Advertisement

| |

Home > Diets > Diet Supplements Diet Navigation    
User Rating

91%

of people who tried this diet like it

Tried it? Rate it!
out of 100
based on 32 reviews

Cleanse Patch

These patches can remove toxins while you sleep.

BACKGROUND Start the Diet Now Advertisement

The Cleanse Patch is a natural patch that claims to immediately extract heavy metals and other toxins from your system while you sleep. In fact, you are supposed to see and feel the difference overnight.

You place one patch on each foot before going to bed for a series of five nights. The morning after you first wear the patch, you will see that it has turned dark from extracted toxins. Each night the patches get lighter and lighter as your system is detoxified.

The results should be that you feel more energetic, cleaner, lighter, healthier, and more clear-minded as you rid your body of toxins.

The Cleanse Patch has many purported healthy benefits, but what about losing weight? It appears that the key to weight loss with the patch is the ingredient Agaricus mushroom. This mushroom is said to boost your immune system, aid in digestion, and weight management.

It took Japanese scientists more than 20 years to research and develop this detoxification technology. Now, more than 30 million foot patches are sold every month in Asia, but they are just starting to grow in popularity here in the U.S.

PRO
  • There are a lot of testimonials on the Cleanse Patch website
  • Rid body of toxins
  • Foot patches have long history in Asia
  • All-natural ingredients
CON
  • It's unclear what evidence there is for weight loss benefits, other than the cursory mentions in some of the testimonials
  • New product with little history of use in the U.S.
INGREDIENTS

Cleanse Patch contains organic Agaricus Mushroom, organic tourmaline, and organic eucalyptus sap powder.

EXERCISE

There is no mention of an exercise regimen on the Cleanse Patch website.

CONCLUSION

Millions of Asians can't be wrong, right? The Cleanse Patch is a popular health product in the East, which would lead you to believe there is something to this mysterious concept of removing toxins from your body through the feet. While there may be some room for misunderstanding when it comes to the science behind the Cleanse Patch, one thing is certain: you pay a pretty hefty price. Talk with your doctor to see what he/she says, but ultimately it's up to you to decide to give the Cleanse Patch a shot.

DietsInReview.com is an affiliate of the Cleanse Patch and is compensated for sales of this product. This review is not influenced and remains our own opinion.

Common Misspellings

Cleanse-Patch, Cleanser Patch, Cleanse Patches, Foot Patches, Detox Patches


Related Diets: Juice Diet, Hoodia Patch, Verseo Foot Detox Patch, Detox Body Wrap, Miracle Slim Wrap, Colonics


> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 1 of 2, 40 total comments)

Brando

The Cleanse Patch has been a great product for me. I feel like my health has improved over the past few months that I have used the product. Thumbs Up!

posted Jul 28th, 2010 6:04 pm


johnny

The patches were really dark the first few weeks but started to lighten up. I don't know how to describe it but I've been feeling healthier since i started using them.

posted Oct 27th, 2009 2:36 pm


deb

i quit smoking about 5 months ago, i felt the difference after the first month. i started using the cleanse patch a few weeks ago and i can also tell that it's helping.

posted Oct 20th, 2009 9:57 am


lori

my feet feels better now after a long day of work. i used to have aches and pains and had to keep my feet up after i got home but using the cleansepatch for 3 weeks, the aches have dimished noticeably. i used to soak my feet in hot water but i dont' have to do that anymore.

posted Sep 29th, 2009 3:52 pm


pico

my pads were black every morning for two weeks and then it started to lighten up noticeably aftewards. I have stopped after 5 weeks and my pads were a lot lighter. I feel better, not sure if it's all in my head but I think it really worked. got some more left in my second box, will start up again in a few weeks.

posted Sep 25th, 2009 12:57 pm


melinda

I just finished my first box of cleansepatch and it was amazing. I feel great and better than when i started.

posted Sep 16th, 2009 10:36 am


polly

first two weeks my patches were completely dark, but they are lightening up now. It's a slight lightening but def noticeable. Going to keep with them, i feel better since i started.

posted Sep 14th, 2009 12:53 pm


mike

I place my foot patches more toward the top by the toes, it seems to pull more toxins out there. They were the blackest there and 4 weeks in and they finally started to lighten up. Ordering some more, they really seem to be working.

posted Sep 9th, 2009 10:07 am


meesha

i totally believe in chinese remedies and this was no exception. I've been to china a bunch of times and foot patches are in many holistic shops. I tried cleansepatch and they work great.

posted Sep 4th, 2009 1:36 pm


doug

the cleansepatch works great, my pad have gotten lighter week after week and my feet even feels smoother. I wish i could wear them during the day, i bet it would soak up even more junk. No need to now, my pads are almost clean in the mornings.

posted Sep 2nd, 2009 11:36 am


davey

i just finished my first box of cleansepatch and going to take a break for a few weeks. I feel a lot better since i finished and felt the different within the first week of using.

posted Aug 31st, 2009 10:33 am


Gertrude

i put my patches near the top of my foot near the toes and it seems to work best here. My body and mind have been more mellow since i started to use this.

posted Aug 26th, 2009 3:07 pm


edna

I had my footpatches one night after drinking and the next morning i had a hangover but my headache wasn't as bad. I definitely think it was the cleansepatch because i've been feeling better since i started using them.

posted Aug 25th, 2009 9:44 am


sonny

the cleanspatch it working, very surprised. I feel better and it's very noticable.

posted Aug 24th, 2009 5:18 pm


dickie

i had to use two patches for both feet but that worked really well for me. I do have big feet though. Size 16, still using them on week 3. gotta get some more now

posted Aug 21st, 2009 4:36 pm


sal

3 weeks and my pads were barely turning black anymore. I feel better and my feet feel better.

posted Aug 19th, 2009 11:59 am


eroc

this stuff is crazy, how the hell does it remove toxins through the feet? My feet sweat alot and that's why i wanted to try these. My pad have been black every morning and it getting slightly lighter everday. How long does it take before it's not black anymore? maybe i should stop smoking?

posted Aug 17th, 2009 3:39 pm


Billy Bananas

My pads got lighter and lighter. I used it for 2 weeks and the last night i used them the pads were still dark but not as much as day one. I just ordered some for my girlfriend who tried some of mine while she was quiting smoking and she also liked them.

posted Aug 12th, 2009 3:32 pm


rocconyc

I've been using asian detox foot patches for a long time. I used to get them from my accupunturist in china town. This is an old chinese remedy for cleaning your system and it's helped me keep my body in peak performing condition.

posted Aug 11th, 2009 11:08 am


kimmie

These foot pads are freaking awesome. My feet feel lighter and I feel healthier. I've noticed it more and more each day. you people have to try this

posted Aug 6th, 2009 12:33 pm



  12
 

Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:


Or, proceed without an account