Diets in Review - Find the Right Diet for You

Tracy Anderson 30 Day Method Interview and Free Giveaway

Tracy Anderson is one of the hottest fitness trainers around. With a client roster of Gwyneth Paltrow, Courteney Cox and Shakira, this pint-sized former ballet dancer is famous for her specific training method, which she devised all by herself after years of researching the anatomy of the human body, exercise physiology and nutrition.

Her latest creation, Tracy Anderson’s 30-Day Method, makes her amazing system accessible to anyone who is willing to commit 30 days to her tough but result-getting program.

DietsInReview.com had a chance to talk to Tracy about her new book. At the end of the interview, don’t forget to enter your chance to win a free copy of Tracy’s highly coveted release.

1. You have created a line of workout DVDs as well as three fitness centers throughout the country. What was your reason for developing and writing Tracy Anderson’s 30-Day Method?

I have always wanted to have a book, which can be used to show people the foundation of the Tracy Anderson Method. When I was creating my Method, I had stacks and stacks of books in my apartment, on muscle groups, nutrition, and during my research period, I knew that I always wanted to write a book. For some people, a book is more approachable than a DVD, it is something they can flip through and is a very approachable research tool.

2. Is Tracy Anderson’s 30-Day Method a stand-alone diet and fitness plan or should you also have one of your fitness DVDs to get the most out of the program you outline? If so, is there a specific DVD of yours you recommend for someone who is just being introduced to your Method?

The book is a 30-day method that you can follow completely to help transform your body. This includes a description of my Method and my research, a 30-day nutrition plan as well as a fitness plan with a companion DVD. It is the only resource that you will need for the 30-days to complete my Method.

3. Do you plan on opening up additional studios throughout the country? Any hint on when and/or where?

Yes, I will open more studios. Big plans to expand. Stay tuned!

4. You definitely have a very specific and novel way of shaping women’s bodies. Can you describe your process for how and why you developed the Tracy Anderson Method?

I had a significant weight gain when I was in college, and this weight gain continued when I was pregnant with my son. I was never able to find a healthy and safe approach to fitness that would allow me to be able to enjoy food and where I would not “plateau” in my fitness results. I dedicated my 11 years of research to finding a formula that would work for any body type and could also combat the idea that you can be genetically destined to have a certain body type. I know that with the Tracy Anderson Method I can transform any body and help women reach their fitness goals.

5.  When anyone starts a diet, they want to know what they will be eating. We’ve heard that kale juice and Think Thin bars are two of your tried-and-true weight loss foods. Can you give us a sneak peek at the nutrition plan for your book?

I love ThinkThin bars (in creamy peanut butter) as an on-the-go meal replacement, but do not suggest it as a snack in addition to your other meals. I recommend green juice in the morning to get your day started off right nutritionally and feeding your body lots of great nutrients.

The nutrition plan in the book is a comprehensive 30-day guide, which not only outlines your meals, but provides comprehensive recipes. Additionally, it is formulated for all different types of eaters; if you like to have 3 meals or if you like to graze throughout the day and eat eight small snack-meals, there is a nutrition plan for everyone that will complement the fitness aspect.

Thanks Tracy!

Win a copy of Tracy Anderson’s 30-Day Method! Simply comment below and tell us why you think Tracy Anderson’s 30-Day Method can help you get in shape. You will be automatically be eligible to win one copy of Tracy’s book, valued at $25.99.

DISCLAIMER: Only residents of the U.S. or Canada are eligible to win. Winners will be subject to the one copy per household rule, which means that if you win the same title in two or more contests, you will receive only one copy of the title (or one set in the case of grouped giveaways) in the mail. Giveaway copies will be sent directly to winners. DietsInReview.com will draw winners on September 30, 2010 and will notify winners via email and request their mailing address at that time.

