Diets in Review - Find the Right Diet for You

Biggest Loser 7: Mike Morelli

Mike Morelli Joins DietsInReview.com as Biggest Loser Correspondent

Biggest Loser 2nd Place Winner – Mike Morelli

Keep up with Mike’s journey on Biggest Loser: Couples all season long. Mike joins partner and father Ron during the show’s seventh season.

Age 18

Hometown South Lyon, MI

Occupation Student

Teammate Ron Morelli, father

Team Color Brown

Trainer Bob Harper

Starting Weight 388

Final Weight 181

Total Loss -207

mike-morelli-biggest-loserFactoids

  • Youngest player in the show’s history
  • Team lost most weight week 1, won immunity
  • Week 9 weigh-in did not air, episode “to be continued”
  • Broke a Biggest Loser, lost 134 pounds of fat in three months
  • Hit the 100 pound weight loss mark in week 10
  • Completed marathon week 18 in 8:58:02

Quotes

  • “This is the worst possible scenario for this week.” – Week 4

Videos

Other Spellings Mikey, Michael, Mik, Mick, Marelli, Moreli, Morelly

 


December 30th, 2008

> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 1 of 1, 9 total comments)

maria elena

maki soy de peru laverdad meque de imprecionada con la perdida depeso muy bien sigue adelante que dios tebendiga

posted May 27th, 2012 8:22 pm


emilie

my vote is euh, mike i love you mike

posted Aug 30th, 2011 8:14 pm


wb

Mike is a wonderful young man and I love how humble he is .The world is a better place because of him.his brother,and parents! We need more tv shows with this kind of folks on it!

posted Apr 8th, 2011 3:31 pm


dhurgha

i love mikey coz of his good heart...n he is gorgeous. he gv his wining prize to aubrey coz she has 5 kids to raise..which is really sweet...proves that his family raised him good

posted Oct 16th, 2010 12:30 pm


emily

u r awesome..u look more gorgeous...luv ya...

posted Jul 18th, 2010 12:02 pm


hannah

i love mike he is amazing <3 x

posted Feb 18th, 2010 7:57 pm


Amber

I myself am trying to lose weight.Mike and I are the same age and deal with a lot of the same issues. I keep a picture of his before and after picture with my everywhere I go as an inspiration to keep going because if he can do it, I can as well. So thanks Mike for being my inspiration for making this great change in my life.

posted Nov 24th, 2009 5:17 am


Colleen

kk i think Mike is so hot & nice! i would totally date him!

posted Aug 23rd, 2009 11:06 pm


Tyler

Ohhhhh em eff geeeee...
He's so hot. Like seriously. I love him so much haha. And he seems really sweet. I'd date him. :)

posted Jul 18th, 2009 5:09 pm



   
 

Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:


Or, proceed without an account


 




168 Responses to “Biggest Loser 7: Mike Morelli”


Carli
Jan 2nd, 2009
6:15 pm

is it just me or is he a cutie:]
???
i think i am right


lizz
Jan 7th, 2009
1:56 pm

Ahh he is such a Hotttieee cant wait to see how biggest loser changes everyone! but mike mmmmmm! : D


webgoddess
Jan 7th, 2009
3:52 pm

He is a cutie, but too young for me ;)


KC
Jan 8th, 2009
8:29 pm

if he lost alot of weight..he’s gunna be sooo hott


Katie
Jan 11th, 2009
10:12 pm

He is so cute. You guys are right.


HAH
Jan 21st, 2009
1:55 pm

He’s a totally cutie pie:) love him!!!


Carla
Jan 21st, 2009
2:54 pm

oh god he is so hot. i cant even tell you. i cant wait till the results when he comes back all buff and what not.


Carli
Jan 24th, 2009
4:53 pm

no i mean…
i like the way he looks right now.
to me looks dont matter.
i would think he was cute at 388 or 588:)
call me a chubby chaser:)))
lol


HAH
Jan 27th, 2009
9:46 am

so tru I’d totally date him :)


Gracie
Jan 27th, 2009
1:33 pm

I love Mike!!! i think he is sooo cute! and he is such a great guy, he seems really nice :)


Mellissa
Jan 28th, 2009
2:09 am

I love watching this show especially cause he is still on it.
I’m so glad that he and his dad didnt go home this week..
I LOVE HIM!! :)


HAH
Jan 28th, 2009
9:57 am

I was so scared that he might be leaving…I was so excited when he didn’t. I think I would stop watching if he left :)


Carli
Jan 29th, 2009
5:52 pm

yessirr.
i sure as hell hope he is single.
or i might go insane:}
lool:)

Carli<3

ps- go brown team;)


Carli
Feb 3rd, 2009
5:15 pm

HELLO?!?!
anyone here?
i need someone to blog with.
lol
i feelll lonelllyyy!

Carli<3


ashley
Feb 3rd, 2009
8:01 pm

he is sooooo hot whether he loses the weight or not!!!! i’ll date him eother way!!!!!


Jeff
Feb 4th, 2009
12:17 am

Hey dude! From a fellow 18-year-old, I hope you win! I’ve never seen such a young person on a reality T.V. show before (not counting The Amazing Race: Family Edition). I pray that God will bless you and lead you to accomplish all of your dreams!


