Home > Diets > Diet Supplements Diet Navigation    
User Rating

This diet does not have a rating because it does not have enough votes.

+ - Tried it? Rate it!


Get a lean, mean body with the help of this supplement.

Top Rated Diet Pills of 2016
QUICK FACTS Start the Diet Now Advertisement
  • Founder: Zoller Laboratories
  • Headquarters: Salt Lake City, Utah
  • Accessibility: Online and in most drug stores
  • Diet Type: Diet supplement to be combined with diet and exercise
  • Gender: Male and female
  • Celebrity Endorsements: Snooki, Britney Spears

Do You Know the Best Diet Pills of 2016?


Zantrex-3 comes right out of the gate with boastful claims that it's not just another diet supplement in an already crowded market. Zantrex-3 says it belongs in a brand new category of super-charged, super-result supplements. Promising users up to five times the normal weight loss from other pills, and the energy you need, Zantrex-3 says it’s the fat burning, energy boosting pill that is going to win you over once and for all.

Zantrex-3 does come across as a high-intensity product that seems to focus more on the short-term rather than support for the long-term. You'll take Zantrex-3 about half an hour before each main meal - this will limit your appetite and you'll begin to see results in a couple of weeks.

Zantrex-3 contains three herbs that are not common, and there has been little research conducted - liex paraguarensis, turnera diffusa and Paulina cupana P.

  • Rapid weight loss
  • Lose more weight than with diet and exercise alone
  • Increased energy
  • Increase metabolism
  • Does not use ephedrine

  • No emphasis on diet and exercise
  • Xanthine
  • Guarana
  • Niacin
  • Green Tea
  • Ginseng

For maximum results, you should take two tablets 15-30 minutes before meals with a full glass of water. You should not exceed six capsules per day.


No guidance given.


There are, of course, many dietary supplements on the market that make similar claims. The decision to choose one of these over another should be an educated one. So, you should enlist the advice of your doctor. Supplements should not be relied on as a stand-alone weight loss plan, as a healthy diet and routine exercise greatly impact results. Zantrex-3 explains on its site that the product has not been tested alongside any diet or exercise programs.

Common Misspellings

Zantrax, Zantrex3, Zantrex-3 deit, Zantrex Three

How Does Zantrex-3 Compare?
  • Product Name
  • User Rating
  • Has Good Appetite Suppressant
  • Has Only Natural Components
  • Contains No Coffee
  • Zantrex-3
  • /100

> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 11 of 29, 562 total comments)

Noreen Huff


I lost 7 pounds the first week of dieting. Along with taking 3 diet pills per day I ate the right foods by counting calories. I also burned off whatever I ate that was bad ie: doritos by walking on the treadmill for 20 min. So, you can still eat what you want, you just have to burn it off. I recommend this diet pill for rapid weight loss.

posted Feb 28th, 2010 1:04 pm


i just bought it today ..im just about 20 pounds over wieght i exercise an hour everyday for the last month but i need something to curb my eating so wish me luck...i will be back with results soon...

posted Feb 28th, 2010 12:50 pm


I'm going to start taking it tomorrow!
I've seen alot of good reviews, and taken everyones advice. I'm only going to take one a day.I'm so excited! I can't wait to try it.
Thanks, for all your advice! (:

posted Feb 26th, 2010 8:08 pm



Love this stuff!!!

posted Feb 26th, 2010 2:36 pm


It gave me a bunch of energy the first week or so and even made me lose my appetite but after about the first week, unless you up your dosage, you wont be getting as much of the rapid energy or loss of appetite anymore. but it's a great tool to kick start your diet and exercise program!

posted Feb 26th, 2010 4:42 am



i been taking this for two days now and i've noticed some loss of appetite...so far .i hope this works i will update after 1 week

posted Feb 25th, 2010 4:33 pm



I was on my 2nd day... only took 2 pills the first day and 4 the second day. I was extremely sick! I was jittery, shaky and had such a bad headache I threw up twice. If you decide to try this I recomment only 1 pill a day!!! I am going to try and take my pills back where I bought them. There is no way this can be good for your body, but I should have already known that!

