Advertisement

| |

Home > Diets > Diet Supplements Diet Navigation    
User Rating

83%

of people who tried this diet like it

Tried it? Rate it!
out of 100
based on 29 reviews

7 Day Herbal Slim

The FDA warns against using this Japanese diet pill.

BACKGROUND Start the Diet Now Advertisement

The 7 Day Herbal Slim diet pill is an Asian slimming supplement that claims to help you lose weight in just one week. But this diet pill was identified by the FDA to contain a potentially dangerous ingredient as well as misinform consumers of its contents.

7 Day Herbal Slim diet contains the stimulant sibutramine, which is a kind of prescription amphetamine. While the product’s packaging also claims to contain natural ingredients, the FDA warned that this supplement does not disclose all of its ingredients on its label. Sibutramine is associated with heart attacks, stroke, irregular heart beats and even raising cancer risk.

PRO
  • None to speak of
CON
  • FDA warning against use
  • Very dangerous side effects connected to product’s ingredients
  • Weight loss does not come in a bottle
  • Incomplete ingredient list
INGREDIENTS

The 7 Day Herbal Slim diet pill contains Seville orange flower, Lingzhi, Konjak, Cassia seed, lotus leaf and koala nut, and undisclosed sibutramine.

ADMINISTRATION

One pill of the 7 Day Herbal Slim diet supplement is taken one time each day. Follow package instructions if you insist on using the product.

DIET and EXERCISE

There are no diet or exercise recommendations given while using the 7 Day Herbal Slim diet pill.

CONCLUSION

The 7 Day Herbal Slim diet pill is one of about 30 Asian diet supplements that has been warned for use by the FDA. While this product claims to eliminate excess fat from your body in a mere week, it also contains a very dangerous ingredient that has been connected to heart attacks and strokes.

The FDA encourages you to avoid this product as well as others similar to it and instead reach your weight loss goals by relying on an effective and safe combination of diet and exercise.

Common Misspellings

Seven Day Herbal Slim, 7-Day Herbal Slim, 7 Day Hurbal Slim, 7 Day Herb Slim, 7 Day Herbil Slim, 7 Day Herbal Slimming Diet, 7 Day Herbal Slim Diet, Japan Lingzhi


Related Diets: 2 Day Diet Pill, 3X Slimming Power , 5x Imelda Perfect Slimming


> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 1 of 4, 65 total comments)

UNKNOWN

IT'S MY FIRST DAY TAKING THEM ... I HOPE IT WORKS .... :)

posted Aug 25th, 2014 3:01 pm


Tina

OMGosh... DID ANYONE READ THE INFORMATION ABOVE? THESE PILLS WILL KILL YOU!!! You'd rather be skinny, then be healthy and alive??? Whats wrong with you people?!!?

posted Jun 28th, 2013 9:23 pm


Tina

My Doctor said the stimulants in it caused my tumors. Plus, they did not refund my money, when I tried to return them. Even though their website claims it offers refunds. www.7dayherbalslim.com/
They are NOT trust worthy. It doesn't disclose all the ingredients in it.

posted Jun 28th, 2013 9:11 pm


pjunior

Please do not take this pills are very dangerous I took the pill for 2 weeks and let me tell you yes I lost like 5 lbs but I didnt took them one day and I was having the worst felling ever please don't take them the best way to lost weigh is by eating healthy

posted Jun 3rd, 2013 3:00 am


grace

please can you let me know where I can order these from?

posted Apr 11th, 2013 9:11 am


Maria

i took it for a month and YES you do lose a great amount of weight. It stops cravings and fills you UP with energy. I lost about 15 pounds:) however there IS a withdraw..........you will most likely gain about half of the weight you lost backup once you stop taking them. UNLESS you kan Maintain the Weight off....

posted May 31st, 2012 5:07 am


pandh

is slim - 1 herbal slimming diet dangerous ? hi ! as i am never experience in this product of ( slim -1 herbal slimming diet ) does this product is dangerous or not ? anyone experience in this product and you please give me some advice please .. thank you

posted Mar 12th, 2012 12:35 am


pandh

hi ! i just want to know about this weight loss medicine ...Slim - 1 herbal weight loss diet .... as i am never experience about this product ... can anyone tell me does this medicine dangerous or not ?

posted Mar 12th, 2012 12:32 am


JClove

Can I take the 7 day herbal slim pill at night as I forgot to take it in the morning?

posted Oct 15th, 2011 1:03 am


brandi

Do you havet to eat a certin way ?
For them to work?

posted Oct 5th, 2011 5:21 pm


brandi

I like it because I don't eat as much anymore.. I've been talking the pill for 2 weeks now and I havet seen any diffrence in my body ...

posted Oct 5th, 2011 5:16 pm


vita

let me start off by saying these pills work great i was 280 in less then two month i went doen to 191 and i love them yes you get dry mouth no you dont get headack and yes you will love them all the girl saw me now they are takeing them

posted Sep 8th, 2011 12:11 am


Karina

I got a free sample of this when I was other diet pills & it does work. The problem is my seller no longer sells it. It does have side effect. I puchased some recently & they were fake. Some please help me where I can find the Original ones that do work. Thanks!

posted Aug 4th, 2011 4:37 pm


lindzford

Well my first feedback was not published so here is another. Basically this pill is good at helping yo to curve your appetite. I am taking them and losing weight as a result so I like them for that reason. However I am in my 20s and healthy. I would not recommend this for someone with any health issues. They have horrible side effects. They make you nauseated and a burnt down feeling. I feel so bad on them that I cant make myself exercise and they tend to give me chest pains. So basically you can lose weight from not eating as much but you will feel like crap while doing so.

posted Jul 21st, 2011 12:41 pm


Lindsey

I would say that I like this diet pill. It is hard to put it into like it or dont like it categories though...more like 7 out of 10 stars. Basically this medication does work in curving your appetite and making it possible to say no to your cravings which is helping me. However, it has some bad side effects. It does not give me energy rather makes me jittery and nervous and will make you have some chest pains associated with it which is probably why the FDA banned it. Do not take if you have any health problems. It also makes you very nauseated when you do need to eat and basically makes me feel like crap. It is hard to exercise when you feel this bad. However I still rated it as like it and I am still taking them because NO over the counter diet pill works for me and this does. It does make me eat less and I am losing weight so I like it. It just comes with some nasty side effects. If you can get a script for phentermine I like that one much better.

posted Jul 21st, 2011 12:16 pm


irma

Quiero comprar las pastillas q alguien me conteste

posted Jul 18th, 2011 2:35 am


irma

Quiero. Comprar como le ago

posted Jul 14th, 2011 10:02 pm


janeth

can u take vitamins while your're n 7 day herbal slim? i have been taking 7 days herbal slim for about 4 days now and i was wondering if u can take prenatal vitamins while on this weightloss pill?, because i take prenatal vitamins for my hair and nails.. is it okay or not??

posted Jul 12th, 2011 6:45 pm


super

can i reduce 15 pounds in 2 months without any side effects on 7 day slim?? does this really work , can i reduce 15 pounds in 2 months without any side effects? where on the web i can buy the original 7 day slim?

posted Jul 8th, 2011 2:59 am


katie

Doesn't work

posted Jun 27th, 2011 8:32 pm



  1234
 

Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:


Or, proceed without an account