HAH
Feb 4th, 2009
4:03 pm

I’m so glad that Mike’s still in the game :) I’m rooting for brown team all the way!!!


elise
Feb 9th, 2009
2:25 pm

he is my best friend’s boyfriend’s old roommate at msu i think. lol.


Cate
Feb 10th, 2009
9:17 pm

I really look at him like a guide almost. I am 18 years old too and I am dealing with a weight problem. He helped me see that if he can do it, I can too!


HAH
Feb 11th, 2009
9:45 am

GO MIKE!!! Last night was amazing!!! Keep up the good work– I’m rooting for you!


Charlana
Feb 14th, 2009
12:02 pm

I think he is ADORABLE. And such a sweetheart, he has a lot of heart.
I’d date him too. :P


bem11
Feb 17th, 2009
8:51 pm

i think hes adorableee. want to know if he has a facebook or myspaceee


I
Feb 17th, 2009
10:23 pm

Mike is SOOOOOOOOOO hot!


angela
Feb 19th, 2009
5:28 pm

I think that he looks like an over weight James Lafferty ‘Nathan, from one tree hill’. He is so cute and very nice. I’d date him lol


Carli
Feb 19th, 2009
6:00 pm

oh yah:DD
so im not the only one:DD
lol
and he has a myspacee.
he hasnt been on sice like nov. though.

Carlss:D


Maurizia
Feb 21st, 2009
7:58 pm

ahh ofc mike is cute! i want him so badly! im 18 too =D cant wait see his result this tuesday


JEFF
Feb 24th, 2009
11:40 pm

I think that Mike has what it take to win.I also know that if he was to win ,that he would inspire so many young people and children.The are so many children and young adults that struggle with there weight,Mike is an excellent example on how with determation and the will to do so that weight loss can be accomplised. I aslo believe that there are alot of people out there that are routing for him.I know that mike does not think that he can do it without he father on his team,but know he should have more determination to win than ever before,he is strong enough.I also believe that if he is sent home that the rarings for this show will go down,I wish that Mike could read this,he is a excellent example for all of us.


hanna
Feb 26th, 2009
9:30 pm

I thought it was just me! I think he’s so cute…I can’t wait until the finale when he is EVEN CUTER


carlina
Mar 3rd, 2009
9:27 pm

mike is such and inspiration
hes a great person on the inside and out
and i even thought he was cute before but hes even cuter now! ;)


Dawn
Mar 5th, 2009
1:47 am

i totally love this guy, he is so sweet and so cute even at 388. i would date him for sure…<3


aly
Mar 11th, 2009
12:03 am

He is sooo adorable…he is so sweet, really cute and a true NICE guy (which is so hard to come by) and any girl would be lucky to have him…including me <3


Krys
Mar 11th, 2009
5:22 pm

Yeah I noticed mike was cute since the beginning

He’s a nice guy and now he’s gonna be real health conscious?! Good stuff! :) <3

Mike . ….. Give me a call


Dima
Mar 12th, 2009
12:18 am

Love Mike. In the last few episodes, it’s been nice to see him smiling a bit more. It seems like he’s feeling a bit more comfortable and confident now, which is awesome. What a great, sweet kid.


lovemike
Mar 14th, 2009
8:33 pm

he’s too young for me but he is a cutie!! and a sweetie as well giving his years groceries to Aubry. I was so proud of him…aahh..to be 18 again…


adrianna
Mar 17th, 2009
7:19 pm

omg. mikey i love u. after the show i think we should so go out. u r my favorite on the show. ur sooo sweet and awesome and ur totally cute.


Rachel
Mar 18th, 2009
12:31 am

I’m glad to find more people who think Mike has the cutest face! I haven’t watched the show from the beginning, and honestly, I think I watch it just to see him. He’s very inspiring and you have to admire his determination to drop the weight at such a young age. I can’t wait to see him at the finale… he’s going to be a hottie!


Laura
Mar 18th, 2009
3:11 pm

I feel exactly the same way! I feel silly because I can’t believe I actually have a crush on somebody on a reaity TV show. He’s a very kind, generous, adorable and attractive guy…and I’m 18 too! Ohh, one can dream, right? His dad seems like a sweetheart too and he raised him very well, it makes me smile to see the brown team succeed!!!


Crystal
Mar 18th, 2009
3:50 pm

after reading all these posts, I’m glad all of you feel how I do about Mike.. from the beginning I thought he was sooo cute and as the weeks progress, he not only looks hotter as time goes by, but he is one of those few young guys out there who have a good heart. Giving his groceries away was so selfless and admirable, and his confidence has been boosting within the past couple weeks. Seeing him smile is rewarding. He’s an inspiration for all kids struggling with their weight. On a final note, I can’t wait to see how sexy he looks at the finale!!


Ashley
Mar 18th, 2009
6:28 pm

ahhhhhhhh! hes hot
i love himmmm!
i want to marry him!
my dream is to meet him!
ahhhh mike i love love love you!


