Home > Diets > Fitness Diet Navigation    
User Rating

This diet does not have a rating because it does not have enough votes.

+ - Tried it? Rate it!

Flabs 2 Abs

This DVD by two brothers includes both nutrition and fitness advice.

Top Rated Diet Pills of 2016
BACKGROUND Start the Diet Now Advertisement

Flabs 2 Abs is a DVD that includes a 30 day plan for losing weight. Unlike most fitness DVDs, Flabs 2 Abs actually includes nutrition information along with exercise guidance. This DVD and program were created by brothers Craig and Matt Lewandowski. Both brothers used this program to lose weight and transform their own bodies in just 30 days. Through recording their results and taking the recommended steps, their combined loss was over 40 pounds in just 30 days the first time they went through this process. The focus of Flabs 2 Abs is to help you lose weight quickly while continuing to be healthy and strong. The nutrition plan is easy to understand and includes eating five meals each day roughly three hours apart. You are told specifically what to eat and what foods to avoid. Flabs 2 Abs is a straight forward approach to losing weight without any complicated workouts needed. The DVD comes with six different weight training workouts along with guidance on cardio. The Lewandowski brothers have no formal background training in fitness, but are sharing their experience of what works and what doesn’t when it comes to weight loss.

EDITOR’S TIP: Combine this supplement with a proven fat burner as Sletrokor for better results

PRO
  • Creators of the DVD had great results using the strategies
  • Includes easy instructions for nutrition and exercise guidance
  • Focuses on both diet and exercise on one DVD
  • Offers tips on keeping the weight off after you’ve lost it
  • Gives great results in just 30 days
  • Claims the program works for everyone
  • Highlights success stories
CON
  • Weight training requires several sets of dumbbells and a weight bench making it difficult for those that want to work out at home
  • May not appeal to the female audience
DIET and NUTRITION

The diet program for Flabs 2 Abs is simple and easy to follow. You get to eat five meals each day three hours apart. There are several components of the nutrition program, but they are easy to remember and incorporate. It may be difficult at the beginning for those that eat a diet heavy in sugar and empty carbs. Some of the components of the program are eating five meals per day, including protein in each of your meals, include whole grain carbohydrates in the first four meals of the day, include vegetables in each meal as long as they aren’t starchy and fats are limited to one serving of good fat per meal. Some of the things that must be cut out of your diet are sugar, trans fat, empty carbs and alcohol. Included in the nutrition section are also food substitutes to keep things from getting boring.

EXERCISE

The exercise program in Flabs 2 Abs starts with cardio, but it’s not the high intensity aerobics you may be thinking of. You can start with walking and you need only do twenty minutes of walking and then progress as you go along. You don’t have to jog, do jumping jacks or other intense exercises to get results. Eventually you will build to walking three and a half to four miles per hour over a 30 day period. You can incorporate a light jog or an elliptical machine within your workouts if you like. For the weight training section, you will need dumbbells and a weight bench. There are a total of six weight training workouts and all can be done on a modified level based on your current fitness level. You can skip the workouts or sections that might require equipment that you don’t have available. The different areas that you will focus on during strength training include:

  • Abs
  • Triceps
  • Chest
  • Shoulders
  • Biceps
  • Back
  • Legs
CONCLUSION

Losing weight through diet and exercise has just gotten a lot easier with the Flabs 2 Abs DVD. This DVD offers you nutrition advice and exercise routines on one DVD. This program was created by two brothers that have achieved results using it and now you can too. Flabs 2 Abs offers all that you need to see results in just 30 days. For those that have large amounts of weight to lose, you will have to stick with the program for longer. It does have the elements needed to help with weight loss and making healthy changes to your body.

Common Misspellings

abs 2 flab, flab abs 2, fab abs 2



> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 1 of 4, 74 total comments)

Devon McCartney

+

Worked great for me. I'm pleased with the results. Thanks.

posted May 16th, 2016 10:46 pm


toni ruccolo bowman

On the flab to abs diet it does not state how to cook meals or with what any answers?

posted May 13th, 2016 2:15 pm


julie

I wanted to see the food program which was sent for free but I accidentally deleted it before I could look at it. I don't eat meat and need this to be resent to see if this will work for me.

posted May 10th, 2016 5:32 pm


Kevin

+

I am a personal trainer and bought this program out of pure curiousity. I must say, it was refreshing to find a program that told it like it is. Weight loss is only accomplished through choice. (choosing to eat healthy, avoid added sugar, junk food, etc) There is no miracle to weight loss. In response to "Deb", she must not have actually ordered the program because the advice in here isn't anything other than the truth. As far as her comment about eating NO CARBS, that is terrible advice and I hope no one here believes that. Healthy carbs are the key, not the absence of carbs. If carbs are completely removed, you can expect fat & MUSCLE to be lost in the process. Flabs 2 Abs was impressively informative and spot-on with their advice. I'd recommend this to anyone.

posted May 10th, 2016 1:37 pm


Deb

-

Hahaha!!! Okay so some of you have been fooled by this!!! Really, if you want to lose weight quickly, safely and effectively,,,,,,stop eating shit!!! Seriously!! NO CARBS AND VERY LOW SUGAR....don't buy product that say you will lose weight say it's free and say there's a "guarantee"....stop eating fast food and antibiotics and gmo injected foods!!! I stopped the carbs and eat very low sugars buy all my meat and eggs from local farmers and have lost 54 pounds in 4 months!!!!! I didn't buy A MIRACLE!!! I changed my lifestyle and it changed my life!!

