Diets in Review - Find the Right Diet for You

Sensa Six-Month Supply Giveaway

sensa

THIS GIVEAWAY HAS EXPIRED. WINNERS WERE NOTIFIED 2/2/09 and 2/9/09. Thank you for your interest.

We’re giving away two six-month supplies of Sensa (valued at $235 each), the new appetite suppressant that helps you manage your weight. Simply join MyDIR, the new community at DietsInReview.com, and complete your profile to be eligible. The two winners will be selected in drawings February 2 and February 9, and notified via their MyDIR message center.

Sensa is a weight loss supplement that manages feelings of hunger. You simply sprinkle the Sensa Tastants on to the food you’re eating, and it triggers nerve receptors that signal satiety. Sensa is sodium-free, sugar-free, and calorie-free, and does not alter the taste of your food.

You can read our complete Sensa review here.

January 20th, 2009

> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 1 of 1, 4 total comments)

Patricia

I have tried just about everything. I am losing faith. Please help me try this product.

posted Feb 5th, 2011 6:39 pm


Henry

Where can i get the Sensa diet offer? I have tried their web site ,but i cannot get it to go through. Please get back to me A.S.A.P.

posted Jan 15th, 2011 7:46 pm


sandra minor

you said it was only 9.95 and i get a message from you guys that it is going to coat me 93.90 dollars so i DONT WANT IT so cancel my order i dont have that money in the back so please let me know when you cancel my order and let my bank know please PLEASE

posted Feb 17th, 2010 8:56 am


Daphne

it sounds amazing...is this for-real?

posted Oct 25th, 2009 12:52 pm



   
 

Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:


Or, proceed without an account


 




76 Responses to “Sensa Six-Month Supply Giveaway”


Tom
Jan 20th, 2009
5:51 pm

I could use all the help I can get!


larry
Jan 20th, 2009
5:52 pm

Willing to try


connie coe
Jan 20th, 2009
8:27 pm

I would love to try this product!


adrienne gordon
Jan 20th, 2009
8:36 pm

i’m in


Princess Dieter
Jan 20th, 2009
9:17 pm

I’m not interested in the giveaway, but I do want to note that vegans and those who observe Kosher law need to be aware that Sensa has carmine (non kosher insect product).

Considering that they ask you to put this on what you eat (all that you eat), they really need to get rid of teh color additives–the yellow, and the carmine for people who are sensitive to it. It’s not like those are the appetite suppresant active factors. sigh.

The Princess


SaraLee Earegood
Jan 20th, 2009
11:04 pm

I would love to try this product! Thanks


Jodi F
Jan 21st, 2009
12:26 am

I need any help I can get to lose these last 10 pounds.


Gabriele W.
Jan 21st, 2009
12:39 am

havent tried it and havent heared of it until now, thanks for the chance to win :)


Janie Luten
Jan 21st, 2009
2:51 am

I would love to try the Sensa weight loss program. I have heard several good comments about the program


Janine Rose
Jan 21st, 2009
6:20 am

EMERGENCY – EMERGENCY Send help now please.


Nadine L
Jan 21st, 2009
7:47 am

I have been going all out since January 1st to stick to my resolution this year. I exercise daily, have completely changed my eating habits and have not had a Pepsi at all ( big deal for this pepsi-holic) I could use all the help I can get. Thanks for the chance. I have heard good things about Sensa


Claudia
Jan 21st, 2009
8:39 am

OH BOY


Suzie Lockhart
Jan 21st, 2009
8:51 am

I’ve started some aerobics, but would love some additional help. thanks for the contest.


Brandi
Jan 21st, 2009
10:16 am

Hello everyone – We’re glad to see so much interest in the Sensa giveaway! Please note in the original post that to be eligible for this giveaway you must sign-up for our new MyDIR community and complete your profile prior to 2/9/09. Leaving a comment does not act as entry.