Also read:

Tracy Anderson 30-Day Method

Tracy Anderson Method

Tracy Anderson Post Pregnancy Workout DVD

September 20th, 2010

> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 1 of 1, 93 total comments)

heather murphy

I love the method and would really appreciate the book. I have trouble maintaining my weight. It seems if I eat healthy or if I eat junk food I still see no results on the scale. The Tracy anderson method is the 1st time I have seen results in 10 years. Gives a chubby girl hope!

posted Feb 17th, 2011 5:11 pm


Melissa

I love, love, LOVE Tracy Anderson! I, too, have gained weight through college and have been trying so many different things to lose the weight. I've gone through so many DVDs and once my roommate brought the mat workout DVD home I fell in love! This is the only DVD I go back to. I never get bored of doing the mat workout. It is kind of hard doing the cardio since I live in a small apartment, but I try running instead. As a poor college student that loves TA, I would love, love , LOVE to win this book! Thanks!

posted Oct 20th, 2010 3:10 am


Kate D

I am a former dancer and out of shape! I have been interested in TA and her philosophy for some time. It would be wonderful to see what can really take shape with her 30 day method! Thank you for the article! I look forward to continued exploration of fitness and hope to win the book! I believe it would be that added push to really get back on track again and loose the extra pounds that I have packed on since getting married! If I am chosen I promise to work my very best! Lets see what we can do!!!! Good luck to us all! Keep at it everyone!

posted Sep 28th, 2010 8:18 am


Christiana

I love the TA method- I have seen such great results doing the dance cardio, mat workout and pp workout. I'm excited to buy the book soon to get more of her philosophy so I can better follow the method and apply it. It's been fun- look forward to it everyday, and I think it's very realistic (I'm in grad school- VERY busy!). I sure dont complain about having the chance to move my body every day. Can't wait for more diet help. Ps, been doing it for a month now- no change to my diet yet- and my waist is an inch smaller! Wow!

posted Sep 27th, 2010 7:27 pm


Nina

I love it. I really need to lose weight, and am sure that this is the one I need. No doubt.

posted Sep 25th, 2010 12:15 pm


debbi

I'm psychiatrically handicapped and workout to release anger. I would use your book. Income is poor.

posted Sep 23rd, 2010 6:12 pm


jeffrey

The book sounds interesting. It would help with my using dumbells incorrectly

posted Sep 23rd, 2010 1:42 pm


Natalia

I want to try this! I have been running everyday and taking some classes and I don't see the results I want to . HELP!

posted Sep 23rd, 2010 10:33 am


pam

I'd love to try this. I feel like I need to change up my stale old routine.

posted Sep 23rd, 2010 8:51 am


Jessica

I can't wait to get a copy and get started!

posted Sep 23rd, 2010 12:11 am


LaRue

I have been doing the Tracy Anderson Method DVDs for about a year now and love what her method has done for my body. I have all of them. I used to run, strength train with a trainer, and do Bikram Yoga, and this regime bulked my 5'2" 105 lb frame up way too much. I have bought the book and love it (have not started the boot camp yet, but I cannot wait to begin.

posted Sep 22nd, 2010 10:09 pm


Chelsea

I have the hardest time with diets but this one sounds doable and safe. I already love her workouts but i'd love to get the book to try out some recipes :)

posted Sep 22nd, 2010 12:48 pm


Sonia

I've overheard several mothers in my children's preschool talking about how wonderful the book and DVD is. I would love to try it out so that I can continue spreading the word. I've tried several different diets/programs but have been unsuccesful in the past. I have 3 children and I have failed to loose the last 15 lbs. I currently weigh 150lbs, and would love to return to 135lbs with a tone body. However, I can't keep spending money on things that do not work as I'm a stay-at-home mom. I would love to try this new program. Thank you!

posted Sep 22nd, 2010 9:56 am


tricia didomenico

I have been doing Tracy's post pregnancy and beginner dance cardio with great results- i have also done a few of her cleanses. i can't wait to get the book and do the 30 day bootcamp!