Barbara
Mar 22nd, 2009
7:30 pm

when i saw mike on the first episode i thought he was cute but as he continued to lose weight he has just gotten cute and cuter!!! i really would love to meet him!! he seems so nice!!! and a super plus is that he is my age!!!! =)


Brooke
Mar 25th, 2009
1:47 am

Well, lol, yeah, so I totally have a “t.v. crush” on Mikey, too. In the beginning of the show, I thought, he’s a cutie, but he’s too young for me. haha and then I got to see his true colors and amazing personality throughout these months, and I couldn’t deny my little crush. I mean, I’m only 20 so it’s not a big difference or anything, but yeah. Sometimes I wonder if I watch just to see him each week, I know that’s silly. Mike, you have captured our hearts! Looks like you have a few girls chasing after you, lol. You are adored! You’re parents did an INCREDIBLE job raising you as a truly honorable and humble man!
-Brooke


HAH
Mar 26th, 2009
3:18 pm

Mike has done so AMAZING so far, and I just saw a comparison photo of how he started and how much weight he’s lost and he looks GREAT!!!! If I thought he started off looking good, he looks HOT right now!! Plus he’s so kind and generous! I’m rooting for you MIKEY!


lori
Mar 30th, 2009
6:53 pm

he is such a good kid…..they have such a wonderful relationship….his father should be so proud….he is going to make some woman very happy…what a true gentleman and class act…congratulations ron!


miranda
Mar 31st, 2009
8:44 pm

he’s such a cutie. i love him to death. can’t wait to see what he does in the future.


Starley
Mar 31st, 2009
10:10 pm

I myself wish I could do what everyone on this show is doing…I’m 26 and need to lose weight. So every week I tune in and watch, but this time I find myself watching Mike and he is inspiration to me. I know he is way too young for me, but you can’t help but look at him and have some kind of feelings. He is a sweet guy and makes me wish I could only find a guy my own age who is 10 percent of the man he is(would love to find one who is 100 percent, but won’t push it). Good Luck Mike! To Ron and your family you raised a great son.


Brooke
Apr 1st, 2009
1:01 am

Hey Mike! Got done watching this weeks show a little bit ago, Im dropping in again to show some love and support. way to go, 11 pounds this week, you rock!!! I know that you have probably been home from the show for quite a while now, and I cant imagine how great you must look and feel at this point. in any case, im so proud of you! Ill keep in touch on here to show my support!
-Brooke


Jen
Apr 1st, 2009
12:42 pm

he is the cutest!!! really handsome, he makes this one face when he closes his eyes like hes so shy…its adorable, and when he smiles it makes me smile right back.. so proud of you mike, good luck to you, your father and your family.


iliana
Apr 8th, 2009
10:12 am

haha… you girls are hilarious. He is cute! My aunt and I always talk about how he’s going to look so good when he loses all the weight. I’m hoping he wins but he needs to concentrate on the weight loss and not on the game. And it clearly showed on last night’s episode that if he doesn’t concentrate on losing the weight and starts stressing about the game, he does not pull a big number.


Leah
Apr 8th, 2009
3:29 pm

Mike is actually my cousin, so it’s kind of funny to see all the comments here. But it’s so wonderful to know that all these people hope he’s going to win! I really think he can win and I think he is a wonderful inspiration to everyone, and Uncle Ron is too! I know they have both been inspiring the rest of my family and me! I can’t wait until I can visit him and catch up with him! So as everything progresses, I always look forward to Tuesday nights so I can figure out what’s new! Can’t wait to see how Michael and Uncle Ron look at the finale! Great work guys! :)


hanna
Apr 9th, 2009
8:25 pm

OH MY GOODNESS

I’m so happy that someone else finds the remarkable resemblance between Mike and James Lafferty from One Tree Hill..


Pooja
Apr 10th, 2009
6:00 pm

mike is GORGEOUS! i cannot wait to see what he looks like at the finale! and he’s only 2 years older than me! mike, if you ever read this, PLEASE contact me. i want to go out with mike so bad! he truly seems like a nice guy with a good heart, and he cares about his father and everyone else. even when he was 388lbs, he was so hott!!! i love mike!!!


Anonymous
Apr 12th, 2009
8:42 pm

Sorrrrrry girls he is taken. I love Mike, ever since the 1st show i thought he was GORGEOUS… and so sweet and nice, and he is italian just like me :) He is my man!!!


Veela_girl
Apr 14th, 2009
8:02 pm

Mikey is soooo cuuuteee! i love him.. he loooks like the man of my dreams…:-* :D


Elizabeth
Apr 14th, 2009
8:08 pm

Mike, you need to know how inspiring you are to everyone who watches this show. If there were ever a situation where we could actually speak, I would love to tell you how much of an inspiration you are to me and this world. Email me anytime,. You are truly amazing.


Liz
Apr 14th, 2009
8:43 pm

Italian, sweet, HOTTIE (even before the weight loss)– we’re meant to be.
And we’re the same age. =D
This week’s episode just showed how kind and manly he is. He can be sympathetic and cry and STILL keep his masculinity. He’s amazing.
He’s beautiful. I hope he wins– for all of us young folks out there.


Liz
Apr 14th, 2009
8:48 pm

By the way, Mike, if you ever read this– I’d gladly take you on as a personal trainer. ;)


Esther
Apr 14th, 2009
8:50 pm

i want to have mike’s babies.


