Advertisement

| |

Home > Diets > Diet Supplements Diet Navigation    
User Rating

50%

of people who tried this diet like it

Tried it? Rate it!
out of 100
based on 24 reviews

CreVax

Burn fat and suppress appetite without side effects.

BACKGROUND Start the Diet Now Advertisement

NO LONGER AVAILABLE; DECEMBER 2012

Imagine losing weight fast and naturally while improving your health, mind, and body. Now you can with CreVax - the new Swiss herbal diet pill. CreVax uses seven all-natural herbal ingredients to not only help you shed those pounds, but also improve your mood. CreVax works as an appetite suppressant, fat burner, mood elevator, and fat blocker all in one. Backed by seven years of positive research, featured on The Oprah Winfrey Show, and voted #1 best diet pill on Garry Kimmel's diet pill ranking, CreVax could be the answer for you.

PRO
  • Boosts your metabolism naturally
  • May improve your skin tone
  • Has absolutely no side effects
  • Utilizes natural ingredients found in depression medication
  • Lose up to 21 pounds in 6 days on the CreVax 6-day plan
  • CreVax has received rave reviews and fantastic customer testimonials
  • Includes Hoodia
CON
  • Has not been FDA approved
  • Has not been tested for complete safety
  • May be more expensive that competitors
  • CreVax does not endorse any form of diet and exercise
  • Does contain caffeine, which has known side effects such as nausea and racing heart
EXERCISE

CreVax does not include any exercise information.

CONCLUSION

If you are looking for a great, all-natural way to lose weight and improve your outlook on life, then look no further. CreVax offers a fast and fun way to shed those pounds and feel great about yourself once and for all. They suggest you can lose seven pounds a week with Crevax, or 35 pounds a month. Customers typically have positive feedback for the diet pill. Like any diet supplement, you should check with your doctor before starting and be sure to include a healthy diet and exercise with any weight loss efforts.

INGREDIENTS

CreVax contains only natural ingredients including Hoodia Gordoni, Green Tea extracts (in addition to antioxidants is a caffeine source), Dan-Shen (Red Sage), Taurine Amino Acid, Jiaogulan, Wolf Berry Fruit, and Bao Shao.

Common Misspellings

Crevacks, Crivax, Cravex, Krevax


Related Diets: CUUR, Green Tea, Hoodia, Wu-Yi Tea


> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 1 of 5, 93 total comments)

scam. .

this is a total CROCK! you are told you should lose up to six pounds in one week and ive lost 1 and i think its from the 2 hours of exercise i put in a night. . DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON A USELESS PILL LIKE THIS! its a rip off!

posted Sep 26th, 2010 1:05 am


lydia

didn't work for me at all

posted Dec 23rd, 2009 2:25 am


fitz

I tried this pill and was not satisfied. I have tried other liquid cleanses that work much batter and faster

posted Jun 9th, 2009 2:15 pm


Bob

Other pills on the market are alot better

posted Jun 9th, 2009 2:10 pm


Michael

They charge 9 bucks to ship a little bottle to your house so you can "see for yourself".

If they believed in there product, they would charge a fair shipping/handling price liek 3 or 4 bucks.

"RIP OFFFFFFFFFFFFFF"

posted Jun 7th, 2009 4:00 pm


Stacy

The customer representatives are rude and complete conartist. I just ordered a 14 day trial and called after reading these reviews. She completely tried to lie about the return policy. When I finally got her to admit you CAN'T open the bottle, I told her I was going to return it as soon as it got to my home. She simply said. "Do whatever you feel you need to do" and hung up on me! RUDE!

posted May 29th, 2009 11:02 am


Kris

I took it for 3 months and droped 65lbs I loved it, I was left by my husband for a younger thinner woman and gained even more weight became depressed and thought nothing would help a friend gave me a bottle to try and I became happy. A few weeks later I noticed my pants were falling off the only downside to this was I kept haveing to buy new pants.

posted May 15th, 2009 10:25 am


Sean

Best pill in my opinion and I have tried them all.. This really works.. I don't know how but I dropped 17 pounds in 3 weeks, I just bought pants which are 2 sizes less than what I used to buy. I love this stuff. Will be your client for good!

posted May 11th, 2009 1:48 pm


Hanna

THIS IS A MIRACLE PILL. I SWEAR!
I AM ON MY 2ND WEEK. I LOST 9 POUNDS.