posted Sep 22nd, 2010 7:26 am


Kelly

I love Tracy and have had great results following her Method. I would love a copy of the book!

posted Sep 22nd, 2010 5:04 am


janice richardson

Love the dvd's the results are amazing, completely different from any other form of exercise I have tried. Cant wait to get the book!

posted Sep 22nd, 2010 3:55 am


Jen

The TAM was introduced to me a few months ago and helped me lose some baby weight pounds. Having this book would be the next step to follow something concrete to get me to my final goal.

posted Sep 22nd, 2010 12:58 am


lisa

I love Tracey's dance and mat video..I had great results just following her moves.Can't wait to read the book..

posted Sep 21st, 2010 10:28 pm


Stefanie

I have done her exercises from the website and magazine articles. I would love to learn ,ore with her book! Her body is amazing and I would love to tone up my body now that I have lost 14lbs and I want to lose more! Tracy your methods are great1

posted Sep 21st, 2010 10:13 pm


Carole

Tracy is very motivating and if her book is as good as her videos, them I'm ready to try it!

posted Sep 21st, 2010 9:56 pm


Genny

Love the videos and can NOT wait to gain more knowledge from her book!

posted Sep 21st, 2010 9:08 pm


jessica

I believe Tracy Anderson's 30 Day Method would help me tone up while still looking femine. I would love to win her book so I can get started!

posted Sep 21st, 2010 8:58 pm


Erica

I love Tracy's Method, I have tried almost all of her DVDs and love them all. It really is a unique way of working out. I'd love to get the book, but am trying to save money right now. Interested in the recipes, tips and advice Tracy offers in her book. Also really interested in the included DVD!

posted Sep 21st, 2010 8:30 pm


kate

I am dealing with the dreaded college weight gain and want so badly to conquer it once and for all!! Tracy is very inspiring but my lack of any dance background has made me hesitant to buy the dvds. I'm so excited about the nutrion aspect of this book. I hope this is my missing piece!

posted Sep 21st, 2010 8:10 pm


Amy

I would love to give her 30-Day Method a try. I have been wanting to start a new workout plan and this looks like something I would really enjoy!!

posted Sep 21st, 2010 7:23 pm


nenuska

I have her Mat workout and it's Amazing!! she really does change your body in ways you can't even imagine.. I can't wait to get her book and read on her insights and how se connects nutrition to her workouts.. Thanks Tracy...

posted Sep 21st, 2010 7:16 pm


Emily

I like that she put 11 + years of research into her DVDs and books,. I believe this book will help me get my self esteem back, help me find myself again, and help me be a healthier mom for my almost 2 year old son. I believe this will work for me because Tracy hasn't always been fit.. she's been in shoes similar to mine... And because of that she will motivate me to keep going.

posted Sep 21st, 2010 6:47 pm


Emma

Just graduated from college and I have been looking for a plan that will help me start a healthier post-college life.

posted Sep 21st, 2010 6:39 pm


norma alicia

Como obtengo El libro y la Guía de Alimentos para una buena Mendieta
gracias

posted Sep 21st, 2010 6:15 pm


RB

I do all the Tracy's dvds. It has changed my body and my attitude about my body. I am sure Tracy's 30 Day Method will take me to the next level. The challenge is on!

posted Sep 21st, 2010 5:44 pm


Julia

I've been losing weight by eating right but haven't been doing much exercising, which is crucial. I plan on following her workouts. This book would be much help.