Megan
Apr 14th, 2009
8:59 pm

OMG He is so so so so so so so FREAKIN cute!!! His smile seriously makes me just want to melt. Love you Mike!!! You look so handsome in your suit too. :)


Louise
Apr 14th, 2009
9:00 pm

lol you guys are so cute. yes, mikey is a cutie (i’m already married AND twice his age lol), but I have the highest respect for all of these contestants. it’s really hard work! GREAT JOB to all, especially Mikey and “Uncle” Ron :-) ))


Calley
Apr 14th, 2009
10:44 pm

I love Mike,
I seems like the coolest, sweetest and nicest guy.
He always seems to have a positive attitude and I just love him
I wouldn’t mind dating him.
I seems so sweet.
**I hope he WINS!!!


Bee
Apr 14th, 2009
10:48 pm

I just watched this weeks episode, Mike is getting hott. Haha.

(:


Calley
Apr 14th, 2009
10:53 pm

Mike is going to make some girl very happy one day.


Emily
Apr 14th, 2009
11:21 pm

I thought he was adorable when he first got on the ranch. He immediately became my favorite contestant. I am so proud of him.. he is such a cutie pie, and I can’t wait until he wins the title of The Biggest Loser. Keep up the good work, and congrats on breaking Roger’s record! :)
-Emily.


Isa
Apr 15th, 2009
2:27 pm

I totally agree. Mike is very cute. He’s just seems to be a likeable person. I would also date him. My “tv crush” grows every week. <3


HI
Apr 15th, 2009
4:52 pm

ahhh hes such a hottie now!
and he really seems like a cool guy.


alexandra
Apr 15th, 2009
5:52 pm

I thought he was adorable when he first got on the ranch. He immediately became my favorite contestant. I am so proud of him. he is so sexy.I can’t wait until he wins the title of The Biggest Loser. Keep up the good work, and congrats on breaking Roger’s record!

-Alexandra
16 years


Samantha (;
Apr 15th, 2009
8:53 pm

Mikeee(:
So cute.
But looks like I got some competition(;
Tara and Mike are soooo gonna be the final two


Katlyn
Apr 15th, 2009
9:17 pm

Mike is so adorable, ever since i first saw him i thought he was cutest thing ever. I really want to met him. :)


Sara
Apr 19th, 2009
3:05 pm

I’m absolutely in love with him. I keep trying to find him on facebook/myspace or w/e… I plan on marrying him someday. lol he’s perfect. He looks amazing and he keeps looking better and better each week!!!


sammi
Apr 19th, 2009
10:09 pm

mike your my dream guy!!


joe
Apr 21st, 2009
9:49 pm

mike u are so amazing and i hope you win!! you are truly a good kid and deseve the best. i cried when you gave your 1000 food to aubrey who has 5 kids. you are what makes us true americans. also i cried when you your brother max saw you and i praythat he loses as mu ch as you once you and your dad get home. the emotion between you and max is wh at true brothers are. i see you truly love and care for your li ttle brother. you are by far a good friend and big brother. take care of max!!!!!


nikki
Apr 22nd, 2009
2:49 am

26-and married for 6 years, but still thinks mike is so hot! he really can win too. and be so happy:)


nisey
Apr 22nd, 2009
9:58 am

When I first saw Michael on The Biggest Loser I thought he was cute, even if he was a fat man because that’s okay, I’m a little chubby myself but as the journey went on, I was always with him and his father plus Kristin, no matter what, now it’s down to the final five and I’m with him. At first I was cheering everybody on but as it dropped, I stuck with Mike and his father because they really did needed to lose the weight. I’m a seventeen year old female and is in my two hundreds so watching the show inspires me, all players have because they never quit. Now that Mike has lost a whole lot of weight, he’s no longer cute or the cute fat kid, he’s a handsome man. I really do believe he’s going to win, it will be down to him and Tara. I hope he wins, that way him and his dad will be able to help his brother. They still can help him but that way they can help him without struggling. So good luck Mikey boy! You and the others have inspired me, love yall! =)


Alexandria
Apr 26th, 2009
5:38 pm

i wish i knew what college he was going to! maybe i’ll meet him in class one day….. :)


Connie
Apr 28th, 2009
7:42 pm

Man, he is such a lil hottie now, but he has always been adorable. Too bad i am like 10 yrs older than him


Philip
Apr 28th, 2009
8:21 pm

OMG!!! Mike is soo sexy!!! I would so date him in a heartbeat


Rene`
Apr 28th, 2009
8:28 pm

It’s funny how now that he has lost wait,females think he is the hottest thing ever…..(even though he is.. :) )

WAY TO GO MIKE!!


Rene`
Apr 28th, 2009
8:29 pm

haha totally was suppose to be WEIGHT*
you guys know what i meant…oopsie hehe!


dana
Apr 29th, 2009
10:24 am

he is so hot =) im so glad he lost weight.


me
Apr 29th, 2009
6:05 pm

I love Mike so much! I really hope he wins. I know I’m kind of young for him (14) but it’s only 4 years, right? It’s good to see him coming out of his shell. Mike, if you read this, I love you so much and want to marry you some day! You are my favorite contestant ever!


Ashley A.
Apr 29th, 2009
7:17 pm

Buahhahha. He’s mine!!

Although I am routing for Tara to win, I would like to marry him >;]

Hehehe I seem like a stalker.

