Diets in Review - Find the Right Diet for You

Brooke Siler Pilates Prize Pack Giveaway

Update: Congratulations to Paige for winning the Brooke Siler Pilates Prize Pack!

At DietsInReview.com, we’re welcoming our new Chief Mom, Carmen Staicer, and celebrating the long-awaited arrival of Spring with a giveaway. brooke-siler-pilates-package

The Brooke Siler Pilates Prize Pack is valued at $55 and includes a Pilates Weight Loss for Beginners DVD, The Pilates Body book, Your Ultimate Pilates Body Challenge book, and two DietsInReview.com grocery totes.

You have two chances to be eligible:

  • On Twitter: RT @dietsinreview I want to win the Brooke Siler Pilates Prize Pack http://bit.ly/Pilates
  • Leave a comment in this post 

Brooke Siler is a respected and renowned expert on pilates, a series of exercises and movements that strengthen the core, improve balance, increase spinal support, and heighten awareness of breathing. With this package with two of Brooke’s books and a DVD, you’ll be able to start or refine a pilates regimen and improve the physical fitness of your body. Joseph Pilates, the creator of pilates, is famous for claiming that in 10 pilates sessions you will feel the difference, after 20 sessions you will see the difference and after 30 sessions you will have an entirely new body.

DISCLAIMER: Drawing will be held Monday 5/11/09, and winners will be notified via the Twitter account they used to retweet and/or via the email address left in the comment form. DietsInReview.com is not responsible for lost or stolen packages, nor failed shipments due to user providing an incorrect address. DietsInReview.com may replace the prize with one of equal value if prize is not available; not redeemable for cash.

April 28th, 2009

> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 0 of 1, 0 total comments)

There is no user feedback yet, leave yours below!


   
 

Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:


Or, proceed without an account


 




168 Responses to “Brooke Siler Pilates Prize Pack Giveaway”


richelle ross
Apr 28th, 2009
11:51 am

I would love to win this! I’ve really started getting into exercising and I enjoy trying new and challenge ideas!


Carolyn
Apr 28th, 2009
11:54 am

Pick me, pick me for the prizes!
Carolyn B.


Teresa Ann Beneduce
Apr 28th, 2009
12:17 pm

Thank you so very much for this opportunity-this an AWESOME prize!!! You always have the best give aways!!! Thank you again for giving all of us a chance to win!!!!! Sincerely, Teresa


gina
Apr 28th, 2009
12:30 pm

I’d love to win this prize pack! Thank You!


Vivian Deliz
Apr 28th, 2009
12:47 pm

I want to win this prize pack. Thanks for the giveaway.


Erin Nicole
Apr 28th, 2009
1:27 pm

Wow, this is awesome!! I’m not sure what to say or what kind of story to tell you so that you pick me buttt….this is something I would be extremely grateful for. Anything to help me on this long journey would be great. But to whoever wins, congrats and I hope you really use it and dont just put it away…cuz just think of what it could be doing for someone else!! :) Good Luck to everyone :)


Shelly
Apr 28th, 2009
1:46 pm

Sounds great – thanks!


charles kassing
Apr 28th, 2009
2:21 pm

THANKS


Christina
Apr 28th, 2009
3:28 pm

I would be so grateful if I were to win the Brooke Siler Pilates Prize Pack!
Good luck to everybody :)


Joan
Apr 28th, 2009
8:05 pm

I tweeted.
Twitter ID lonetree72


Joan
Apr 28th, 2009
8:05 pm

I would love to win this giveaway!


MMW
Apr 28th, 2009
8:26 pm

What a great start to spring!! Enter me please! I am hoping to rejuvenate my body for the upcoming the summer!


Karen E
Apr 28th, 2009
8:51 pm

This would be great to add to my (almost) daily exercise regimen. Keeping my fingers crossed! =)


Tracy
Apr 28th, 2009
9:06 pm

I’ve always wanted to try Brooke Silers pilates. I’ve only heard great things about it.


Anonymous
Apr 28th, 2009
9:24 pm

I’ve been hearing alot of great things about Pilates. Been wanting to try it!


Michael Capp
Apr 28th, 2009
9:46 pm

I’d love to win this!