HOWEVER IT DOES MAKE ME PEE ALOT.

SUPER RECOMMENDED!

posted Apr 6th, 2009 7:04 pm


Jeff k

This does not work. I have been on it for 3 weeks and have seen no results. I exercise 5 days a week which includes running and lifting. I am 28 yrs old, 6' 1" and weight 215 lbs. I'm trying to lose about 15 lbs which is stubburn belly fat from stress of my career. This stuff is a crock. Don't buy.

posted Mar 30th, 2009 11:00 am


Ababyvoice

Crevax works great. I lost 45 lbs from January 08 to May 08 using this product. I would workout for about 30 minutes per day by walking and I wasn't feeling like I had to eat. I ate normally and felt full of energy. I would recommend Crevax to anyone. With any supplement you should excercise, it all depends on your effort.

posted Feb 27th, 2009 9:24 am


Menny

Excellent product. I love it

posted Feb 4th, 2009 7:59 pm


Michael

I tried Crevax and did not lose 1 oz of weight. I followed the directions as indicated. I then attempted to return to quck2you where i ordered the Crevax and was told the only way i can return it is within 2 weeks of ordering and an unopened bottle. How is someone suppose to know it if works without opening the bottle and trying the product. I would say the money back guarantee is very misleading. Poor business practice but great for their profit margine.

posted Jan 28th, 2009 8:56 am


Sylvia

I am actually a repeat customer. I am on my third bottle now. I haven't lost dramatic weight, but I'm sure it would help if I exercised. The days that I do not take the pills, I can really tell the difference. When I do, I am not as hungry, I do not crave, and when I do eat, I get full pretty fast. I am sure I could lose a lot more weight if I just exercised, but I don't so that is why I really like this pill.

posted Jan 19th, 2009 4:35 pm


Robin

Beth is right...if you go onto the crevax website, you will see a before/after pic of "Sandra", her face is blurry, like the image had been cropped down too much, and her head/legs have been cropped off. The same pics of this same woman is on the bariatriceating.com as "Jen" and it shows her FULL body pic and completely clear.
"Pam" on crevax site is also shown on the bariatriceating.com site, and you can tell Crevax had to crop it down as well. Pathetic! If a company has to STEAL "testimonial" pics and fabricate "testimonial" letters, something isn't right!!

posted Jan 12th, 2009 11:29 pm


Beth

This is my 3rd day taking Crevax and I have, honestly, already lost 6 pounds!!! My energy level is awesome and I have not had the desire to eat more than I really wanted. I have a good 45 pounds to lose and mentally I am ready for a lifestyle change. There is nothing wrong with some extra help and Crevax is it!

posted Dec 29th, 2008 2:20 pm


Chelsea J

i ordered crevax, i started taking it today and i have the jitters and such and i honestly am not hungry. i feel alittle odd... but i figured it was because it was working.

i seriously hope this works for me, i'm a poor college student and i did this hoping to lose my freshman weight gain.

posted Dec 15th, 2008 3:13 pm


Darcy

Who has taken it and did it actually work?

posted Dec 12th, 2008 3:46 pm


Raychelle

I love CreVex..Its working for me...I feel so Great...Helped me lose weight..I took 2 caps one day then lose 3 lbs in one day...I feel not tired anymore...Dont rip you off,,,you try it ...Take your time for 30 days more be lose weight,,you will be happy....

posted Nov 24th, 2008 8:56 am


Beth

Crevax is a scam. The site has before and after pictures stolen from bariiatric surgery sites. Go to Bariatriceating.com. I know because they stole my mom's before and after pic and wrote a fake testimonial and gave her a different name. Scary company!! Do not trust them!!

posted Nov 7th, 2008 8:58 am



 

Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:


Or, proceed without an account