Before I even knew about him I wanted to marry a hot Italian. Who better than Mike?

He is probably the legendary chick magnet now. :]


Alaina
Apr 30th, 2009
1:43 pm

Mike you are amazing! You’re such an inspiration to young people everywhere! If you win then that’s fantastic but even if you don’t you’ve accomplished so much! You are an incredible person bud :)


wendy
Apr 30th, 2009
8:44 pm

Mike You Are SO HOT!!!!!


Stephanie
May 1st, 2009
3:49 pm

i started watching this season at week 12 and when i saw him i had to watch all the episodes and i think i just watch the show to see him. he is so nice especially when he gave his groceries to aubrey. i thought that was really nice. and he is really hot. i’m so happy there are other people who think this too.


Maddi
May 3rd, 2009
8:36 pm

OMG!!
Mike is so cute! He has helped me want to go out and work out as much as he does..
I can tell already that when he goes back to school he will have all the girls:)
WAY TO GO MIKE!! You look AMAZING!


kris thames
May 5th, 2009
10:04 pm

hey mike morelli i pray that god will this for you and he will doit for youjust pray my friend i know that you cancan do it.. what ever you do just. pray trust. their are lot of people are over .weight on to night show their want you to win. one day god will bless you . i can not wait for the next bigger loser if any one out their dont want you to win i will for you from kris thames lives in mississippi take care my friend mike morlli so icall for you to win toight show all ways trust god my friend dont cry if you louser this on next time i dont you to go home. just be happied my friend and dont for get that god love you a lot i pray their hope love joy happied in your life so take care my friend now you have a friend names kris thames my family is pray for you mike morelli from the thames family from florence ms in rankin countrey we love you good………………………………………………………………………………………………………. luck mike good bye


lisa payton
May 5th, 2009
10:30 pm

hey mike i hpoe you win to night go mike what ever you do just pray that god will be with you go go mike


tamiko
May 5th, 2009
10:32 pm

good luck mike we all love you i pray that god will do it for you


Melanie
May 5th, 2009
11:00 pm

I hope that all of you guys are going to vote for Mike. I don’t ever vote for things like this because I always figure that everyone else feels the same way I do and the votes will reflect that. Last year Ed and Heba were the two people that America had to decide between. They both pleaded for America to vote for Heba, but Ed was the one voted in. It doesn’t seem like anyone would vote for Ron, but people are funny. Just out of curiosity, I dialed the number to vote for Ron and of course it was busy. I suppose those are Tara and Helen fans. Anyway, Mike we all love you and are hoping for the best for you. You absolutely deserve it!!!!


Jessica
May 5th, 2009
11:06 pm

you inspired me
you should keep in contact with me :)


Melanie
May 5th, 2009
11:07 pm

Oh, I just happened to read on another website that it’s Mikes birthday today. Happy Birthday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Jessica
May 5th, 2009
11:27 pm

Mike is one of a kind. I would love to meet him one day, and just talk with him. He seems so intelligent and caring, that it baffles my mind that there are guys like him out there. Just when I think I only like bad boys, someone like Mike comes along and shows me that I really do like sweet, sensitive, shy, emotional guys. I hope someone like Mike graces me with their presence one day, or even Mike himself. I must say, I have a huge “TV Crush” on him and I hope he succeeds in everything he wants to, and he’ll make a wonderful, compassionate surgeon someday. And there aren’t a lot. I know, I work at a hospital. So Mike, if you ever read this, good luck on all your future endeavors. You’re an inspiration and you’re stronger than you’ll ever know. I really hope I get to meet you one day, just to talk. I’ll be content if we don’t get married either. ;)


cougar
May 6th, 2009
9:57 am

Mike is very cute.. has the nicest smile!!!!


Eyda
May 6th, 2009
10:01 am

Very proud of you Mike, good example for the younger generation, they can do it. They just need will power I will say thank you because you had change my life I had loss 30 pounds, thanks thanks thanks.

God bless you


Justi
May 6th, 2009
9:50 pm

He is such a HOTTIE!! Hope he makes it to the Finale! He did great!!


Keith W
May 7th, 2009
12:43 pm

I think most of the weight Mike lost was in his male genitalia because Tara keeps whooping his sissy butt. The men this season are an embarrassment led by Mike. I can’t wait for the finale. I bet Mike will be voted off by America and Tara will whip ‘em all for one last time.


love
May 7th, 2009
9:48 pm

he is sooo cute!
he is so sweet to his father!

and he’s not too old for me;)


Alexandria
May 8th, 2009
12:55 pm

Awh. (: So I’m not the only one who thinks he’s adorable. Good. i was laughed at, but I’ve like fallen in love with this boy. Not only does he inspire people, he’s just amazingly sweet. And he’s so handsome. I’ve loved him right from the very beginning. No lie. He’s one of a kind, and I want so badly to meet him.