Suzy
Apr 28th, 2009
10:01 pm

I would love this set!


sandy
Apr 28th, 2009
10:50 pm

would love this


Emilie S
Apr 28th, 2009
11:34 pm

Ooh, this sounds great –thanks for the chance!


Sharon B
Apr 28th, 2009
11:50 pm

I haven’t done Pilates for a few years and would love to get back into it. This sounds like a terrific way to get started again!


carol
Apr 29th, 2009
2:32 am

I’d love to win.


carol
Apr 29th, 2009
2:33 am

Tweeted


Nora
Apr 29th, 2009
3:41 am

I have never attempted pilates. This would be interesting.


pam z
Apr 29th, 2009
5:31 am

I would love to win this. I have been working out and need a change in my exercise, this would be a great change.


adrienne gordon
Apr 29th, 2009
6:01 am

count me in!


emily
Apr 29th, 2009
6:09 am

yes please!


Anonymous
Apr 29th, 2009
6:50 am

oh i love pilates – i’ve only taken one class and would love to continue.


Denise
Apr 29th, 2009
7:21 am

I am sick of feeling fat and need this to get my act together!


Barb V
Apr 29th, 2009
7:45 am

I am soooo out of shape and could really use this workout!


Paige
Apr 29th, 2009
8:28 am

Welcome to Carmen, and I would love to enter to win!


chris swan
Apr 29th, 2009
8:49 am

I started my exercise routine just recently and would love to try pilantes.


Sunshine
Apr 29th, 2009
9:50 am

I would love to win this!


girlsmama
Apr 29th, 2009
10:04 am

Pilates would be good for me. Four c-sections really weakens your core.


Kristen
Apr 29th, 2009
12:14 pm

I just started up pilates this week…this would be an awesome prize to win!!!


beth shepherd
Apr 29th, 2009
12:16 pm

Thank you for a great giveaway! Thank you


Nikie
Apr 29th, 2009
3:43 pm

My core would not know what hit it!


Joy F
Apr 29th, 2009
6:05 pm

I would love to win this. Thanks.


susan varney
Apr 29th, 2009
6:28 pm

Brooke Silers pilates


scarlette
Apr 29th, 2009
7:05 pm

I would love to give Pilates a try!


Elaine R
Apr 29th, 2009
10:32 pm

These would give me the inspiration to try pilates!


sandy
Apr 30th, 2009
4:49 am

would love


Christina W.
Apr 30th, 2009
8:41 am

Super! I’m especially excited by the books and hope it’s me…


david basile
Apr 30th, 2009
10:04 am

my wife so enjoys pilates


Damla
Apr 30th, 2009
10:05 am

I’d like to win, thanks.


Tarah
Apr 30th, 2009
11:47 am

I love pilates – it’s a great way to unwind and loosen up after working in front of a computer all day!


chris swan
Apr 30th, 2009
12:23 pm

I have never tried pilantes and it sounds like a great exercise and would love to try it.


cathi rushing
Apr 30th, 2009
12:36 pm

I would love to try this, I need to try something!


Gayle
Apr 30th, 2009
3:54 pm

I would love to win this, thanks for the great giveaway.


Lisa H
Apr 30th, 2009
5:24 pm

I would love to try this.


Anonymous
Apr 30th, 2009
6:29 pm

sign me up


Christine V
Apr 30th, 2009
7:16 pm

would love to win this, is awesome!!


kim v
Apr 30th, 2009
7:17 pm

Thanks for the giveaway!


Claire
Apr 30th, 2009
7:27 pm

This looks cool!


Linda
Apr 30th, 2009
8:25 pm

I would love to win this.


Eliane
May 1st, 2009
7:06 am

My mom would love to win this prize! Please count me in.
Thanks a lot!


Vikki Parman
May 1st, 2009
9:26 am

I have always wanted to try Pilates, though if I enter to win that will ensure that someone else will get it


Stefanie Hartman
May 1st, 2009
11:57 am

i would love to win. I would like to try Pilates but not sure where to begin. Great prize package. Blessings

I tweeted id keepsakebaby

keepsakebabyOn Twitter: RT @dietsinreview I want to win the Brooke Siler Pilates Prize Pack http://bit.ly/Pilates


Ellen C.
May 1st, 2009
3:03 pm

I’m still trying to get rid of some pregnancy weight. I’d love to win this. Thanks for the chance.