Julia

posted Sep 21st, 2010 5:24 pm



jenhest

I've tried Tracy's videos and they are hard! Looking forward to reading her book!

posted Sep 21st, 2010 5:07 pm


Elyse

I've heard so much about the TAM. It really seems to produce fantastic results. I've been working out for awhile but I could use a change up in my routine. I'd love the opportunity to try this!

posted Sep 21st, 2010 4:55 pm


Viviana

I've been a loyal follower since I heard about her method; it is interesting how she maneuvers my body with a set of eclectic and creative moves. I hope to meet (and train) with her one day.

posted Sep 21st, 2010 4:42 pm


michele

Loooove Tracy! Would love to try her book! I'm getting married to the love of my life soon, I know this would be the perfect tool to looking beautiful on my wedding day!

posted Sep 21st, 2010 4:22 pm


Char(PSI Tutor:Mentor)

I'm a member of Tracey's blog and use the videos she has uploaded for strength and toning. At almost 30, I want to be able to keep on doing the things I do now~ hike, bike ride, run, dance in the sun~ Tracey's method is expressive, has rhythm, does not have a size zero focus and promotes healthy lifestyle and weight management. Thanks Tracey~

posted Sep 21st, 2010 4:16 pm


Ashley

I think her own body and the bodies of her celebrity clients say it all...they look fabulous!

posted Sep 21st, 2010 4:15 pm


yadira

I lost 40lbs on weight watchers and managed to keep it off for over 10 years with eating right and exercise. I'm 42 now, recently diagnosed with hyper-thyroid, and with medication, have begun gaining weight, regardless of diet/exercise. I'm hoping this help me. Thanks .

posted Sep 21st, 2010 4:14 pm


Sherri

I have all of Tracy's DVDs and I find them to be life changing. I can't wait to read more about her entire plan for health and fitness!

posted Sep 21st, 2010 4:12 pm


Suzette Lipker

I've been committed to doing both the perfect design series and dance DVDs almost daily. Her approach makes so much sense, especially since I have a similar body structure to Tracy and have bulked up in the past from other exercise routines. I look forward to reading (hopefully winning) the book so I can add the nutrition component to my daily regime.

posted Sep 21st, 2010 4:08 pm


NDGrl

I so want that teeny tiny look that Tracy talks about and I would love to see if I can make it happen with her book and DVD!!

posted Sep 21st, 2010 4:02 pm



mmills0426

I absolutely love this lady! How down to earth and REAL about working out and weight loss! Also about making women look sexy and like women instead of all those bulky men muscles! Try to treadmill workout if you haven't yet - it's a load of FUN! Thanks Tracy!

posted Sep 21st, 2010 3:49 pm


jennifers04

I would LOVE to win Tracy Anderson's 30 day method! I was a dancer for 12 years and now that I am in my 30's and longer a dancer I have seen my body transform into something I am not happy about. I have a five year old daughter and I have finally lost all the weight from my pregnancy. Now I need a workout method to help me get back to the me I miss. I would be grateful to win such a fantastic system. Thank you!

posted Sep 21st, 2010 3:48 pm


Danae

I just heard about TA not that long ago, and have been reading about her method. I think her book could really help me get started on getting in shape again after having twins and two "singletons" in 5.5 years....

posted Sep 21st, 2010 3:48 pm


Paula

Tracy's 30 day method will get me in shape because I know her method produces results for those who are willing to dedicate the time. After my 3rd baby, Tracy is my life line and my hope for a sleeker physique. I know once I apply her diet to my exercise regimine my results will be even more obvious.

posted Sep 21st, 2010 3:37 pm


Dawneen

I love Tracy's Method. Before hand I used to work out a lot in a gym, have tried many other trainers- Jackie Warner, Jillian Micheals to name a few, but have also tried dance and yoga- none have produced the results that I have using Tracy Anderson's Method. I find her work outs are actually fun to do, and I love that she relates with so many of us women and gives us hope.

posted Sep 21st, 2010 3:06 pm



elfynchild

I think Tracy's 30 Day Method would really help me lose the freshman 15 (well, for me, more like 30) that I haven't been able to lose yet...even though I graduated last year! I have a tendency to bulk. I absolutely adore Tracy's physique and I really hope and pray by doing her method, I'll be able to achieve her teeny tiny dancer body!

