Home > Diets > Meal Based Diet Navigation    
User Rating

71%

of people who tried this diet like it

+ - Tried it? Rate it!
out of 100
based on 152 reviews
Ideal Protein

Ideal Protein Review: Does it Work?

Eliminating carbs and lowering calories offers three pounds off per week.

Top Rated Diet Shakes of 2016
What is it?

Ideal Protein is a weight loss meal replacement made to be used alongside a comprehensive diet and lifestyle change. These shakes are available in 3 flavors that include vanilla, chocolate, and strawberry.

It’s a low carbohydrate drink that’s meant to trigger faster weight loss results than the competition. The makers of the shake claim that all forms of carbohydrates prevent the fat burning process, that’s why each shake offers around 18 grams of protein, and roughly 6 grams of net carbohydrates. There’s also a low 110 calories, alongside an average of 4 grams of sugar. Is this this meal replacement truly an effective weight loss solution? What have customers experienced with this shake? You’ll learn everything needed to make an informed decision on Ideal Protein in this full review. To see what the top 10 shakes are, you can click here.

Do You Know the Best Diet Shakes of 2016?

Ideal Protein Ingredients and Side Effects

Here are the ingredients to their chocolate flavor:

Milk Protein Concentrate

Cocoa Powder Processed with Alkali

Skim Milk

Whey Protein Isolate

Natural and Artificial Flavor

Sugar

Salt

Carrageenan

Sodium Caseinate

Sea Salt

Xanthan Gum

Sucralose

Acesulfame Potassium

Silicon Dioxide

 

Milk Protein Concentrate: Typically made from skim milk, this processed form of milk protein is spray dried and added as a cheaper alternative to other protein sources.

This ingredient is now largely imported from different countries. According to the Food and Water Watch organization, there’s a lack of safety from imported milk protein concentrate:

“hard to imagine how regulatory agencies manage to keep track”

“MPC’S are largely unregulated”

They also mention that similar kinds of protein were imported from China, and that they contained contaminated dairy which was added to baby formula. It contained high levels of melamine, which is known to cause liver damage and other side effects.

This ingredient is added to help make the protein content seem much more than it truly is.

Cocoa Powder Processed with Alkali: A treated form of crushed cocoa bean which when alkalized reduces much of the antioxidants.

Due to the natural stimulants found within, it may produce unwanted side effects that include:

  • Rapid heart rate.
  • Insomnia.
  • Restlessness.

This ingredient can contain levels of caffeine, and due to the way it’s processed; it’s not as nutrient rich as pure cocoa powder.

Sugar: Simple carbohydrate with no nutritional value, it’s only added to provide a pleasant taste to foods.

It can be extracted from many different foods such as sugar beet and sugar cane.

In its unrefined form it may produce several unwanted side effects:

  • Increased risk of cardiovascular disease.
  • Increased risk for obesity.
  • Addiction that can lead to mood swings and flu like symptoms.
  • Tooth decay.

A study published in the New England Journal of Medicine adds:

“sugar is associated with (being) overweight, possibly because liquid sugars do not lead to a sense of satiety”

So it’s possible to eat lots of sugar and still not be satisfied.

Carrageenan: A thickener and stabilizer found in many processed foods.

Juntendo University performed a study by giving this ingredient to mice. The findings revealed toxic effects:

“carrageenan is carcinogenic to the colorectum of the rat”

This study showed an increase in tumors in once health rats.  Another study was also performed on rats, this time by the Laboratoire de Securite des Aliments:

“promotes the growth of aberrant crypt foci in the rat colon”

This means it created abnormalities in the colon and rectum. This can potentially lead to cancer.  Therefore, both studies confirmed cancerous side effects.

Xanthan Gum: Thickener made from a mixture of a sugar and bacteria.  It can be extracted from common allergens like wheat, corn, and soy. It may also lead to unwanted side effects that include:

  • Loose and frequent stools.
  • Diarrhea.
  • Bloating, nausea, gas, and stomach problems.

Sucralose: Artificial sweetener that’s commonly sold as its bran d name Splenda. It’s up to 1,000 times sweeter than sucrose.

