Diets in Review - Find the Right Diet for You

We’re giving away a copy of the Advanced Mediterranean Diet

One lucky reader will receive a copy of the Advanced Mediterranean Diet. Simply sign-up for our newsletter before July 21 and your name could be selected. Already receiving our e-newsletter? Then send an email to to enter your name.advanced mediterranean diet

Learn more about the exciting, health-minded approach to weight loss with our Advanced Mediterranean Diet review, as well as the interview with author Dr. Steve Parker.

The e-newsletter is delivered every-other Tuesday, so we won’t be filling up your inbox all the time. Our brief message highlights the newest reviews and blog posts on the site, some of our favorite recipes, tips from our fitness trainer (and soon our new dietitian), early notice of giveaways, and feature articles that help you live your healthiest life possible.

*Please note, our email messages are not received by email accounts. Please use an alternative email address if possible.  

July 7th, 2008

> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 0 of 1, 0 total comments)

There is no user feedback yet, leave yours below!


Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:

Or, proceed without an account


17 Responses to “We’re giving away a copy of the Advanced Mediterranean Diet”

Jul 8th, 2008
3:09 pm

I’d love to learn how to lose weight & still be able to eat good food. Hopefully this book would help!

Jul 8th, 2008
6:57 pm

This diet plan sounds amazing. To be able to eat foods I love and still loose weight would be an amazing thing for me. This might be a diet I can actually stick to!

Jul 9th, 2008
12:22 am

I desparately need to lose weight not only to look and feel better but to keep healthy. I would love to win this as it could really help me.

Ed Donovan
Jul 9th, 2008
8:15 am

I have read an older mediterranean diet book, but the ingredients were not available to me. I am hoping this advanced book give more alternatives to exotict foods.

Jul 9th, 2008
9:03 am

It would be great to have a guidline for healthy eating.

hetal gandhi
Jul 9th, 2008
9:17 am

my husband can greatly benefit from this book

Jul 9th, 2008
10:37 am

I am always trying diets. I lost 30 pounds and kept it off but i seem to plateau and need to try new diet. I would love to read and try Mediterranean diet. I have heard some but need to try on my own ty Alicia

Bonnie Florentine
Jul 12th, 2008
7:25 am

I would love to have this book.

Jul 17th, 2008
3:17 pm

Both I and my husband could benefit from this book as we love the foods found in several Mediterranean countries. Possibly this could work where others haven’t.

Patti D
Jul 17th, 2008
4:33 pm

Both me nd mine could benefit greatly from this book. We are not counters, pointers or anything that you have to follow by measurements. We love Mediterranean food too, should be easy right? Thanks for the opportunity to win!

sheron j.
Jul 18th, 2008
9:10 am

my mother nad nyself could benefit greatly from this book, my mother is a diabetic,and it will helo me to keep her diabetes in order Thank you so much for the opportunity to enjoy your book

Heather B
Jul 18th, 2008
7:02 pm

looks great thanks for the opportunity

Edwin Losiewicz
Jul 19th, 2008
8:46 pm

Today, my son informed me that Mediterranean fod is his favorite. Must be karma

Dorothy R.
Jul 20th, 2008
10:38 am

This sounds interesting.

Jul 21st, 2008
10:47 am

Eat great, lose weight. A win, win proposition.

the last man
Jul 21st, 2008
4:03 pm

I need a diet so I can lose these extra pounds. Thanks in advance if I win.

Melissa Miller
Jul 21st, 2008
11:00 pm

I am a single mom who has been struggling with weight gain since I had my daughter. Plus the daily stress in my life adds to it. I would love to be able to get my hands on this book and really be able to lose the weight and have my energy to do more things with my 4 yr old and for years to come. Having this book would really help to put me in the right direction.