Dewwacker
May 9th, 2009
2:36 pm

Gotta be a better way for us to vote at the end like texting or something as I never got through..buzz buzz buzz busy single


Kristi
May 10th, 2009
6:46 am

I agree Mike is adorable. He wins more hearts of young ladies the more weight that comes off, lol. But, I think throughout the journey he has been genuine. People say he was trying to play the game by kicking off Kristen, but I disagree. I’ve been rooting for Mike since day one. His smile is a ray of light. :) I’ve two years older than him but still find him cute. I guess I’m not too old, lol. I hope his hip is repaired so he can lose as much weight as he can. I understand losing weight at the ranch vs. at home is totally different. There is a whole lot of stress at home and some people even gain weight at home. Just look at past Biggest Losers who have almost gained ALL their weight back. Anyway, I was disappointed that Mike had to walk the marathon. I really hope his hip is better by now. :)


Mal
May 11th, 2009
12:14 am

Mike is AMAZING, he is soooo inspiring, and is pretty much freakin’ hot! I thought he was cute before the weight loss too…but OH MY GOSH, very good looking now, I have SUCH a crush on him!


Alexis
May 11th, 2009
8:05 am

MIKE IS THE BEST PERSON EVER!


Charlie
May 11th, 2009
12:07 pm

Mike you are the coolest guy ever, very inspiring and bro keep up the hardwork =) Would be cool to meet you, I have a inspiring story about myself…


Milanna
May 11th, 2009
3:57 pm

Mike this is Milanna. I want to tell you that I voted for you to be in the final three. I hope you got in. And I want to tell you I’m proud of your accomplishment. I’m trying to lose weight also. So please feel free to email me anytime you want. here is my email address. mbwalter@att.net. and plus I live in Indiana so were not that far away from each other. I hope you can email me. I need some help losing some weight.
Your,friend Milanna


Michelle
May 11th, 2009
7:40 pm

My mom wants me to marry him haha. He’s such a great guy.
I totally would (;


Hannah
May 12th, 2009
5:46 pm

OMG I TOTALLY love mike! he is very inspiring and shows me any one can do anything for example he is only what 18 years old!!!!!!!!!!!!!….so ya…its between mike and Tara?…hmmm…who do i want to win?..im think mike but idk?


Scott
May 12th, 2009
9:20 pm

He is one hot stud. He is so sexy


Anonymous Spouse
May 12th, 2009
9:48 pm

He is HOT!!!!!!!!!!!


natalie
May 12th, 2009
9:55 pm

he is such a cutie!!!!!! and he looks so amazing now!!! my family wants me to marry him lol i really would haha


Valerie
May 12th, 2009
10:02 pm

He has always been hot!!! =)


Allyse
May 12th, 2009
10:21 pm

Congrats goes out to Mik. I was hoping that he would win but making it to the final three is a great feat! He is an inspiration to anyone and might i add, it would be a great honor to meet him. any chance he’s going to Central in the fall? =]


Madisyn
May 12th, 2009
11:27 pm

Hey, I think that Mike is so hot!!!!!!!!!!!!!! He has one of the greatest smiles and an amazing personality. I would really like to meet him. With much love and respect, Madisyn


bmel
May 13th, 2009
1:04 am

mike woo!!!! shucks that’s amazing.


Rachel
May 13th, 2009
1:30 am

OMG! Mike looks sooooooo hot! Too bad he didn’t win, because he’s gorgeous. I thought he was cute from the very beginning, but now the guy is unbelievably hot! I bet all the girls from school dig him now, I know I’d totally date him ’cause he seems like such a sweet and nice guy (no matter I’m 5 years older than him). Go Mike!


Ruth R
May 13th, 2009
7:15 am

Mike, you have so many fans now! You look fantastic and you did an amazing job losing your weight. I know you will continue what you have learned and will help your brother as well. You are a true inspiration- best wishes to you!


Nila
May 13th, 2009
7:40 am

Congrats to all the players who lost the weight they all looked great. I have to agree with everyone on here. Mike is totally smokin hot now. He had a cute face before and a great smile, but now he has a very good looking face and a sexy smile. I am a 37 yr old mother of two kids ,and not ashamed to admit that an 18 yr old is hot. I always looked forward to the Biggest Loser every Tuesday night. Every time he would smile I would smile. His smile would just make anybody melt. He will have to fight off the girls now.


patty
May 13th, 2009
9:00 am

I really had hoped that Mike would win the show. he was truly a sweet young man with a good heart. he deserved to win the money.


melissa
May 13th, 2009
9:43 am

way to go mikey! i was hopin ud win it but i know to you and your father you already did… ur an insperation to me i love u! – mel


jin
May 13th, 2009
11:40 am

he’s only 18 but i think he is adorable.. i was hoping that he would win the entire show and become “the biggest loser” but i’m sure he has no complaints with his new life and good-looking face and body of his.. lol.. way to go mike!


GS
May 13th, 2009
12:19 pm

I just think Mike is the cutest thing! I am a 37 yr old married mother with a 9 yr old but have been watching on and off b/c of him. Totally crushing on him. When he walked out last night all I could think was that girls were gonna be on him like white on rice b/c he’s so hot now! Good for him! He lost the weight and I hope he keeps it off. He’s got his whole future ahead of him now! Way to go Mike and Ron. Ron at least had his kid’s best interests at heart with his manipulations. Helen should not have won. She looked AWFUL! Tara and Mike should have been at the top!