posted Apr 27th, 2016 5:07 am


Bryan Bowman

+

Awesome Program. There is only one way that you will not lose weight on this program and that is if you don't follow it. I am a 50 year old male, who because of multiple car accidents, required multiple surgeries, physical therapy and other treatments over the last 4 1/2 years. Before the accidents I was extremely active, exercised regularly. Due to the accidents even medium level exercise magnifies my pain 5x. I just finished week 6 of this program and I am down now 31 pounds!! And this is without being able to follow the exercise part but maybe 50% due to the strain it put on my body. So imagine if I could have followed the program fully on both the nutrition and exercise sides. I have 8 pounds to go to hit my target weight and I have no doubt by the end of this month I will be there, probably before. This is a great program for anyone, but especially for people who want to lose weight but due to circumstances cannot do physically what they used to be able to do. The customer support is great also. I have written at least 5 emails with questions or concerns and each time I was responded to that day. This product is for real and it's not a program that you have to starve yourself on. As a matter of fact after the first month I had to cut back my meals because I was feeling too full. If you follow this program as instructed, you will definitely lose weight. As far as the 6pack Abs go. Well it's simple. Every male has fat around the midsection. The difference is, on some males the fat grows behind the stomach muscles and on some it grows in front of the stomach muscles. So if you are a male with fat that grows on the outside of your stomach muscles, you would pretty much have to be at 4-5% body fat to see the pack. But even if this is you, with this program you can easily have a tight, toned firm midsection if you follow the easy step by step instructions.
Awesome product!! Cannot recommend it enough.

posted Feb 1st, 2016 8:55 pm


david r smith

sounds good.................

posted Dec 28th, 2015 3:11 pm


Craig

Hi Cheryl. I'm apologize for the confusion but you are mistaken. The commercial does not say everything is FREE. The commercial says "Get our 23 lbs in 30 days meal plan is FREE, no strings attached at Flabs2Abs.com". This is 100% TRUE. There is a large "Get it FREE" button the home page of flabs2abs.com. Click it, fill out the pop-over form, and the meal plan is sent to you FREE. I'm sorry you missed this. Thousands of people are getting it free weekly.

posted Dec 24th, 2015 4:24 pm


Cheryl

I have a question I...I watched you on tv stating how everything is free then when it comes to filling out the app, it cost lots of money to buy things. This is called FALSE advertisement!!!! I'm sure with the loop holes lawyers would love to get a hold of this lie!!! It's free so send it to me. We shall see how free it really is.

posted Dec 21st, 2015 2:05 pm


Terry Andrews

Hello Everyone!!!

This is my review after completing 8 weeks with Flab 2 Abs!!! It has been an amazing journey… I would highly recommend it….

This program for me has gotten me back in all my suits and clothes I purchased in Korea over 10 years ago!!!

My weight went from 233 down to 208. And my wife and I really just ate right and walked 2 days a week (Monday & Saturday for me). We started this eating right program on October the 26th, 31 days before Thanksgiving. So, that's 8 weeks ago.

So, for me that's a loss of 25 lbs, from a size 38 waist down to 32/34. You guys really should give this program a serious look it is and awesome program I would recommend to any and everyone!!!

We followed the eating plan that is attached in this shared with the program..

Anyone wanting to really jumpstart this program there is a section that give you an exact meal plan. Make sure you take a look at the 23 pounds in 30 days (Exact Meal Plan). That's what my wife and I started with and believe me it works. So if anyone can stick to that plan and weigh yourself every morning I will guarantee you will get down to the weight you desire to be.

I will tell you this, I cut out as much sugar as possible in my eating and make sure I eat serving size portions. The portion sizes may not look like they are going to be enough at first and I thought the same thing. But believe me it is, and with the frequency of you eating things will be awesome in 30 days. Shoot... the first week you will see a dramatic drop in your weight and overall health.

Again, I can talk on.. and on... but take a look and reply to this post about this program after you do your first week. This is awesome!!! Everyone Should take a look at this and if your family get behind you with this, not only will you be happy but they will be also and not have to worry about you getting bigger or not losing the weight you desire.

This is all in your court. I am only sharing what is working for my wife and me.

posted Dec 18th, 2015 3:28 pm


Kelly

They say there is no strings attached and at the end of everything they ask for your credit card.How is that no strings attached it's not it's a lie just like you will loose weight.

posted Dec 1st, 2015 3:43 am


Rob

I'm up to 15 lbs lost in right around a half month!

posted Nov 12th, 2015 5:46 pm


Timothy Holand

yes I order this product 3wks ago but decide to send it back when I got it a 30day trail. I did not open the pkg! I just send BACK! got you people took 43 dollar from my account. plz put my money back. would someone plz contact me asap! thank you.

posted Nov 11th, 2015 10:09 am


Don

Great product! Hey Robb, try turning off your pop up blocker! The get it free button works fine! Before bashing a perfectly good product, learn how to use your own computer or device.

posted Nov 10th, 2015 1:20 am


Robb

Why would I try this when your TV ad is untrue and your website lies? There is nothing free with no strings attached and clicking on Free sends you nowhere.

posted Nov 1st, 2015 1:28 am


Jonathan Woodworth

+

My firend let me borrow this program and so far I have good results. thank ya.

posted Oct 22nd, 2015 2:42 pm


Jacob Betts

+

I got awesome results with this. very simple. i've incorporated their advice into my daily schedule.

posted Oct 21st, 2015 1:05 am


scoosh

?

What if your disabled and can't do the workouts? Will it still work. Flab to abs in 30 days

posted Oct 19th, 2015 6:09 pm


Judy

I received the disc and it does not open. Very unhappy

posted Sep 15th, 2015 8:23 pm


heidi

-

this is a scam it did not work it was a piece of bull thank you for robbing me in money

posted Jul 31st, 2015 11:56 pm



  1234
 

Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:


Or, proceed without an account


 




Related Diets: Bill Phillips For Life Diet, Bill Phillips Transformation Challenge, Body For Life

Whats better than
Flabs 2 Abs?