Studies have shown it can lead to potential side effects. One study by the Hachinohe National College of Technology showed that sucralose:

“induced DNA damage in gastrointestinal organs”

Another study by the Journal of Toxicology and Environmental Health adds how it:

“exerted numerous adverse effects”

“Alters Gut Microflora and Increases Intestinal P-Glycoprotein and Cytochrome P-450

The effect on reducing gut bacteria may cause damage to the immune system. Also, P-Glycoprotein is only released by the body when a potential toxin might cause damage. So according to this study, the body treats sucralose as a toxic ingredient.

You can discover the best shake brands for weight loss by clicking here.

Acesulfame Potassium: Artificial sweetener that is calorie-free and around 200 times sweeter than sucrose.

Studies have shown it to potentially cause side effects.

One such study was added to a journal in the Hormone and Metabolic Research Journal:

“can also induce insulin secretion”

So though it’s intended to not have an effect on blood sugar, it still causes an increase which can make hunger reduction harder.

Another study by PLOS One found:

“could affect cognitive functions, potentially via altering neuro-metabolic functions”

So it can be eaten in large amounts and not effect hunger levels, this can potentially increase the risk for obesity.

Ideal Protein Quality Of Ingredients

Finding the ingredients to this shake was difficult, and after discovering what was added it became clear why.

There are artificial sweeteners, artificial flavors, potentially damaging thickeners, and many cheap forms of protein.

Though there’s a lot of protein provided with the chocolate having 18 grams, it’s made up of milk protein concentrate and sodium caseinate. Both of these are poor in comparison to the unknown quantities of whey protein, which is also added to this shake.

They also fail to mention what the amino acid content is. When choosing a protein rich shake it’s important to know if there’s a well-balanced amount of amino acids, since it’s what gives the body nourishment to function properly. The quality of ingredients is very poor for the price paid.

They also fail to properly describe what makes their meal replacements stand out. Many of the ingredients are common to other standard shakes. There’s nothing unique in this shake that would make it stand out from the competition. For shakes in the top 10 list click here.

EDITOR’S TIP: Combine this supplement with a proven meal replacement such as 18Shake for better results.

The Price and Quality of Ideal Protein

You’re not allowed the opportunity to buy the meal replacements on their own, so you have to pay for overall weight loss support from one of their diet centers. This includes paying for pre-packaged meals which can be extremely costly.

There are also different diet phases which range in cost. Here’s what some customers have experienced in terms of price:

“$85.00 per week; or $500 for Phase 1”

“$60.00 per week; or $120 for Phase 2”

“$30.00 per week; or $60 for Phase 3”

“Around $700 for 10 weeks; or average $70 per week”

So the price for this can vary depending on what one’s individual demands are. It’s fairly expensive for what you’re getting.

The meal replacements offered are not very good quality, since they’re full of artificial ingredients and cheap protein. There’s not enough here to satisfy as a proper meal replacement. Many of the ingredients have been shown in clinical studies to lead to metabolism disorders and weight gain.

There are cheap processed ingredients that make up the bulk of these shakes. For alternative brands that made the top 10 list click here.

Business of Ideal Protein

The Ideal Protein brand is owned by Laboratoires C.O.P. INC. They can be reached through the following contact detail.

Phone Number: (819) 772-4447

Address: 60 Jean-Proulx

                   Gatineau Qc J8Z 1W1

Email: cainfo@idealprotein.com

There’s no outstanding complaints filed against the company, though information about their customer service support is nonexistent.

No information is available about whether or not they offer a money back return policy.

EDITOR’S TIP: For the best results with meal replacement shakes diet our experts recommend to use it at least 5 months. Save your money buying a few bags of meal replacement product.

Customer Opinions of Ideal Protein

Reviews on this are scattered online. Here’s what a few customers have experienced:

“it’s not real food”

“They all lost weight and then they gained it back, plus more”

“way too hard for me”

“I had very little energy”

People who tried this meal replacement often complained that it left them without energy, and that they couldn’t think straight due to the low carbohydrate and lack of appetite suppression.

Conclusion - Does Ideal Protein Work?

Ideal Protein has an interesting website that claims to offer the ideal weight loss solution. Though before you decide on whether or not this is right for you, it’s important to look at the quality of their meal replacements. Their shakes are loaded with artificial sugars, mostly cheap protein sources, and they make it hard to know anything about what these shakes have to offer.

The better solution would be an all-natural, filler free, and nutritionally well-rounded shake. The 2016 best meal replacement is out in the form of 18Shake.