Christina Brunetti
May 1st, 2009
3:43 pm

I would love to win this.

Thanks so much


sarah h
May 1st, 2009
4:09 pm

I would like to win!


Kara
May 1st, 2009
5:41 pm

I’d love to win this.


Susan C
May 1st, 2009
8:57 pm

I quit smoking 4 weeks ago and am gaining weight rapidly. I would love to try pilates!
smchester at gmail dot com


emily l
May 1st, 2009
10:10 pm

I could really use these Thanks!


Mia J.
May 1st, 2009
11:20 pm

I would like to try pilates and could definitely get into better shape. Please enter me. Thanks!


Carolyn G
May 1st, 2009
11:22 pm

great prize pack

tweeted:carogonza


Melissa
May 2nd, 2009
8:09 am

Would love to win this! Pilates is so wonderful at getting and keeping your body in shape. After having a baby, I need this!


Sharon A
May 2nd, 2009
12:48 pm

Would really like to win this one.


Christine
May 2nd, 2009
7:33 pm

I really want to try Pilates and this would be wonderful! Thank you!


Monique Rizzo
May 2nd, 2009
9:48 pm

I have been wanting to try Pilates!! Thanks for the chance.


Jill
May 2nd, 2009
10:36 pm

You have now idea how much i need this prize pack. Thanks for a much needed giveaway.


Michele D
May 3rd, 2009
2:23 pm

The only way I would attemt Pilates is in my home. lol
This would be awesome! Carmen rocks!


Kris
May 3rd, 2009
6:22 pm

I’d love to give this a try!


Jennifer G
May 3rd, 2009
11:09 pm

I need to try something new and this looks pretty good to me!


Jennifer G
May 3rd, 2009
11:10 pm

I tweeted.
TX_Jen1634


Kim
May 3rd, 2009
11:26 pm

I would love to win this. I’m working out with a personal trainer a couple days a week to help me get in shape and lose a lot of weight. But I can’t afford that for too much longer and I’ve heard a lot of good things about Pilates. I love reading Carmen’s blog for inspiration!


Amanda
May 4th, 2009
12:45 am

I would love to win this!


Bettye Short
May 4th, 2009
7:10 am

I like your website and this a great prize and i really would like to win this prize.


Sarah Hirsch
May 4th, 2009
8:27 am

I could use this – I need to pilate my body.


Autumn H.
May 4th, 2009
4:20 pm

i’d love to win!


SGG
May 4th, 2009
9:02 pm

Can’t figure out the whole Twitter thing, so guess you get a comment here. I’m doing P90X right now, but would love to win something new to try when I finish on June 19.


Ashley
May 4th, 2009
10:29 pm

i have made big goals to get in in shape this summer. I have done some pilates before but not extensively, this looks like a great thing to try


Angela
May 5th, 2009
10:16 am

I’ve been wanting to try pilates, I’d love to win this!


James Jenkins
May 5th, 2009
12:59 pm

wow, great contest


Heidi
May 5th, 2009
1:37 pm

So ready to try!


jan koontz
May 5th, 2009
5:37 pm

i would love to win this prize


christopher h
May 5th, 2009
9:07 pm

would love to win this


trishden
May 6th, 2009
7:34 pm

Oh I really need this. Thanks for a great giveaway! ps: I tweeted too.


Miranda Allen
May 7th, 2009
8:59 pm

I love Pilates!!


Kathy Scott
May 8th, 2009
10:03 am

My teenager told me he was embarrased to be seen with me. It is time to lose 50 lbs.


Jennifer C.
May 8th, 2009
12:13 pm

I need a good beginner pilates program.


sandra
May 8th, 2009
1:37 pm

i’m looking forward to trying the dvd


Andrea
May 8th, 2009
11:05 pm

This prize pack sounds fantastic- I’d LOVE LOVE LOVE to be able to have it!


Renee G
May 8th, 2009
11:17 pm

Would love this.


Gina D
May 9th, 2009
3:31 pm

i would love to try pilates. great prize thanks.


Jay F.
May 9th, 2009
3:37 pm

Looks like a great set of prizes.