posted Feb 23rd, 2010 9:30 am


this pill is super great ill just take 1 in the morning with the empty stomach, and my apetite will go away for at least 8 hrs. i love it and it gives me a lot of energy, i used to weight 209 now im i weight 163 ive been doing exercises it is great!!

posted Feb 23rd, 2010 1:11 am


I just started taking the pills today. I'm always trying different pills, but lately nothing seems to work on me. I need that extra help to curb my appetite. My weight is out of control & I'm praying this works for me. If I could just start to get some weight off, I would have more energy to exercise & I'd be more motivated. I'll let you know if they work on me.

posted Feb 18th, 2010 12:51 pm


just started yesterday hope it works my weight 143

posted Feb 17th, 2010 9:46 am



I took this a few years ago and it helped me lose 20 pounds . I HIGHLY recommend only taking one pill to start. I am sensitive to caffeine so I only took one to start in the early am, then eventually took another one around 12-1pm . I don't recommend taking it in the late afternoon or evening , you won't be able to sleep ! I just started taking it again and it really reduces my appetite , make sure you eat right after you take it , and drink lots of water or you might feel sick .

posted Feb 14th, 2010 11:24 am



I lost 2 pounds in 1 day. I didnt think it was the medication so I went to the doctor because I felt shakey, depressed and I had headaches, joint pain and trouble keeping my eyes focused.
Its very unhealthy.

posted Feb 10th, 2010 4:02 am



it certaintly gets rid of ur appetite but it makes u EXTREMLy jittery and my heart was racing at work today. today is my first time trying it..i reccomend starting out with one pill instead of 2 cuz i feel terrible rit now. i feeel like im goin to have a heart attack!

posted Feb 9th, 2010 10:28 pm



Ok so I took it yesterday and I didn't make me feel good. Today it made me super sick. Going to RR like at 4am and stomache cramping. It did get me jittery and my chest was hurting and I just took one pill this morning and another one around 4:30pm for dinner. I drank a lot of water as well. Good luck to those who try it in the future!

posted Feb 1st, 2010 8:22 pm


Hi all... Just bought X-3 today (GULP!) Will start on it tmw and hope for the best!
Will stay true to the direction given. Will touch base with you all as the week go.

posted Jan 31st, 2010 7:32 pm


Today is my first day and I feel a little Jittery, but it curved my appetite and I have a crap load of energy! I have used the RR a few times today. But so far nothing bad. I'm going to probably cutt down on the pill intake and see how I feel with that. I will be back to give and update!

posted Jan 31st, 2010 3:03 pm



I have been taking this pill for a week now and I absolutly love it. I have tried a few others but this is by far my favorite. doesnt make me feel sick or anything, it just reduces hunger, increases energy and I have lost 4 pounds this week. I hope it keeps working because I would like to loose about 40 more by spring (or at least before summer)

posted Jan 30th, 2010 1:08 pm



Seems to be working well, I have lost 10 lbs in a week and do an hour of cardio and 40 minutes of lifting weights a day, 6 days per week. Of course with any diet pill you must have some sort of exercise program heavy on cardio and eat right... This is not a magic pill, if you do not exercies and stuff your face with fatty foods it will not work for you.

posted Jan 28th, 2010 3:56 pm



Withing 2 days of starting this pill...as directed...I was depressed...thinking of committing suicide...I could not sleep...I was cold, shaking, every bone in my head hurt...including my teeth, jaw bone, cheek bones...I am taking it back and asking the store I bought it at to pull it off the shelves!!

posted Jan 22nd, 2010 12:35 pm



I take Zantrex 3 in conjunction with the low carb diet I'm on and can tell you this product really works. I take 2 tablets before my main meals and I do light exercise daily. 10 minutes in the morning on my treadmill and 10 minutes before bedtime. I lost 50 pounds in 3 Months. But remember, I am also using the product while on a low carb diet. I wanted quick results and you can achieve quick results if you do the same. I'm a true believer in this blue pill. Good stuff, REALLY!!!

posted Jan 6th, 2010 4:38 pm


Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:

Or, proceed without an account


Related Diets: Akavar, Hydroxycut

Whats better than