This shake is fully explained in detail as to what benefits it has to offer. Customers have also left testimonials showing how effective their weight loss effects were. Best of all, this shake has high quality whey protein, good fiber for appetite suppression, and you can read the full amino acid profile, of which there’s a lot of.

118Shake is even supported by a full 30 day money back guarantee. To learn more about 18 shake click here.

How Does Ideal Protein Compare?
  • Product Name
  • User Rating
  • Has Good Appetite Suppressant
  • Has Only Natural Components
  • Good Taste


> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 3 of 8, 149 total comments)

donna

I would like to know how much? and is there a group in prince Edward island ?or where do I get started ? thank you

posted Dec 29th, 2015 10:37 am


Pamela Kohler

I'm a vegan. Is there a diet plan and food for people like me? Being vegan is not a choice. For me, I just gag at the thought of eating anything that was once alive or has a face. I've been this way since I was 3 or 4 years old and found out that meat came from animals. Please help me I need to lose about 65 pounds. I don't eat well.

posted Nov 30th, 2015 5:23 pm


Kate

I've been reading the boxes and all the ideal protein foods have carbs. What the heck is that about??

posted Nov 30th, 2015 3:21 am


Jared Donze

I've lost 125 lbs on this diet since April. It really works.

posted Nov 25th, 2015 11:12 pm


Wendi

Good afternoon,

I was wondering if I could contact someone who manages this page to inquire where the protocol overviews come from. I am specifically referring to Ideal Protein. We would like to redirect traffic to this page...however, there are inconsistencies in the overview. First I was wondering how the overview is created and second if ever you allow the company to make corrections? I in no way want to interfere with integrity of the page. Thank you. Wendi

posted Nov 18th, 2015 6:57 pm


Joanne

Today is day 53 on the IP diet. At the beginning, day three was almost unbearable...nausea, vomiting and a blasting headache while my body went into ketosis and I was ready to quit; my coach walked me through that day and I haven't looked back. My weight loss is steady and on track. Some of the IP protein packages are ghastly, especially on their own, but program-offered recipies and creating some of my own recipies have made all the difference. Food preparation and planning takes more time than just grabbing whatever is in the fridge or pantry, but again, this effort is worth the results. Planning ahead and organizing are a priority. I manage to dine out by choosing a restaurant where I know I can eat to protocol ( eg. Red Robins where I had a turkey lettuce wrap with only allowed ingredients). Went out last night to a Mary Kay dinner party and made sure ahead of time that the food was within the protocol. It was grilled chicken breast and spinach salad. I took my own dressing so it worked out perfectly. Ignoring the chocolate brownies was easy as I had an IP chocolate pudding waiting for me at home.
This program appears to be expensive; you have to eat three packages of IP product each day, plus the recommended supplements, and of course the initial sign up fee. But if you break these costs down it is not that costly when you look at the end results. I no longer eat crap food or even want to, don't miss the occasional glass of wine and the headache that invariably came with it, and I am feeling SO much healthier. I play pickleball with more energy, am sleeping better and have pretty much said goodbye to the sleep apnea problem that was caused by my being overweight (and was the biggest reason I went on this weight loss program).
I have every intention of sticking to the maintenance phase IV when I get there (in about another month and a half) and have recently sent bags of too large clothes to our Hospice thrift store, never to be worn again by this slimmer, healthier woman. Getting rid of these clothes was such a positive step...by doing so I have reinforced in my mind that I WON'T gain the weight back again.
So any doubters out there, a few suggestions. Stick to the exact program...if you cheat you are only cheating yourself and going in and out of ketosis isn't worth suffering the results. Use your IP coach when you need to; that is what you are paying for and they can make all the difference. Take the time to plan ahead and be organized. Finally, approach this as FUN...you can experiment with all kinds of new eating habits and recipies, and you will be amazed at all the new dishes you are going to want to keep in that 'favorites' cook book. Remind yourself that YOU CAN DO THIS!!!

posted Nov 13th, 2015 5:25 pm


Michelle

I tried this 2 years ago and I loved it. It is an extremely structured diet but it has the accountability i needed to lose close to 60 lbs. I have never lost that much weight and it was a challenge. My body really has changed and even though i have gained back some weight I have been successful in keeping most of the weight off. I am nowhere near my start weight.

I definitely think those of us that have lifelong weight issues have more issues than the food we are eating. With the maintenance program I have had to really search for my triggers and work on myself. I loved my counselors at my IP center but the work i needed to do to maintain the weight loss was not something they could help with.