- Brandi Koskie, DietsInReview.com Senior Editor


guy
Jan 21st, 2009
11:13 am

worth a try


Melanie Lee
Jan 21st, 2009
11:43 am

Would love to try before I buy!


Linda Iverson
Jan 21st, 2009
12:37 pm

I would love to try this.


jdiprimo
Jan 21st, 2009
1:47 pm

Count my calories in!


vicki andrew
Jan 21st, 2009
3:23 pm

like to be able to try this, really need to do something about my weight


Angela J
Jan 21st, 2009
4:06 pm

This may be just what I need.


DeniseG
Jan 21st, 2009
4:24 pm

Sounds like a good product, I would love to try it.


Sharon B
Jan 21st, 2009
5:49 pm

Sounds like a great idea! I would love to try it.


Ruth Bousquet
Jan 21st, 2009
6:35 pm

I need this, big time and it sounds like a very promising product. When you lose…you win!


joan
Jan 21st, 2009
6:50 pm

sounds interesting, would like to win totry it


veronica
Jan 21st, 2009
10:02 pm

want to win this


Brandi
Jan 21st, 2009
11:44 pm

Please don’t forget… to be eligible for the Sensa giveaway, you need to register with MyDIR and complete your profile. Thanks for all the interest in the giveaway! – Brandi Koskie, DietsInReview.com senior editor.


DON MATHIS
Jan 22nd, 2009
12:28 am

I need to lose 100+ lbs. for my health. This would give me a good start.


Stacey Brown
Jan 22nd, 2009
2:52 am

I have heard so many good things about this product, I would love to try it!


Tami
Jan 22nd, 2009
10:14 am

I’m very curious to see if this product really works!


Ruth Utterback
Jan 22nd, 2009
1:00 pm

Help Help Help please


Ashley
Jan 22nd, 2009
1:16 pm

Cool product!


Dn1g
Jan 22nd, 2009
2:07 pm

I’d love to give this a try. I’ve a significant amount to lose and it sounds interesting.


Maxine
Jan 22nd, 2009
7:30 pm

Sounds like exactly what I need.


G HILL
Jan 24th, 2009
11:54 am

I could lose a few


Debbie Criss
Jan 25th, 2009
12:01 am

Would love to win. Please enter me, thank you


Debbie Criss
Jan 25th, 2009
12:02 am

Would love to win. Still have 45 lbs yet to lose. Have lost 4 sizes over the year and a 1/2 . Please enter me, thank you


sally wess
Jan 25th, 2009
11:44 am

help!!! i need help- this looks great!!
please enter me


stelfi
Jan 25th, 2009
5:50 pm

wouldn’t it be wonderful to win this? I’ll try anything once :-)


size5wantabe
Jan 26th, 2009
1:49 am

I doubt I will win (I never do) but I would love to give this product a try – I am not the type of person who counts calories, takes pills, buys meal plans, etc.. – this is just the kind of product I know I could do.


Amy
Jan 26th, 2009
9:21 am

I am registured to try and win. I wanted to let you all know that HSN has this as their “today’s special” for all of Monday, January 26th. You can order a two month’s supply for $79.95, with free shipping. You can also lock in that price (called “autoship”) for suture two minth supply shipments. I am very intrigued by this product, but also skeptical. Eating large portions and really enjoying good savory food is my downfall. I pray that this item helps. I am getting desperate. I quit smoking over a year ago, and have gained over 30 pounds. I am ready to SMOKE again…seriously.


Chris
Jan 26th, 2009
2:42 pm

I’d consider sending in pictures if it indeed even helps. I am reducing what I eat as it is right now. I’d love to know what the active ingredients are to research more.


Tina
Jan 26th, 2009
5:07 pm

I would love to win this! It seems to easy but it would be fantastic if it really works!


Pau
Jan 26th, 2009
10:37 pm

Hey, count me in too! I want some


Jill
Jan 28th, 2009
11:43 pm

WOW! This would be great. Thanks!