Bebe
May 9th, 2009
9:12 pm

I would love to win this!!


Sandra A
May 9th, 2009
9:55 pm

Yes! I love this,


aimee
May 10th, 2009
12:02 am

I would love to try pilates. Need to do something to get back into shape.


tiffany pettey
May 10th, 2009
2:32 am

this would be great to tone my body thanks


tiffany pettey
May 10th, 2009
2:33 am

tweeted this…my name on twitter is “swagbucksignup” and im following you


Deci Worland
May 10th, 2009
8:44 am

I am fat and flabby. Help me please.


Lindsay
May 10th, 2009
11:02 am

This would be great to win, thanks for the chance!


Dillon
May 10th, 2009
11:18 am

Cool prize great to win


Tiffanie W.
May 10th, 2009
11:25 am

I have an eight month old baby, and I shouldn’t still be struggling to get back to my original fitness. I think this will help me toward my pre-baby weight.


KAren
May 10th, 2009
11:28 am

I would love to win this set! I need all the help I can get….


Jan
May 10th, 2009
11:29 am

I’ve wanted to try pilates. This would be a cool way to do it.


Jaclyn Reynolds
May 10th, 2009
11:47 am

I’d be honored to win this, I’ve enjoyed pilates for years and this just looks perfect!


Cynthia Mercado
May 10th, 2009
11:47 am

This is an awesome giveaway!


Mary D
May 10th, 2009
2:25 pm

Since my daughter has recently introduced me to Pilates, I would so love to win this!


Ed Nemmers
May 10th, 2009
2:33 pm

I love to exercise!


Diane
May 10th, 2009
2:37 pm

This would be helpful in my fitness journey!


Sarah Z
May 10th, 2009
4:56 pm

I have lost 35 pounds but need to firm up the jigglies so these would be great!
Thanks


Heather Goldsmith
May 10th, 2009
5:07 pm

I’ve been struggling with weight loss so this would be a perfect item to help vary my routine


Zoey
May 10th, 2009
5:13 pm

I tweeted:


Zoey
May 10th, 2009
5:14 pm

I love exercising to DVDs & would love to win The Brooke Siler Pilates Prize Pack.


Courtney
May 10th, 2009
5:20 pm

Thanks for the great giveaway! I’d love to win this and get back into doing Pilates.


ky2here
May 10th, 2009
6:57 pm

Let’s see if Pilates tames my saddlebags.


Amanda U.
May 10th, 2009
7:00 pm

I would love to use this to help get back into shape!


Jennifer
May 10th, 2009
8:01 pm

enter me


Danielle
May 10th, 2009
8:13 pm

I am working very hard to lose weight and tone my body, so I hope I win this!


Sheri
May 10th, 2009
8:50 pm

I had twins almost a year ago and really need something to help me get back in shape!!


Jammie
May 10th, 2009
9:42 pm

I would love to win thank you for the great giveaway


Hesper F
May 10th, 2009
10:01 pm

I want this to assist me in my weight loss journey!


christina L
May 10th, 2009
10:02 pm

I am always interested in new workouts and have wanted to try pilates for a while now. This prize looks like a great into into it. Great contest.


Sandy Y
May 10th, 2009
10:06 pm

Great prize pack…I’ve been wanting to try pilates!


Liz
May 10th, 2009
10:17 pm

My mom is raving about her weekly pilates classes. I should jump on board.


Casey Becher
May 10th, 2009
10:26 pm

I’ve been wanting to try Pilates. Hope I win!

I tweeted.
http://twitter.com/caseybecher/status/1759997429


Melanie
May 10th, 2009
10:29 pm

I would love this!
Ive been doing yoga for the past few months, but I would love to to try Pilates. I think that Pilates might be better for me.


Miranda Allen
May 10th, 2009
11:07 pm

This is a great prize


Michelle Underwood
May 10th, 2009
11:08 pm

This would be a wonderful prize ;)


mineola
May 11th, 2009
12:56 am

Pilates can/will change your life if you allow it to.


Brenda S.
May 11th, 2009
1:22 am

I’d love to win this prize pack! Thank you!


Betty C
May 11th, 2009
1:24 am

Tweeted. I would really love to win this. I need to get back to working out regularly.


