Diets in Review - Find the Right Diet for You

Win a Copy of Crack the Fat-Loss Code

UPDATE: The winner has been chosen! Find out who it is in Tuesday’s newsletter, as well as have the first chance to enter our next giveaway. Sign-up for the DietsInReview.com Newsletter today!

This month, we’re giving away a copy of Crack the Fat-Loss Code.

crack the fat loss codeThis is a hot new book in which author Wendy Chant explains how it is possible to work “with” your metabolism to achieve weight loss goals and better overall health. It’s a flexible and scientific approach promising noticeable results the first week.

Current DietsInReview.com Newsletter subscribers, simply email contest@dietsinreview.com to be eligible. Or, simply subscribe to the DietsInReview.com newsletter and/or the Biggest Loser Updates newsletter by 9/26/08.

Winner will be announced in the September 30 Newsletter.

See the Crack the Fat-Loss Code review.

September 18th, 2008

> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 0 of 1, 0 total comments)

There is no user feedback yet, leave yours below!


   
 

Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:


Or, proceed without an account


 




29 Responses to “Win a Copy of Crack the Fat-Loss Code”


hazel hunt
Apr 25th, 2014
3:36 am

I need it.


Donna Lee
Apr 25th, 2014
3:36 am

Nothing has worked for 58 years. Is this book finally the answer for me? Sure hope so!!


Annette Gallagher
Apr 25th, 2014
3:36 am

Whatever would help me along with gym workouts.


DT
Apr 25th, 2014
3:36 am

After years of various diets I think my metabolism is shot.


Gary Martin
Apr 25th, 2014
3:36 am

yes, help! LOL


Rita M
Sep 24th, 2008
1:08 pm

Metabolism… what metabolism?!


Susan Ledet
Sep 24th, 2008
1:55 pm

Now I have a name for why I’m not losing weight…Fat-Loss Code. I need to read this to figure out how to crack the code.


wanda flanagan
Sep 24th, 2008
2:30 pm

Finally an answer


Angela J
Sep 24th, 2008
3:04 pm

Nice, would like to read this.


Sandy
Sep 24th, 2008
5:33 pm

would love to read to get any help and would gladly pass it on if I won- well after I read it


Rosanne Morrison
Sep 24th, 2008
7:19 pm

I din’t even know there was a code.


Gaye McGill
Sep 24th, 2008
8:00 pm

I would love to learn how to work with my metabolism because it seems to be resistant to my current efforts.


carol myring
Sep 24th, 2008
9:24 pm

i am disabled with heart and lung problems. i am on oxygen 24/7. in the past year, i have managed by my self to lose 70 lbs. i started at 311. now i am having such a hard time dieting and losing any thing. i need help.. i can walk on a treadmeill and use a bike. thats all. even the use if weights are not recommended. as i break blood vessals. please i could use the help.


Gary Martin
Sep 24th, 2008
10:13 pm

yes, help! LOL


Donna
Sep 25th, 2008
5:57 am

WOW! I NEED THIS ONE BAD! THANKS!


DT
Sep 25th, 2008
6:02 am

After years of various diets I think my metabolism is shot.


Annette Gallagher
Sep 25th, 2008
6:42 am

Whatever would help me along with gym workouts.


Donna Lee
Sep 25th, 2008
8:06 am

Nothing has worked for 58 years. Is this book finally the answer for me? Sure hope so!!


hazel hunt
Sep 25th, 2008
8:12 am

I need it.


Ruth Bousquet
Sep 25th, 2008
10:29 am

Sounds like HELP is on the way….can’t be too soon!!


Patty
Sep 25th, 2008
11:16 am

Thank you for having this contest. I really appreciate it.


Tracy Tanner
Sep 25th, 2008
11:18 am

I am very interested in this! As we get older our metabolism slows and makes weight loss near imporssible!


shawna
Sep 25th, 2008
11:46 am

I would love to read this!!


Matt
Sep 25th, 2008
12:04 pm

Carol-

Have you tried swimming? Swimming or water aerobics are safe the body and are a great work out as well. It is easy on the joints too.


chris
Sep 25th, 2008
2:58 pm

Wlaking the dogs always helps me.


Anne
Sep 25th, 2008
4:58 pm

I need this book, I don’t want to admit it, but I do! Years and years and oh lordy some more years of not eating properly have my body in a tailspin!

Thanks


Jessica
Sep 26th, 2008
12:12 am

My metabolism and I don’t get along very well, so I’m sure this book will help me raise the white flag in surrender and come to terms with it. This book would be a real help!


Timothy Sternberg
Sep 26th, 2008
6:19 pm

Metabolism.


niall
Jan 6th, 2009
2:27 pm

i didnt know crack had a code but if you lose weight i might as well try it