The program works if you work it but you really have to work on yourself to keep the weight off.

posted Nov 4th, 2015 9:27 pm


Suzanne

I have been on the plan for 2 months and have lost 36 lbs. The first week was hard but the other 7 weeks were easier. I haven't had a week with no weight loss. I eat out a lot and find that part easy. I have been to several BBQ and Pot Luck Suppers and have found that a bit of a challenge but always plan ahead. I thought the alcohol would be an issue but Club Soda with Lemon is my new preferred beverage. It is not cheap but when I take into account not buying lunch, Starbucks or weekend bottle of wine it makes the costs easier to justify. I feel so much better. I had kept my cloth that didn't fit anymore since going through menopause. All these cloth are now getting loose.

posted Nov 2nd, 2015 2:50 pm


Char

+

I've been on the IP diet for a month and already lost 10 pounds. I have Type 2 Diabetes and my glucose was always very high. After 1 week of detox my glucose levels had significantly dropped to normal for the first time in many years. I am highly motivated when I see ounces leaving my scale everyday and staying off. The IP shakes and other products keep me on track when I want something sweet. I'm learning new delicious recipes such as Jicama Fries and Cauliflower Pizza Crust to help with things I sort of miss from time to time.

posted Oct 16th, 2015 2:04 am


caroline

-

The foods themselves are not bad. The problem is the extremely high sodium content that exceeds AMA guidelines. One packet of soup has 995 mg of sodium. One bag of chedder ridges has 795 mg of sodium, almost the total daily allocation. This is not healthy. I started retaining a ton of water and when I looked at the boxes I found out why.

posted Oct 11th, 2015 5:26 am


Kathy

+

This is a HIGHLY effective diet. The first 3-4 days are rough because you are essentially detoxing, but afterr that it is smooth sailing. I was on it for several months and travel extensively for work - but I was abe to stick to it and lost all my weight.

posted Sep 30th, 2015 9:43 pm



TJBinIowa

+

If you have the willpower to get through the first week, this is an amazing diet. You MUST commit 100 percent with NO CHEATING to get results, though. The good news is, after a few days, you aren't hungry at all. The hardest part is the social aspect (no booze, no dairy, no fruit, etc.). You will fit better in your clothes in two weeks if you follow it religiously though.

posted Sep 29th, 2015 6:10 pm


Bill

I started IP back in June of 2014. I'm a 56 year old male and I did this with my wife and daughter. I was skeptical at first but in the first 10 days I lost 8 lbs. By Thanksgiving of 2014 I went from 211 lbs to 156 lbs! I live in Alaska so I used a lot of fish (not salmon) for dinner protein and ate a lot of veggies. By April of 2015 I was back up to 185 due to life stresses and a new heavy labor job. Yeah, I gained lots of muscle but I saw the fat return.
I've since gone back to IP on 9/1/15 and have dropped 14 lbs to date. IF I could offer one bit of advice: when one hits their weight goal, make the transition into Phase 2 and Phase 3 with the IP coach. I did not do that and went from a healthy weight loss diet to eating junk/carbs again.
Contrary to what many hear, being on IP has cleared my head/cognition and I love having sugars and carbs out of my diet. I have more energy now and feel great.
As an added bonus, doing this with your partner definitely improves intimacy. I have found that our ability to enjoy intimacy has increased greatly as a result of the IP weight loss.
I was overweight all of my life and this was the only program that was so rigid and coached that my success was almost assured. It does take discipline but doing this with a partner makes it a bit easier and more fun.
Best of luck to all of you working to achieve your goals.

posted Sep 26th, 2015 5:18 am


Bill

I started IP back in June of 2014. I'm a 56 year old male and I did this with my wife and daughter. I was skeptical at first but in the first 10 days I lost 8 lbs. By Thanksgiving of 2014 I went from 211 lbs to 156 lbs! I live in Alaska so I used a lot of fish (not salmon) for dinner protein and ate a lot of veggies. By April of 2015 I was back up to 185 due to life stresses and a new heavy labor job. Yeah, I gained lots of muscle but I saw the fat return.
I've since gone back to IP on 9/1/15 and have dropped 14 lbs to date. IF I could offer one bit of advice: when one hits their weight goal, make the transition into Phase 2 and Phase 3 with the IP coach. I did not do that and went from a healthy weight loss diet to eating junk/carbs again.
Contrary to what many hear, being on IP has cleared my head/cognition and I love having sugars and carbs out of my diet. I have more energy now and feel great.
As an added bonus, doing this with your partner definitely improves intimacy. I have found that our ability to enjoy intimacy has increased greatly as a result of the IP weight loss.
I was overweight all of my life and this was the only program that was so rigid and coached that my success was almost assured. It does take discipline but doing this with a partner makes it a bit easier and more fun.
Best of luck to all of you working to achieve your goals.