Karissa
May 11th, 2009
3:01 am

Love pilates but don’t have way to do it this would be a blessing, thankyou!


Charlene Kuser
May 11th, 2009
3:04 am

I would love to win this Pilates Prize Pack,I really need to change my
exercise routine and this would be a good start.Thanks for the
giveaway


jjean
May 11th, 2009
3:35 am

I just had twins and would love this to help be get my body back. Thank you!


Ann
May 11th, 2009
5:39 am

Tweeted! http://twitter.com/quelleheure4/statuses/1762038012


Marilyn R.
May 11th, 2009
6:25 am

I want to get back to working out regularly. and love pilates


Phyllis
May 11th, 2009
6:53 am

I would love to win this awesome giveaway!


Melissa Barnes
May 11th, 2009
8:36 am

I have started working out in January this year and would love to get into pilates as well thanks


Bonnie Day
May 11th, 2009
9:13 am

I’ve lost 25 lbs but am on a stand still this might help me get the last few lbs off


Kat
May 11th, 2009
9:33 am

Wow look at all these comments – they like me, would really love this. I’ve been trying to do 10,000 steps a day (hit over 15,000 yesterday – yea me) but this would be a great addition.


Nanette O
May 11th, 2009
9:44 am

I would love to win this cool prize pack.


Dorothy Phillips
May 11th, 2009
9:44 am

I have to loose weight would love to try this


Terri L
May 11th, 2009
10:02 am

I would love to win this in hopes I could get some sort of exercise routine going.


Timothy Sternberg
May 11th, 2009
10:09 am

I would love to win this!


Cassy
May 11th, 2009
10:38 am

This might get me and my family going in the right direction so please accept my entry , ty.


Laura G
May 11th, 2009
10:41 am

My hubby and I have been wanting to get into Pilates for so long! This would give us a great start.


Marcy Strahan
May 11th, 2009
11:14 am

I want to work out but what I can do is limited & must be low impact!
I heard alot about Pilates & would love to give it a go!


Samantha
May 11th, 2009
12:02 pm

Would love to win this. I love doing pilates. Thanks!


kathy
May 11th, 2009
12:25 pm

Thanks for the GREAT giveaway
please count me in :)


Jennifer March
May 11th, 2009
12:48 pm

Oh I would love to win. Going to a family reunion at the beach in July and need to tone up after giving birth.


Samantha Aluse
May 11th, 2009
1:34 pm

This is a fantastic set. It looks like it contains everything needed to get started right away and Pilates DOES work so well. Thanks for the well thought out giveaway.


Isaac A.
May 11th, 2009
1:53 pm

I would love to try pilates, right now I do weights and cardio, its always great to learn new forms of exercise.


Coby
May 11th, 2009
4:26 pm

What a wonderful giveaway!


Gianna
May 11th, 2009
4:56 pm

Please enter me :)


Annette
May 11th, 2009
5:09 pm

Sounds great! Count me in. :)


Annette
May 11th, 2009
5:10 pm

Retweet:
http://twitter.com/ACrowingGunter/status/1767351259


Beverly M
May 11th, 2009
6:05 pm

ive always wanted to try this


Kelly F
May 11th, 2009
6:34 pm

I just recently got into yoga and I really have been wanting to try pilates. This is a great giveaway!


Chrysa
May 11th, 2009
8:09 pm

This would be great for me to get started with pilates!


Helen
May 11th, 2009
9:34 pm

I would love to try this as the weather’s getting warmer.


Heather C
May 11th, 2009
9:58 pm

Ooooo, this is coooool! Can you imagine having a brand new body after 30 sessions?! That’s going to be my challenge. Count me in!


Stacie
May 11th, 2009
10:00 pm

What a fantastic prize package. I would love to try pilates out. I have never tried it before and always wanted to.


Stacie
May 11th, 2009
10:08 pm

I tweeted http://twitter.com/a49erfangirl/status/1769850297


kerri
May 11th, 2009
10:43 pm

This would be so wonderful i have been wanting to do pilates and this would be perfect to get me started


Denise
May 11th, 2009
11:28 pm

I would love to use these to get into shape and feel better about myself.


Paige
May 18th, 2009
3:38 pm

Thank you so much!! I’ll get my contact info to you soon.