Deena Marie
May 13th, 2009
12:21 pm

he is sooooo cute!!! I wish he lived near me!


leemjr
May 13th, 2009
1:44 pm

What an inspiration. I wish he would of won. But actually he did, he won a battle for himself an should consider himself a WINNER!! Very cute too!!


candace
May 13th, 2009
2:04 pm

MIKE IS SO DANG CUTE ITS SO CRAZY TO SEE THAT BOY SO MUCH SMALLER THEN HE USED TO BE SO YEAH AND DID I SAY HE WAS CUTE I MEAN HE’S HOT!!!


(:
May 13th, 2009
2:59 pm

<3


Kim
May 13th, 2009
3:35 pm

I LOVE MIKE!! He is such a sweetheart. Go mike!


arrielle
May 13th, 2009
3:44 pm

he is SO sweet and omg he has gotten HOTT lol


arrielle
May 13th, 2009
3:46 pm

hey mike im only a year younger ; ) lol


Erin
May 13th, 2009
3:52 pm

Mike looks soo good now!!!
I think he is truly a role model for kids that may be over weight and think that they can’t do anything about it…. If you try hard and are motivated to change your life you can….
Way to go Mike keep it up!!!


Jill
May 13th, 2009
4:17 pm

Mike looked great and so did Ron. I’ve always pulled for the brown team. Cant stand Tara – always crying and touching everyone after they weighed. Whats up with that? Helen is just too thin. I dont even think Ali weighed that little when she won and Ali was short. Helen is 5’6 or 5’7 isnt she?

Anyway, Mike can either wait on my just turned teenaged daughter to grow up or I can be his sugar mama! LOL – just kidding. But he is a doll.


Dick
May 13th, 2009
5:09 pm

Hope Mike will be able to help his brother. Was sad to see the way his mother was looking at him.


jamie
May 13th, 2009
5:55 pm

Wow, omg yes mike is super hot! I’m 27 and not ashamed to admit that he’s smokin’! You can tell he’s always been a great person (like when he gave his groceries to Aubrey), but I think the weight was holding him back, making him shy and unhappy. I can definitely relate to that. All season they’ve been saying he grew from a boy into a man, and I totally agree. You can see the confidence beaming out of him, and check out that smile! When I saw him onstage last night I literally had to catch my breath. Way to go, Mike!

And yes, I also hope he and his dad will be able to help Max…looking at him in the audience he looked like he has lost some weight, and you can tell he wants it, so I’m hoping they (and hopefully Biggest Loser) can help him too.


Rena from Indiana
May 13th, 2009
6:07 pm

I would like to say a HUGE “Thank You” to Mike. Mike and Filipe and Sione were my inspiration. I am 26 years old, I weighed 239 pounds. I wasn’t “pleasantly plump” or “big boned” I was disgustingly fat. I have a shirt that says “chubby and dangerous” and here recently I bought a shirt that says “fat people are hard to kidnap” after watching Mike, Filipe and Sione, I decided it was time to do something about it. If I could publicly humiliate myself by wearing these shirts, I could publicly humiliate myself by walking into a gym. So, here we are…29 days later, and I have already lost some weight. I step on the scale once a week now…but up until last night, it was once a month. Last night is the first time I stepped on the scale since April 15th when I weighed 239. Last nights reading was 218 and I was so happy, all I could do was cry. Thank you Mike…I wish so bad I could meet you in person to let you know how much you have inspired me! You are making me feel more confident in myself!


Amielia
May 13th, 2009
9:15 pm

He’s kinda, stealing my heart…

I have fell in love<3


Allison
May 13th, 2009
10:03 pm

OMG HE IS SOOOOO HOT NOWWWW!!!!!!!
ugh i love this show :D


lori
May 13th, 2009
10:24 pm

I think mike stole everyone’s hearts <3


KEN
May 13th, 2009
11:18 pm

am so jealous he lost all that weight in 4 mooooonths? i lost 60 lbs in 11 months. thats saaaaad


KEN
May 13th, 2009
11:20 pm

o i was 260 back then too but i lost 60 lbs already. and need to lose 20 more lbs to reach my ideal weight. i wonder if mike would give me his meal plans… :D


Lacey
May 13th, 2009
11:42 pm

Wow Mike this has to be such amazing feeling for you…and look you have the looks and personality that every girl and woman will drool for… man it was because of you I watched this years Biggest loser…once i seen you my heart stopped when they announced you and your father….I mean look how far you came and your dad….believe it or not but I was crying every time you guys did:P Especially the end of the marathon man did I just cry…with your inspiration I will help my brothers to become what they want…I will show them videos of you and they will look up to you…or punch me out haha….one last thing your such a heart throb not only to Americans but to Canadians;) and other countries watching


griffapottomus
May 14th, 2009
9:54 am

Ya should of voted off Helen,and did us all a favor. She was the biggest threat. Oh, well what goes around comes around. You looked great, healthy and you worked hard. Keep it up and I hope you can help your brother turn it around.


sunita
May 14th, 2009
11:19 am

I am so very happy for mike and his dad.. MIKE is looking so cute !! I wish that he would of won !


Hoopchic
May 14th, 2009
1:00 pm

Mike is now a hotty!!!!! i screamed when i fricken saw him on the finale!!!! Mike you are such a cutie!


bubbette
May 14th, 2009
1:00 pm

mike pulled at the hearstrings of america. was pulling for him to win the top prize. he earned it. he is gonna make one hot surgeon. am really proud of himand his father. they are why i continued to watch the show. hope his brother max is able to do what mike and ron did.


