Diets in Review - Find the Right Diet for You

December Giveaway: The Wall Street Diet

We’re giving two people each a copy of The Wall Street Diet and a DietsInReview.com reusable grocery bag; two items that can help you stay fit and green in the new year. The Wall Street Diet was created by registered dietitian Heather Bauer to help her high-powered Wall Street clientele lose weight in the face of hectic schedules, business travel and client entertainment.

It’s simple to be eligible for the drawing:

1. Register for the DietsInReview.com newsletter(s) of your choice.

2. Current subscribers should send an email.

Eligible to current DietsInReview.com newsletter subscribers, or new subscribers 12/1/08-12/31/08. Winners will be notified via the email provided at newsletter sign-up and given seven days to claim their prize.

December 1st, 2008

> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 0 of 1, 0 total comments)

There is no user feedback yet, leave yours below!


   
 

Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:


Or, proceed without an account


 




7 Responses to “December Giveaway: The Wall Street Diet”


Fitness Blogger
Dec 2nd, 2008
8:25 pm

Sounds like an interesting read.. I remember seeing that the diet of war time Europe, was extremely healthy, as the luxury foods were cut out. The heart disease rates declined significantly. I wonder is this taking a similar approach of limiting certain foods.


Michele Dochat
Dec 10th, 2008
10:32 am

I’m up for trying this. I get into a rut and become uninterested with my current plan now and then…need to switch it up just like I do with my workout plan…helps to avoid plateaus…


Vivian Deliz
Dec 14th, 2008
9:59 pm

Ok.. I do not have time to diet. I eat at my desk and usually over a couple of hours, as I get interrupted continually. Any book that could help me is more than welcome.


doris
Dec 17th, 2008
8:54 pm

this sounds like a good try diet, wish that there is something out there that really works, i welcome all the help i can get, thank you


kim
Dec 31st, 2008
8:14 pm

free book?


kim
Dec 31st, 2008
8:15 pm

get the book?


rafiki
Jan 1st, 2009
3:42 pm

Another way to get you to give them your e-mail.
First line says 2 free books.