Diets in Review - Find the Right Diet for You

Win a Free Go Caddy: The New Compact Exercise Bag

If you’re like me, when you head to the gym, you want your experience to be as simple and quick as possible. One common annoyance is finding an efficient and handy way to carry your water bottle, car keys, cell phone and membership card, without lugging in your huge purse or clunky gym bag. Those days of lost keys, misplaced gym passes and water bottles left on the treadmill console are long gone, thanks to the Go Caddy.

This past December, the makers of the Go Caddy, an ingenious slender tote and water bottle holder, sent me a sample of their compact device. I tested it out at the gym just before the holidays. After using this handy efficient mini-bag that fits over your shoulder, I was pretty sold and now I’m using it not just for the gym but when I’m running errands and don’t want to carry my huge purse with me.

Here’s the skinny on the Go Caddy:

The Go Caddy is a compact tote that is equipped with tons of little compartments to easily fit all of your essential items that are normally spilling out in your purse, gym bag or wallet. It’s made from MicroFiber that can be cleaned on instant in case it drops in a pile of dirty snow or gets a splash of coffee on it.

The Go Caddy holds a variety of water bottles and it has a discrete security hidden interior pocket so that your credit cards and dollar bills are kept safe and stashed away. It also has a key holder, an elastic back pouch that is spacious enough to slide your cell phone, camera or glasses into and an adjustable strap.

The tote also has a water bottle sleeve so your water is kept cool, despite the steamy temperature of the workout room. It really is the perfect little workout bag. But you can also use the Go Caddy for a hike, travel or a day trip. It’s super easy to travel with and more than forgiving when it comes to getting it dirty. It comes in always fashionable black and in pink.

Read the complete review of the Go Caddy here.

The Go Caddy was created by Vicki Forster, a longtime fitness enthusiast who became so tired of carrying her belongings with her – and losing them – as she bounced back and forth from home to an aerobics class to the weight room. The handy tote can be purchased online at TheGoCaddy.com or you can enter to win a free one today!

Simply comment below and tell us why you think the Go Caddy can make your fitness experience simpler and more organized. You will be automatically be eligible to win one Go Caddy valued at $19.99.

This giveaway has ended. Winner notified. (BangorWife)

DISCLAIMER: Only residents of the U.S. or Canada are eligible to win. Giveaway product will be sent directly to winner. DietsInReview.com will draw winners on January 31, 2011 and will notify winners via email and request their mailing address at that time.

January 13th, 2011

> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 1 of 1, 18 total comments)

tish

I think it would be great for outdoor hikes also!

posted Jan 31st, 2011 6:56 pm


Jill Myrick

This would be really great to have for a quick trip to the gym when I don't need to carry clothing etc.

posted Jan 30th, 2011 6:12 am


Hellen Hodge

lovvvvvve it

posted Jan 29th, 2011 3:40 pm


Vicky

I'm always juggling my keys, etc, so this would be a great way to keep everything together.

posted Jan 29th, 2011 3:15 am


Gina W.

What a great idea! Would love this! Anything to make going to the gym easier is great!

posted Jan 27th, 2011 5:14 am


Christine

just what I'm looking for to put my things in

posted Jan 25th, 2011 12:12 am


bangorwife

it would be so much easier to take to zumba with me, also I forget to take my water bottle with me and this way I would not forget it, because I would have it with my car keys.

posted Jan 23rd, 2011 2:20 pm


Miranda Ward

I have a huge gym bag that is never full this would be great

freebiegoddess03@aol.com

posted Jan 22nd, 2011 1:55 am


userfile
Angela Snipes

Everytime I go to the gym, I have to pack a diaper bag (they have a nursery for my 2 year old), my water bottle, my membership card, and my gym bag (which is a little on the big side). Then I have to pack my toddler and all that stuff from the van to the gym in a pretty big parking lot. To say that this bag would make that load a lot lighter, would be an understatement! :)

posted Jan 20th, 2011 7:45 pm


Robin

I think this would make my workout easier because is small and quant and I would be less likely to forget it. Also I could carry my water in it so instead of forgetting my water and buying a soda I could keep from adding calories into my system

posted Jan 19th, 2011 7:08 pm



Youngsbabyangel

It would be a great asset. It is big enough just for the neccessities needed to take with you for a workout.

posted Jan 19th, 2011 3:08 am



ohstac

I currently carry a large bag in the gym and this would be so much more convenient!

posted Jan 17th, 2011 1:36 am


angie

This would definitely save me from loosing my keys. It would make it so much easier.

posted Jan 16th, 2011 5:30 pm


CMC

This would be so cool for me to have because I wouldn't have to worry about leaving my water/phone/card/keys anywhere - all that stuff would be together in my bag!

posted Jan 15th, 2011 5:20 pm


Connie Williamson

This tiny bag is perfect for me EVERY DAY, not just for the gym or yoga. I carry a lunch to work, and balancing a purse and lunch bag is a struggle. This would be perfect for the necessities - water bottle, cell phone, keys & ID. I don't really need much else. OK, maybe a lipstick. :-)

posted Jan 15th, 2011 3:53 pm


jessica morel

This would be great for me, I am a medical student and constantly running around the hospital. I can't carry a big bag but still need my water. Perfect solution.

posted Jan 15th, 2011 7:54 am


Ziggywag

As much as I'd love this for me, It would really be perfect for my daughter to use while she is at school to go to her workouts.

posted Jan 15th, 2011 12:09 am


Nikki

I am into bags and trinkets for the gym and this wol ensure I wouldn't leave anything behind like I have in the past.

posted Jan 13th, 2011 11:06 pm



   
 

Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:


Or, proceed without an account