Trim for the first time because it claims to be Caffeine Free... why does this article claim that a con of this is the caffeine?? It also mentioned it had green tea in it.. that is ALSO not mentioned in the ingredients... what is it??? Was the person that wrote this article looking at the wrong drink? Because I know the other Neuro drinks have those ingredients, but Neuro Trim does not list any of those.

posted May 1st, 2012 4:49 pm


shelly

I love the taste and yes it did curb my desire for too much food

posted Apr 26th, 2012 12:48 am


Julian

How much weight do you guys lose? Because im doing a project for me teacher and im trying to see how much weight someone would lose from drinking them for a week and I'm having them drink 3 a day breakfast, lunch, and dinner for a week. So if you have any answers right back

posted Oct 21st, 2011 10:24 am


Bea

I like this drink. It really cuts my appetite, and, even if I'm eating something I really like, this drink makes me feel so full, I stop eating and get a doggie bag!

posted Oct 5th, 2011 2:03 am


Maggie

Has anyone tried the daily recommended quantity of Neuro Trim? On the Neuro Trim bottle it recommends drinking 1 bottle before every major meal of the day..... has anyone tried that? & have you seen a difference? & btw, they do sell them individually at some places. I found mine at Safeway.

posted Sep 4th, 2011 11:02 am


Emily

I'm only 14, but I wanted to loose a lil excess summer weight (going back into the cheerleading season!) so I started drinking this every day. I'm at the gym 6 days a week and work out at home (just abs conditioning) as well. So far I've seen great results. I love it! Try all their other drinks, they rock as well! No false advertising with this company. Thanks, Neuro Slim! :)

posted Aug 22nd, 2011 1:56 am


Gina

I didn't much like the taste but I mixed it with some grape juice and it made the bitter taste go away and after drinking it I lost a few pounds I was happy and I'm definitely adding this to my regimen of eating healthy (fruits, vegetables, healthy protein, healthy grains, low-fat/low-calorie dairy) and exercise (walking, aerobic exercise, etc.) It's easy to go from entirely sedentary to moderately active (If you can walk) all you have to do is put a little walking in, whether it's down the stairs once and to the mailbox and back or something else you know you can do. Just remember there are some things, like nutritional foods/drinks, that can help but it won't succeed without proper diet and exercise. Best of wishes everyone!

posted Jul 29th, 2011 6:10 pm


Dani

I just tried one of the NeuroTrim drinks. Not only did it taste delicious, without that harsh "fake sugar" aftertaste (it was actually pleasant like a grapefruit flavor), but it really did curb my appetite. I have energy! I will be seeking these out on a regular basis.

posted Mar 31st, 2011 1:18 pm


FTL

Found these mini Gods of deliciousness at a convenience store in my city. I was a little hesitant to try it because even though it sounded good on the bottle, I was afraid it wouldn't taste good (or even work). I bought the Neuro Trim and the Neuro Sleep. Tried the 'sleep' when I got home - I actually slept well. It wasn't a deep sleep but I definitely felt rested the next morning. The 'trim' version I just started today and can you say "yummy"?? I'm still giving it a few days before I give my total opinion on it but I did feel satisfied after I drank it. Glad I saw these! Now if only more stores in my city sold 'em. :)

posted Feb 28th, 2011 1:21 pm


JJ

Best nutritional drink in the market.!!!!! try Neuro bliss to take the edge off. And a Neuro sonic in the AM

posted Jan 18th, 2011 6:21 am


Jenni

Great product. I drink Neuro Trim regularly and it works miracles for weight loss.

I buy mine online from Aqua Amore and get it delivered weekly.

You should also try the Neuro Sonic drink which is also fab

posted Nov 4th, 2010 12:50 pm


michelle

love it too!!!

posted Feb 25th, 2010 12:23 pm


Saundra

Love it!

posted Sep 8th, 2009 5:51 pm



   
 

Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:


Or, proceed without an account