The Natural Dieter
Feb 1st, 2009
4:58 pm

This is to (Princess Dieter) who left a comment on January 20th, I went to the Sensa website and the product is listed as kosher, I myself am concerned about this as well, have you talked to the company to verify these findings or do you just assume that the is an insect derivative or insect by product? I would call the company to verify the statement before I published it on the web. I’m going to call myself.


dllan elk
Feb 1st, 2009
6:40 pm

I wouldnt mind giving this a try


Cindy
Feb 1st, 2009
11:05 pm

I have been wanting to try this!


vicky boackle
Feb 2nd, 2009
12:03 am

i think this might work.


jennifer allen
Feb 3rd, 2009
11:49 am

I would love to try this product! Thanks


Kathryn Deardorff
Feb 4th, 2009
10:29 pm

I’m willing to give it a shot!


Rachel Robinson
Feb 5th, 2009
9:41 pm

i would like to try this product


Laura G
Feb 6th, 2009
4:01 pm

perhaps this will help me lose those pesky 30 pounds


Steve Scott
Feb 6th, 2009
9:38 pm

I would love to give this a try.


Brent
Feb 7th, 2009
3:56 am

Need the help!!


Kathy Scott
Feb 7th, 2009
7:46 am

I need to lose 50 lbs and this just might be the jump start that I need.


kelly
Feb 7th, 2009
10:38 am

I would like to try it…thanks


Rob
Feb 7th, 2009
2:56 pm

I’d like to give this a try. Thanks!


Elaine
Feb 7th, 2009
8:00 pm

I need to really lose 40 lbs. Help..
Thanks


Barbara
Feb 7th, 2009
8:16 pm

I have the largest appetite and any help I can get to suppress it would be great.


vew1133@yahoo.com
Feb 7th, 2009
9:21 pm

10lbs before december


Becky M.
Feb 7th, 2009
11:10 pm

I just learned of this product a few weeks ago, I would love to try it.


Cathie F
Feb 7th, 2009
11:50 pm

I not only want to try this I really need to as I have to loose 40-50 lbs in order to take a treatment that will keep me from dying of liver failure. Though I’ve lost some of the weight I could use all the help I can get. I did sign up with My DIR and I think the site is a great idea


dawn
Feb 8th, 2009
1:09 am

This sounds like a good product to try and was interesting to read about. Thanks


amy
Feb 8th, 2009
5:15 am

All signed up!


Lisa Brown
Feb 8th, 2009
7:59 am

Very interesting. Would love to try it.


jenny
Feb 8th, 2009
9:55 am

This is the first time I’ve heard of it. Sounds like something that would sure help. Thanks.


Amy
Feb 8th, 2009
11:50 am

I just signed up. Seems like a very positive site.


Katie Ward
Feb 8th, 2009
12:40 pm

I agree with the general consensus – sometimes we all need a little help and this would be a great product to try!


Jazz
Feb 8th, 2009
2:10 pm

I have so been wanting to try this, thanks for the chance!!


John Deal
Feb 8th, 2009
3:26 pm

I’d like to try this product.


Sharon Seneker
Feb 8th, 2009
7:23 pm

I have lost 29 lbs. I need to lose 29 lbs more! This win would help! Thanks!


DJ
Feb 8th, 2009
7:53 pm

Great prize… would love to try this


Heather McCormick
Feb 8th, 2009
8:39 pm

My sister has announced she is getting married this Oct. besides the little time i have for exercise i could also use this.


Valerie May
Feb 9th, 2009
9:41 am

I moved away right after graduation and my 35 year high school reunion is this summer. I’m embarrased of the way I look and am depresed about it. If I don’t loose 40 lbs. I’ll stay home and miss the chance to see my school friends rather than have them see me like this.


Nanette O
Feb 9th, 2009
6:24 pm

This could be useful in my weight problems.


Tonya Keener
Feb 9th, 2009
10:16 pm

I am so tired of yo-yo dieting. Please pick me so I can lose some weight before summer. I live on the beach but will not let anyone see me in a bathing suit until I lose some weight. Thanks :)