posted Sep 26th, 2015 5:17 am


Laura

+

I'm about to start Ip against, it has been five years since I last did the program. I lost 35 lbs five years ago, looked and felt amazing. I gained all the weight back plus 25 lbs since 2010 when I was on the program. I'm nervous about starting again because I know it is tough to do something like IP more than one time. I plan to start this Wednesday and am mentally preparing !

posted Sep 12th, 2015 8:28 pm


Monica

If you lose 3 to 7 lbs in the first week you are mobilizing your glycogen stores from your liver and not fat.

posted Aug 27th, 2015 1:50 am



Elyse

+

As others have said - this diet requires dedication. I have always been hooked on sugars and carbs, my mother as well. I could happily eat just fresh bread, twizzlers, sorbet, and a croissant for dinner. I'm in my mid-30s now and losing weight just isn't easy, even though I'm active. It's been creeping up and up, and even though I don't look it, I'm over my healthy weight zone. For someone who works out 3 hours a week, that's unacceptable! But nothing was working. I gave IP a shot. It was TOUGH for the first three days. I had to talk myself through every minute that I wanted to eat junk. But, amazingly, after three days, I wasn't hungry anymore! I couldn't believe it! I always feel hungry, could always munch on something. Suddenly, I didn't need to. It was unreal.

I continued working out, and my coach advised that I increase my proteins and veggies to accommodate it. That worked. I cheated and had some wine, and that knocked me out of ketosis. I could tell because I was hungry again. So then I would have half a glass socially, and that seemed to be sufficient.

I then went off IP for a year. The weight came back, even though I felt like I was keeping a not-terrible lifestyle. I went back to my IP coach to discover that yes, I had put the weight back on (I was the exact same weight as I was the first time I went) BUT I had 7 pounds more muscle! That was very encouraging. I'm back on IP again, and will try to sustain the lifestyle better (I did have the occasional binge on a WHOLE BAG of marshmallows from time to time) because even with the weight it's clear my body is doing better.

No, it's not easy at first. Yes, it costs up front but I'm saving money on eating out and junk food. But I feel so much better, not hungry, and my body responds well.

posted Jul 21st, 2015 8:58 am


TerrI

-

Have been on the diet 24 weeks; lost 35 lbs. The program DOES work but only if you are extremely dedicated to follow the plan exactly. You can travel while on this plan. You can not eat out. Since I have not lost the mandatory average of 2 lbs per week, my "weight loss coach" advised me that I would need to re-evaluate my goal weight, be ok with the lbs lost, and phase out of the program because I was obviously not invested, was obviously cheating, and IT IS NOT ACCEPTABLE TO NOT LOOSE WEIGHT ON THE PROGRAM BECAUSE IT IS NOT GOOD FOR THEIR BUSINESS OR IMAGE! Oh yes, don't forget, this IS A BUSINESS as a previous writer mentioned. The "coaches" are not weight loss specialists or medical professionals. It is all about money! I wanted to like this program, I really did! I saw my coworkers melt away. But after weigh in last night....DONE! She actually told me "this is not WW". NO, it's not, WW has very caring, empathetic coaches! My coworker inquired of her clinic if I could possibly switch over without a fee and that clinic agreed so I may consider that option. OH, and, when I was invited to a weight loss clinic during my 3rd week to talk about being on Phase 1, I met an ANOREXIC individual. Of course I asked lots of questions about her weight loss and which Phase she was in. She was somewhat avoidant but finally disclosed she was an anorexic and was on the program to eat to maintain her weight. WTF? That was my first red flag I chose to ignore. An anorexic person has absolutely no business speaking at a weight loss clinic. The coach totally misrepresented her, making us think this person had lost a ton of weight on Ideal Protein. Go for it but remember this is a business to make money!