posted Sep 21st, 2010 3:04 pm


screwdestiny

I would love to win this book! I think the Tracy Anderson Method would be a good fit for me because I absolutely love dancing, so I would look forward to the cardio, and I've always had bigger legs so I'm curious to see if her Method really could transform my legs, say, the way she did with Gwyneth.

posted Sep 21st, 2010 3:01 pm


Katie N

I love Tracy Anderson. Her book would really help me get back into shape!!

posted Sep 21st, 2010 2:57 pm


Katie Nemtsov

I would love Tracy Anderson book!! It would really help me get into shape!!

posted Sep 21st, 2010 2:55 pm


Roxy

I think getting this book would help me because while I do Tracy's workout, I am still somewhat of a beginner and this would help me a lot with the eating part (which I have trouble with sometimes) as well as the cardio seems to be a lot easier in the book than her dvds.

posted Sep 21st, 2010 2:52 pm



Azure720

Tracy's method works - even on areas that I hadn't been able to tone before. I recommend her Body by Design series to anyone wanting to reshape their body.

posted Sep 21st, 2010 2:50 pm


cathy

I've been doing Tracy's Method DVDs for a few months. I LOVE that it pulls together muscle groups and really works wonders for us "older" women. Pshaw! I've always had excersize in my life, but her workouts are really making a difference. The book will help round-out the new healthy lifestyle I need!

posted Sep 21st, 2010 2:49 pm


duffy

I love Tracy and am always using her YouTube videos to get re-energized, working different muscle groups. I'm really interested in her whole month-long plan. It's interesting because she's so not a "you need a month to do this" kind of person - she's more like "This is your new lifestyle." So I'm curious.

posted Sep 21st, 2010 2:36 pm


kassi

i'm a huge tracy fan and have been doing her dvd's for almost two years... i've also done her six week diet plan and lost twenty pounds (combined with working out two hours a day) in about four weeks. whenever i hit a plateau i go back to 'her way' of eating. i'm excited about the book to get more recipes that will help me stay on track through out my life. being a mom of three and in my early thirties, i have finally realized that eating right and exercising every day is key. her method has helped me get in the best shape of my life!

posted Sep 21st, 2010 2:31 pm


Kellie

Thanks so much. I feel in a place where I need reshaping. I had my second son 6 months ago, and need to get back feeling good about myself. Thanks so much for the chance!

posted Sep 21st, 2010 2:25 pm


SarahNicole

I have been doing the Tracy Anderson Method since January and my body has changed completely into a more strong, feminine physique! I would love to also have the resource of her book because I can never get enough TA materials! The woman's a genius and people that doubt herself have obviously never tried it!! :)

posted Sep 21st, 2010 2:20 pm



Tammy1070

I like the way her workouts give you lean muscles, not bulky. I just got her mat and cardio workout but havent started yet. I've lost twenty pounds throught a weight loss clinic recently, so now I need to get defined!

posted Sep 21st, 2010 2:16 pm


Diana

I hope it will work because nothing else has and I'm getting frustrated.

posted Sep 21st, 2010 2:07 pm


Jessica Mann

Have already bought and used some of Tracy's DVD's and enjoy them (and am still building my TAM library!). Have tried other programs (including my husband's P90X which, for him, is great) but for me, much prefer the TAM. Have already done the clean program by Dr. Junger in combination with some of her workouts with huge success! Just moved, and, in the midst of this upheaval, am craving getting back to building my new workout regime in a new part of the country with a new job starting soon, etc. Looking forward to reading TA's 30-day Method as part of the building blocks!!

posted Sep 21st, 2010 2:03 pm


jennifer

After doing another system for 2+ years, I had weight gain that just wouldn't come off. Tracy's dance cardio and mat work had me feeling somewhat normal again. I believe in her fun and unconventional method and would love a to win a copy of the book!

posted Sep 21st, 2010 1:59 pm


Liz

Tracy has empowered me and taught me how to own my body. i started her method last summer before my wedding and thanks to her, i got fit and never looked back!

posted Sep 21st, 2010 1:56 pm



ramirezi

Tracy Anderson has given me a gift I couldn't get acomplished in 18 years by exercising and never seeing results. Her method works. She's the greatest trainer ever!

posted Sep 21st, 2010 1:56 pm


Meredith

There's no time like the present! Looking to commit to a new and challenging fitness regime and I think Tracy's 30-day method will get me fit in no time!