Goings
May 15th, 2009
12:02 am

I go 2 the same high school as him jet a couple years behind him. I was when he didn’t win. His brother is nice, I hope he dropsthe weight.


Jenna
May 15th, 2009
12:57 am

Yeah, Mike is a total hotass. I saw that from the git-go. He makes me feel like the cougar (32!) that I am. :) I think he’s so handsome and grounded and mature. He will make someone very happy one day. I love his accent. :)


sandy
May 15th, 2009
12:31 pm

i just adore mike. when he came out on the stage tuesday night there was a big change from the last episode. i wanted him to win so bad cause he is such a terrific role model and generous. gave all that food to aubrey. helen didnt deserve to win she looks like a skeleton plus she is so selfish. begged to have her daughter sent home instead of her and wanted kristen to go home and she needed to lose more weight. helen had already lost enough. oh well, guess that is the way it goes. i hope that the biggest loser will follow up on max, mikes brother. that would be wonderful to see him after he has reached his goal.


Katherine
May 15th, 2009
1:19 pm

OMG He is such a cutie!!!!


manda
May 15th, 2009
1:52 pm

watching Mike on the show made me start to work out. he is so handsome and seems like a loving wonderful guy good luck to him and his dad. I was praying he would win he did outstanding


Alice
May 17th, 2009
5:11 pm

I thought that i was the only one who thought he was super hot! I even thought he was adorable at 388 and he just kept getting more and more cuter as the pounds shed off. Go Mike! I love you so much!


Monica
May 17th, 2009
7:01 pm

Just want to say that I am so happy for you! you are truly an amazing person and a great brother and friend to Max. I have two boys and I hope that they are as close as you and Max. You are inspiration to everyone, good luck in college :) Best wishes to Max in in his journey! Hope Biggest loser keeps us informed.


Eva
May 18th, 2009
9:03 am

okay…. i saw him first!
hes sooooooooo cute:):):):)
<3 youuuuuuuu


bubbette
May 18th, 2009
4:00 pm

hope mike and his father are continuing to do well. hope his brother max is as well.


Autumn
May 19th, 2009
8:16 am

Wow….that is AMAZING!!!! He looks so adorable. Keep up the good work!

p.s. I’m single!


Becky
May 19th, 2009
8:57 am

Look, I feel that most of the posts I read were not what this show is about. Granted, yes, Michael is good looking, but what matters is that he was willing to change his ways for the sake of his father and brother. I feel that Michael is a responsibleperson and that’s why he got so far in the show. I was hoping for him to win, but unfortunately it didn’t turn out. However, I extend my congratulations because he has achieved so much! I am proud of him.


Alicia
May 19th, 2009
6:00 pm

I think that mike did an incredible job. i really wanted him to win. he woked so hard and he looks so good now! He seems like a really great person and i thought that it was so sweet that he wanted to help his brother. i hope that Max is able to get the weight off too. he completely changed his life an i heard that now he wants to become a doctor. I hope he’s able to accomplish that too. Go mike!
P.s. I love you mike!!! i’m so proud of you!!! :)


sarah
May 19th, 2009
9:35 pm

I love mike. I can not believe how HOTTT he looked at the finale. I am in love with him and I want to have his babies


tamiko
May 21st, 2009
10:10 pm

i am so sorry that iam so late but i stell pray for you so good luck i am so prode of you you did it goood


pierre
May 21st, 2009
10:12 pm

good for you my friend so you did it


chance
May 21st, 2009
10:13 pm

good my friend you did it i pray that you fine sexty girl friend soon


Alicia
May 22nd, 2009
6:39 pm

did mike get in 3rd or 2nd place in confused?
What ever place i’m still proud of him.


katee
May 22nd, 2009
10:41 pm

I’m absolutely in love with mike, he is so cute and i admire him so much from seeing him on the show. He looks so good now! I can not believe how hot he looked at the finale. I wouldn’t mind having him as my personal trainer.


Daisy
May 23rd, 2009
3:29 am

HOLY CRAP! just watched the finale….HOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT!!!!


loied
May 23rd, 2009
6:11 pm

I love Mike – is he available?


daisy!!
May 26th, 2009
10:13 am

I Love Mike!! He is so awesome and i live in Michigan too!!! :)


Lacey
May 26th, 2009
10:21 pm

OMG! Mike looked soooooooooo hot at the finale. I love him so much! Will you marry me Mike?:*


amber
May 27th, 2009
9:52 pm

I would much rather be seeing mike on the cover of all of the magazines than helen … he is adorable :-)


Kate
May 30th, 2009
6:04 am

Mike,I’m so proud of you! you made to finales,and i cried!
You lost all the weight you possilby could.
YOU ARE THE SWEETEST GUY ON THAT SHOW.
IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLOOOOOOOOOVVVVVVVVVEEEEEEEEEEEE MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE


rainy
Jun 4th, 2009
5:27 am

Does anyone find that Mike like tara?

When they left the weigh-in house,mike touch Tara’s shoulder,like a care for her.

Anyone agree with me?


Megan
Jun 9th, 2009
5:56 pm

mike was the only reason i kept watching this show.
he is soo cute :)
<3