posted Jul 18th, 2015 12:03 am


Sheryl

+

I started in Feb weighing in at 255lbs. As of today I'm down to 188lbs! I look and most importantly, feel amazing. Some of the food is gross but you stick to with what you like and it works like a charm. I did have and continue to have issues with constipation but IP couch was able to help me with that.

posted Jul 14th, 2015 2:43 pm


Cindy Sabine

+

Follow the diet for over a month very slow lost my center was not very helpful but I have friends with great results too costly to continue

posted Jun 28th, 2015 9:21 pm



 

Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:


Or, proceed without an account


 




BACKGROUND Start the Diet Now Advertisement

The Ideal Protein Weight Loss Method is a diet program that offers rapid weight loss while sparing lean muscle mass. This program focuses primarily on fat loss and naturally suppresses your appetite. Ideal Protein manufactures and distributes products to health professionals and you must sign up with a center to enroll in the program. The program was medically designed and developed over 25 years ago by Dr. Tran Tien Chanh in France. There are four different phases which help stabilize the pancreas and blood sugar levels. While on this program you will teach your body to live off its own fat reserves. You will also learn that simple carbohydrates can prevent weight loss. Ideal protein is not a high protein diet.

You will be restricting sugars both simple and complex until your weight loss goal is reached. This program takes on the belief that the body cannot burn fat as long as sugar is being consumed. While on the Ideal Protein Weight Loss Method, you will eat foods high in protein which will help your body burn fat reserves instead of muscle. Education is a top priority of the Ideal Protein Weight Loss Method. You will learn why you gain weight and how to lose it properly.

Do You Know the Best Diet Shakes of 2016?

PRO
  • Lose weight quickly
  • Weight loss is stored fat rather than muscle mass
  • Program teaches you why you gain weight and how to lose it
  • Program is medically designed
  • Eliminates sugar so the body can burn fat
  • Several food products to choose from
  • Program is administered through professionals
  • Receive one on one service and professional support
CON
  • Eliminating sugar and carbs may be difficult for some to maintain for long periods
  • Must enter name, email address and phone number to search for a center
  • Cost information is not readily available
  • There may not be a center in your area
  • Program involves you eating prepackaged food which may leave you hungry
  • Diet can involve some unpleasant side effects while the body adjusts
  • You may suffer health problems if the supplements are not taken
  • Exercise not recommended
  • Calorie count is between 1,000-1,100 calories per day
DIET and NUTRITION

While on the Ideal Protein plan, you will be taking some required supplements and eating prepackaged meals that the company manufactures. There is no sugar allowed as long as you are on the program. This program can be very strict to stick to, especially for those that may be used to eating carbohydrates or sugar. You must follow the plan precisely so no cheating is allowed. There are a lot of foods that are not allowed, and it is easy to see how you can drop fairly large amounts of weight each week. The eating plan is designed to help your body burn stored fat and allow your organs to function properly. Below is a list of the foods that are not allowed in phases one and two:

  • Pasta, rice, potatoes, legumes, breads or carbohydrates
  • Rooted vegetables of any kind including beets and carrots
  • Sweet peas or corn
  • Fruit or fruit juice
  • Cheese or other dairy
  • Nuts
  • Soda (diet or regular)
  • Alcohol
EXERCISE

Exercise is actually not recommended during the first three weeks of the Ideal Protein Weight Loss Method. The reason for this is because your calorie intake will only be about 900 per day. The first three weeks of the program you will be teaching your body to dip into its fat stores for energy. If you exercise, you may burn too many calories and your body will start to burn off muscle as well. If you feel that you have to exercise during the first three weeks, it is recommended that you do it lightly rather than at full intensity.

CONCLUSION

The Ideal Protein Weight Loss Method is basically a low-calorie, low-carb diet. This program places you on a restrictive calorie count each day, and it also requires that you eat packaged meals. With no wiggle room and such strict rules, many dieters will not be able to stick to the program. For those that can, the low calorie portion of the diet alone is bound to cause weight loss. Many people have claimed that the Ideal Protein program has worked for them. If you have the discipline and can afford the program, it may be a solution for you as well.

Common Misspellings

Idea protein weight loss method, ideal weights loss method, ideal wait loss method, ideal weit loss method, idée weight loss method

Related Diets: Atkins Diet, Atkins Advantage, Sugar Busters!

Whats better than
Ideal Protein?