I'm ready to be challenged and start the 30-Day Method! :)

posted Sep 21st, 2010 1:55 pm


Kristin

LOVE Tracy's DVDs!! They really work! I need the book!

posted Sep 21st, 2010 1:51 pm


Danielle Coughlin

I have been following Tracy for about 6 months now doing her workouts. I have been waiting (and talking on Facebook) about what kind of nutrition plan could potentially go along with this workout plan. I love the workout (as it really does transform you, if you are dedicated to daily 6 day/week workouts!) and think that the nutrition plan can really kick off a great habitual way to live, workout, and eat right for your body. I'm so excited for this!

A new change is good :)

posted Sep 21st, 2010 1:50 pm


Samina

I am a Fitness & Yoga instructor, have been teaching little more than 10 years. Not very long ago when I got introduced to TAM online, I really like the method and have tried some of her exercises, especially what she used for Ironman 2's co star, it works well though haven't done for long. I can't get her DVD and book here in our Country, the only way for me to get excess to them is when someone goes to US or UK so I can ask them to buy for me...I really like your approach and they way it works...just loved the moves

posted Sep 21st, 2010 1:49 pm


JeNP

I've been interested in the Tracy Anderson method for awhile now! This book would be great to get things kicked off!

posted Sep 21st, 2010 1:44 pm


liz

I am looking to FINALLY get into the best shape of my life - BEFORE I turn 35!

I have always been curious about Tracy and her method and would love this book!

posted Sep 21st, 2010 1:43 pm


Samantha

I gained over 80lbs in the past 3 years due to a severe case of PCOS. Before my diagnosis, I would exercise, do extreme diets and work so hard without any results (in fact, I'd GAIN weight!).

Since starting Tracy's Perfect Design and Dance Cardio DVDs in January, I've lost 20lbs and I want to keep working on my progress.

Tracy's book would be a big help to get me past my current plateau by providing me new health, diet and fitness techniques to help me get my body back into balance!

posted Sep 21st, 2010 1:43 pm


Alyssa

I am obsesed with the transformation of your clients! I love reading cat sadlers tweets about the diet plan~ I want to do this for myself but as the busy mother of 3 boys I need to know where to start!

posted Sep 21st, 2010 1:41 pm


becky weidenfeller

Can't wait to read this book. Loved Tracy's videos after having my first son and will use her workout's again after this baby is here.

posted Sep 21st, 2010 1:37 pm


Lisa S

I gained 20 lbs this summer and need it off for good!!! Help!!!

posted Sep 21st, 2010 1:36 pm


Chichi Kix

Love Tracy Anderson, & love what she did for my arms! I reached my goals, but recommend her fully for those starting out. Madonna can't be wrong!

posted Sep 21st, 2010 1:36 pm


sp

excited to read it!

posted Sep 21st, 2010 1:34 pm


regina

I have commitment issues.... hope this will help :-)

posted Sep 21st, 2010 1:32 pm


Melissa

I am a super busy mom to twin 3 yr old boys. I have no time to pre-plan my meals and I need help getting on the right track with what I should be eating as I find myself shoveling in my kids meals that I shouldn't necessarily be eating. I also have not been able to get rid of my belly pooch from being pregnant with twins! I think The 30 Day Method could really help motivate me!

posted Sep 21st, 2010 1:32 pm


shawna

I love Tracys Post Pregnancy DVD. I have been doing it for a few months and have become obsessed with her! I think this book will help bring my body to the next level and get rid of these last 10 baby pounds.

posted Sep 21st, 2010 1:27 pm


Sarah

Nutrition has changed drastically over the past 15 years. I need specifics on how to eat and be healthy, when to eat what...

posted Sep 21st, 2010 1:26 pm


Roxane

It would be so exciting to win something! I've spent so much money over the years on so many fitness items, would be nice to get something for nothing for a change:)

posted Sep 21st, 2010 1:24 pm


Beth Heusser

I have been doing the TAM for 6 months and for the first time in my life I have definition to my arms and legs! I would love to use the book as another resource to continue this body changing experience.

posted Sep 21st, 2010 1:24 pm


Michelle

I am in the very last days of my first pregnancy at 34 and have gained a considerable amount of weight for someone just shy of 5 feet tall. Since early in my pregnancy when I noticed weight was going to be somewhat of a battle, i have turned to Tracy's method in anticipation of starting when it is safe. I have been inspired by Tracy and can relate to her height and pregnancy weight issues. I have been waiting for this book and am excited about the all around plan it will outline to get results. Of course, you have to do the work to receive the payoff.

posted Sep 21st, 2010 1:24 pm


Kelly Fleming

I need a way to get into my prebaby shape! I worked out with Tracey when she was in Indiana! Loved it. Love this program, would love to have the book!

posted Sep 21st, 2010 1:21 pm


Meva

No excuses!!! With Tracy's book, I can bring it EVERYWHERE -- home, to the office & on business trips/vacation. There are no weather, traffic, class schedules or time issues. I can just whip out her book and get in at least 20 min if not longer. We all have at minimum 10-20 minutes to nourish, energize and restore our body to its maximum potential! Can't wait!!!

posted Sep 21st, 2010 1:21 pm


Tamara

I need to get healthy again after not feeling good about myself after a layoff due to the economy ~ I need to do this on my own and feel this book will help ~ THANKS!

posted Sep 21st, 2010 1:18 pm


Inna

I think Tracy Anderson's Method is absolutely amazing! The book will be a great motivator--especially in thoes days where I feel sluggish and need a visual pick me up to get motivated. Catching Tracy in snippets of interviews and magazine articles just isn't enough! I cannot wait to read an entire book from this amazing lady.

posted Sep 21st, 2010 1:18 pm


Natalie Baldwin

Love Tracy Anderson's Perfect Design Series. She really can kick butt.

posted Sep 21st, 2010 1:16 pm


Julie

I need something that will tell me exactly what to do - I don't have time to think!

posted Sep 20th, 2010 5:58 pm


loliloli pop

I have gain 50lbs since my wedding back in 2007. I have never really though much about it until i saw a picture of my self and that was when i was at my heaviest weight 205. that was my wake up call. I was determined to lose weight i started off with walking and changing my eating habits. and a as a result i lost 28 lbs. now i have hit my Plato. If i win this book i believe that it will help me to jump start my weigh lose again and help me to lose the last of my 30lbs. I really hope i win and if i dont no worries. I hope that who ever wins this book will benefit from it. Good luck to everyone.

posted Sep 20th, 2010 3:13 pm


Ashley

I think it will help me get a handle on my sweet tooth :)

posted Sep 20th, 2010 12:36 pm


christiana

I'd love to win tracy's book- I need a kick start to lose my newlywed weight!

posted Sep 20th, 2010 11:45 am


Andrea Broussard

I love TAM. I have been following her method for over a year and love the results. I believe that her book would be a great addition to the workouts I already do each day.

posted Sep 20th, 2010 7:49 am


Andrea

Love this site!

I've been losing and gaining the same 5 pounds since May. I need a kick in the pants!

posted Sep 20th, 2010 7:07 am



   
 

Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:


Or, proceed without an account